Seamless Club Reviews

3.3

4740 Arville Street

Las Vegas, Nevada 89103

Never again

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just as expensive as all the other clubs in Vegas but less quality of everything from dancers to food.

Not enough girls and no 10s in that place!

Big hustle in there! Like going to stripclubs so I don't have a problem of being hustled by the dancers- that's the game but from the bartenders/ VIP hostesses?!?

In the end they talked me in to a 500 Dollar bottle in the VIP lounge and the poor dancer only ended up getting $200 since that's all my credit card was good for that night.

My advice to the dancers- go to cheatahs, better management and no drink minimum in the VIP areas so the money of the costumers will end up in the dancers pocket not the clubs ;-)

My advice to the costumers: if you like little quality for lots of money you should definetly stop by that place

ryan123

posted on 31 October, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

The club itself is like most strip joints (except this runs 24hr) and like less reputable ones, you need to watch out the place doesn't fleece you. Private dances cost $100, but you need to buy drinks on top, which depending who you talk to could cost anywhere from $35 to $75 extra. Caveat emptor!The go-go girls don't do dances, drinks are averagely priced but overall I wouldn't reccommend this as value for money (considering the steep cover charge). Music changes at 4am supposedly to a dance / techno theme.

joseph1k

posted on 15 September, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

If you're not a smoker, be prepared to get smoked. I don't smoke but don't mind it too much, but for some reason, there was a lot of smoke the night I came.But that's Vegas right? So let's get down to business. Seamless is a nightclub but it's also a strip joint. How many strip joints are nightclubs and how many nightclubs are strip joints? I think there's only one and that's Seamless.If that's not what you're into, then stop bitchin'. If you got dragged into this place, get the hell out. If you think the strippers are ugly, ask for a refund. Cheap bastards like me hate paying cover for strip joints because you always feel like you're getting ripped off - especially when you're getting a lousy lap dance.But on the other hand, why are you in the strip joint in the first place? You got there somehow, so you might as well suck it up and try to have fun. Otherwise, you're just bitchin'.

The Q.

posted on 17 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

After Gambling at the CasinoAfter you drink at the barsAfter you Party at the ClubCome to this place for the After Hours. Its nothing special, but its a good spot to cap off a late weekend night. The club charge $30 but i wouldn't pay more than $20(see the website for info. If you're with girls it should be Free. I guess the price just depends on what time you go and how you or in my case the girls with you look. I recommend drinking before you come in and just getting a couple of drinks here, its not the best bar. The crowd is mostly guys-shocker-of all walks of life. The Strippers and Employees are good about not harrassing you to buy drinks and dances like some places which adds a star, Theres plenty of Butter Face strippers here-you know- everything looks good but her face.Overall I like Seamless club

me

posted on 14 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fucking love this place

Violet Katherine

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Jennifer D.

posted on 24 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

I keep it classy, folks.But, apparently, that's only when I'm at home in SoCal. Vegas draws another side of me. A side that is down to go to a strip club. Ok, ok.. I admit it. There may have been some excitement on my part. It was my very first strip club experience ever.Luckily, my girls are hot so we hustled our way in for free ($30 cover?! Two words: HELL and NO!), got a round of drinks on the house & free limo service to our next destination. I'm not sure if I was drunk and blind, but I barely saw any nekkid ladies. They must've been hiding because I only saw 3 pairs of tig ol' bitties total and a few ladies in their lingerie. Bottom line: I was tricked because this "strip club" was not nearly as fun as the ones I've seen in Grand Theft Auto.

playful

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Paolo P.

posted on 1 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I'm not a big fan of strip clubs although I've been to a few. I was here for my cousin's bachelor's party and as soon as you get a glimpse of the women, you know you're staying put. It's like the Ms.Universe pageant but with really slutty lingerie instead of gowns. I have never seen a collection of beautiful women of different ethnicity gathered in one place before going to Seamless. I think Ms.Australia took the chunk of my strip club allowance that night. If you come here as a group you're gonna have to get table service and order bottles, because how do you get lap dances if you're not seated?If you go to strip clubs, please don't come back whining about how much you spent, They were designed to suck every dollar you have on you or tucked away in the bank (yes atms inside). You silently sign the I'm giving you all my money clause the moment you decide to go there.The other half of our party wanted to go clubbing at Rain (back then it was the shiznit), I asked them in Rain if they hand a hot girl $20 would she take her top off and start rubbing her body all over yours? I'm sure they still don't know what Rain looks like to this day.disclaimer: I went here 2 years ago, idk if the collection of ladies have declined or improved since then.

Vi N.

posted on 18 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

this place is perfect for those of us socal visitors who decide to drive out after work.. arriving at 1am in vegas (leaving san diego around 8pm, making the long drive across the mojave). it's a little too late to hit the clubs (we dont like bottom of the barrel, drunkard men) and you're not drunk enough to enjoy the naked women at spearmint. so there's seamless, a little of both. the club itself is small, but it's nice. the bathrooms are similar to tao's with the opaque glass doors. the stage has two poles, with a smaller stage opposite of it with two poles, so potentially there are up to four ladies dancing at a time. the dancers are decent, not the best i've seen in vegas, but decent. at four am, the stage is replaced with a dj set, and chairs are cleared to allow space to dance. however, there are still plenty of ladies "working" in the vip areas and apparently there is a bit of ambiguity on who is a "working" lady and who is not (as if the four-inch clear stilettos did not give them away..) drinks are poured generously and the vibe is fun. it's sexy but non-threatening. i wonder if this is going to be vegas' next big phenomenon-- nightclubs with topless women? hey, seems to work for them!

vetclubber

posted on 11 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club looks great, most of the girls look great, I am an afternoon guy adn the girls don't look like they want to make money, never come aroudn except the first one who "latches" on to you so I don't have a choice, I am not used to that kind of treatment. I want to make the choice not the girls. They need ot move around and be more friendly

S.C. Hoppin'

posted on 29 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stepped in here for the first time, pretty late on a Thur night and saw a mixture of 6-8.5 rated girls. A major problem with this place was the lack of seats so one could only imagine the busier situation on Fri/Sat nights. Foolishly/ignorantly went for a VIP dance, and since the 6.5-7 rated, latina-lookin', persian/armenian girl had to ask for a tip, I decided to let her know she wasn't getting one because she failed to inform me about regular lap dances, after the fact.

Kristin Y.

posted on 21 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

i'm giving one star to each thing i thought was cool about seamless...star #1: pretty girl sitting in large cocktail glass filled with water when you walk instar #2: very very very cool bathroom doors. i was actually afraid at first; but felt a little giggly when i shut the door and POOF! it's pink! i almost wanted to keep opening and shutting the door just for fun. :pstar #3: the beyond shit ton of stuff on the bathroom counter! why get ready at home when you could get ready at seamless?!beyond that.... i don't remember much.. hahaha

Brad

posted on 10 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time here! This place is packed on the weekends!

HA

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Over priced drinks, ugly dancers, shit club.

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page