Déjà Vu Adult Emporium Reviews

4.3

4335 West Tropicana Avenue

Las Vegas, Nevada 89103

posted on 11 December, 2016

26 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I was planning on going to this store before but never quite made it out there. SoIt's Black Friday and I wasn't exactly sure what I was expecting as far as sales go.When we arrived, I Noticed a sign that said mostly everything In the store was 50% off (with the exception of a few high end items)This was enough for my palms to start to sweat and my heart start pounding just a little bit harder.My Husband who was with me had just as good of a time as I did. He was busy checking things out and starting his own little pile o fun. The store itself is well laid out, with bright lights and helpful friendly staff. They were always on hand to answer questions, bring out shoes to try on, and assist with the fitting room- yes ladies you CAN try it on before you buy ! And the change rooms are large, with big mirrors and a nice classy bench.The entire store is actually really nicely decorated. Most of the prices are really decent to begin with so with 50% off it wasCrazy what we left with ! Items include fishnet stockings, fishnetBody stocking, restraints for both wrist and ankle, converse looking shoe boots, garter belt,schoolgirl tie top, a few vibes and other toys. What a score !

moneyman2

posted on 6 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

iam aware of the company policy of no returns or exchanges. how ever I purchased a pricey item, brought it home and the box was nearly empty. employee ashley failed to check the box for me. there for I am unhappy with her customer service. Maybe you guys should check closer for petty theft. As Iam left with an expensive tab with nothing in return date to Ashley's poor judgment.

Colbys

posted on 27 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Raven the cashier was super sweet & the girl helping me out in the fitting room was very helpful! Thank you girls for helping me find the perfect Halloween costume! ;)

Sarah S.

posted on 15 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to this store a bunch of times and every experience was always good. The staff is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable about their products, and they're real. They'll tell you their honest opinions and what they prefer and what customers choose. Today I went in and a lady named Colleen helped me. She was by far the most helpful, sweetest, funniest, most informative, and professional associate I've been helped by in a while (and that goes for other businesses I've been to recently, as well). I was very pleased with the help I got from her and I was very happy with the products she helped me find. Colleen just made my day with her kind hearted, welcoming, and helpful personality and I was very happy to have gotten helped by such a wonderful person. Like I said though, it is always pleasant coming in here and everyone has always been wonderful---just felt like Colleen went above and beyond.

marlonmoney12

posted on 5 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So. With Halloween and the Renaissance festival coming up, I was in hunt for a costume. Of course, (and ladies I'm sure you understand this) clothes hopping, yet alone costume shopping can be tiring, and down right making you beyond body conscious. After going to multiple Halloween stores, And Hustler, I decided to hop to Deja Vu. This was my first time coming here, and overall, I am very impressed. They have a large selection of lingerie, and with Halloween, they also had a large costume section.... whether that section is there year round, I am not so sure. I would say that this is a little more on the pricey side. Especially with rather plain lace up corsets starting at $100, make sure you come prepared to spend some cash. But remember, they have a 20% off with checkin. The girls there were very helpful, and kind. I was able to find a costume that I had saw at the Halloween stores, but weren't able to get due to their sizes being too small. I normally wear a large in clothing, and I needed a 4X costume size. All in all, the experience was great, and I wish I would have started my journey here.

rickywho2

posted on 10 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I frequently shop here love this place and all the employees are exceptionally knowledgable especially Alex and Rebecca they are always so helpful and nice.. the only Adult store I shop at.. Thanks girls for making every time fun..

fritter17

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Justine was extremely helpful and super friendly. I will recommend this place to everyone. Do come over and give it a shot!!

Weedman420

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great service! Justine is awesome! Learned a lot and she answered every question I had. Loved that I wasn't rushed out or pressured to buy anything.

Lisa Z.

posted on 14 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in to get some items. Rebecca was helpful and friendly. She is very knowledgable in all the products and merchandise. I definitely recommend this store for all your adult needs!

brandonresh

posted on 6 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
92 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really like this place. They have some really nice lingerie pieces. I ended up getting 2 of them for an event that was in town. I will definitely come back to this place on my next visit to Las Vegas.

kenston12

posted on 3 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

fisherdex1

posted on 15 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I went in just to browse for an hour but actually ended up at a demonstration table for vibrators. Your employee, Stephanie, helped educate me in the different styles and we also had a great conversation. She was very helpful and very, very nice. Give her the praise she deserves!! The only thing that really got to me was when I first walked in I was yelled at from across the place for my ID. I'm 26 years old, but I do look young... I also know it's their policy to ID anyone that looks under 30. It's just the employee that asked for it treated me like I was planning on stealing because I guess my purse looked like some giant back pack to her so she asked me if it was my purse, which it clearly was. This would have five stars if it wasn't for that employee when I first walked in... wish I had got her name. I will next time if I see her though! I only remember she had dark brown hair and she was a little heavy. Not sure if she wore glasses... But, other then that I'm happy with the place and other employees.

Jordanp

posted on 9 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great range of products. I've used this store a few times and a couple of days ago went in to grab some rave gear and got everything I needed. One of the girls was particularly friendly and had great customer service. I missed her name but she gave me a good tanning salon recommendation.

dopeboy19

posted on 13 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. It has anything and everything youll ever need in the adult dept. wide selection great prices. whenever im in town i have to visit this place. hands down my favorite spot for adult goodies.

XXXbeast

posted on 26 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved this store the girls were helpful n everything was clean n wel organized gonna definitely go back !

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page