Larry Flynt's Hustler Club Las Vegas Reviews

4.0

6007 Dean Martin Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

navid

posted on 19 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
24 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My girls and I went here for my bachelorette party night. My maid of honor called ahead and had a limo pick us up. The limo driver and party bus were clean on time and a blast. When we arrived Landon immediately greeted our group and gave us first class treatment. Giving me my light up tiara and checking on us all night. We felt special right from the start. The guys knew how to keep the party going and knew their business! Very impressed! It was an unforgettable night with top notch service, men and dancing!!! I will also add that the women of hustler were top notch as well! Thank you Landon and staff for the amazing service that is so rare in this day in age. You and the staff care about customer service and it shows in everything you offer at your club! We highly recommend this club :) :)

kenston12

posted on 18 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best male strip club in Vegas! Met London Steele who is the original Dallas from magic Mike!

rodneyerm

posted on 17 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
22 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had an amazing time here for my birthday with three - yes three - lap dances. The guys were wonderful - sexy, really sweet, terrific dancers and friendly. I didn't get the lap dance from Drake that I was dreaming of but that's okay, I may just go back tonight

Jordanp

posted on 10 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This shit is awesome. The guys are sexy as fuck and nice! London Steele is the manager and he's super chill. Come here for good laughs and times!

posted on 7 October, 2016

26 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Absolutely love this place! My first make strip club and it will be the only male strip club I ever go to! These guys were amazing! Chase was my fave! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

marlonmoney12

posted on 4 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We had a great time at Hunk Mansion! The guys are amazing and very handsome! They did not disappoint at all and men were available all over the stage and floor!

anthony1

posted on 8 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
55 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Having the best time EVER !!! Hot guys! Good service! I will definitely be coming back again!!!

moneyman2

posted on 1 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast for bachelorette party, will be coming back to see phoenix he was my favorite one ( I'm in love, lol). I really didnt want to go but I ended up loving the place. Unfortunately after seeing these sexy men, regular guys seem unattractive. I highly recommend!

Raff

posted on 16 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was the best thing I've done in a long time...the guys are incredible. You get treated like a queen, the dudes are beautiful and they have moves like you've never seen

Elizabeth M.

posted on 7 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have never been to a strip club before, and I am so glad this was my first experience! I am hooked! The guys here are SO nice and SO. FCKN. HOTTTT. It's been a week since I went and I'm still daydreaming about that night, it was AMAZING. It is definitely entertaining and the guys put on a really good show. If you are in vegas for some fun, you definitely have to stop by at least one of your nights. It is so worth it! Trust me! The guys will not disappoint. We're already planning our next visit. :p

williamr

posted on 12 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
80 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Okay I got a package deal it said we will picked up by a limo but instead we got pick up by a suv with no air conditioner. Then we arrive to the club went us stairs the men were okay but some were drity and creepy. At the end of our night it said that our driver was suppose to take us back to our hotel but he didn't I called him 3 times no answer. So I suggest u look other places maybe stripper King. I would give this place no stars. Very disappointed with this place and service.

dopeboy19

posted on 7 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is perfect for a girls night out or bachelorette party. They guys are all smoking hot and really friendly and fun. They want the girls in their club to have a good time. This place was clean and well maintained - I would absolutely go back

Colbys

posted on 24 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great venue for bachelorette party! Great variety of men so there was eye candy for everyone! We had so much fun! If your celebrating an event pay to get the lucky girl on stage! It is TOTALLY worth it! Our bride to be had a great time! Thank you to all the hunks at Hunk Mansion!

larry1

posted on 16 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

As a first timer, I don't think I could have had a better experience. My friend and I got this promotion on their website with the limo ride, entrance, and 2 drink passes. Good deal overall. The staff was super friendly and the dancers know how to have a good time. The only unfortunate thing was just that the place was DEAD. We went on a Thursday night and it was just us and around 2 other groups. The company just need to work on promoting themselves and get more people to go because it was a lot of fun. Additionally, I don't think people clean the limos well. Since it was dark in the limo, I just sat down and there was water on the seat. I left the limo with sad water stain on my dress. -_-Also, ladies please bring enough money for the dancers. I know we can be cheap asses but cmon how can u go to these places and not tip???!! Overall, you need to come and experience this!! I will definitely visit again! Thank you hunk mansion for all the laughs!

GarryWas

posted on 1 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
73 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best night of my life. Went here for my bachelorette party and had the best time. Went with a group of 9 girls and we spent the entire night laughing, by the end of the night some of us lost our voices. This was the highlight of our trip and I highly recommend other bachelorettes coming here. The guys don't pressure you if you are shy, they will let you sit back and watch until you get into it, and trust me you will get into it. It was like magic mike, i was in heaven. My girls paid for me to go on stage and I couldn't stop laughing the entire time. The rest of the trip me and my girls would say "can we go back to hunk mansion yet?"

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page