Can Can Room Reviews

1.6

3155 South Industrial Road

Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

kr

posted on 5 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

this is a ripoff joint they pay taxi drivers to bring suckers. they push private dances before you get into the show area. there were no dancers worth seeing when I went, was glad I didn't fall for the special offered at the door. someone who did buy a private dance was being removed from the club shortly after I arrived there was a lot of profanity from the unhappy customer

Johnson12

posted on 24 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The Can Can Room's website was blocked like a virus on my web browser! The description was a seedy, dirty, house of sluts. And that's exactly what I was looking for! Unfortunately, though when I got there, I found out they were lying about their cover charge, they were lying about their lapdances, they were lying about everything! And that's not what I'm looking for! I took my money and just walked out.

igor34

posted on 6 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

If I could give this no star, I would. Went here on a Tuesday, don't believe anything you see or read here or on their website, they will tell you it's outdated and argue it with you or try to say that it's not their ad.Our first warning should have been the "no refund" signs that are posted around their "bar". We failed to see this until shit hit the fan.We drove ourselves so ignore that image someone posted that says you have no cover if you drive yourself.Ignore the Tuesday website ad saying 2 for 1 couples, it was 2 girls and one guy and they charged all of us $20.Ignore any locals ad, and they even refused to do anything for military.They tried to offer us $35 each for cover, 2 drinks, and one lap dance. Mind you, this is a "dry" establishment, or should be. They won't tell you this and expect you to know. No liquor is to be served in fully nude stripclubs.We saw an add for local $5 all you can drink and had to haggle this with them as they refused to believe that they had this on their website. Management was rude.We were going to leave but they said they would do the $5 all you can drink, so we paid our $20 cover that included 2 drinks, mind you they never said no alcohol.As the girl walks us in, she tells us "we just had a large group leave, don't worry, it will pick up soon." Boom! Empty, not a soul. Awkward considering that we wanted to be in a stripclub environment and to get some drinks and hang out.Strike 1.Then we find out they are a dry establishment, yet they have beer, Milwaukee's Best in red solo cups. Nothing else. When we showed our distaste and said that we were just gonna get our money back and leave, the server told us that we could go to the liquor store next door and buy booze. REALLY now?Strike 2.So we decided to leave, they refuse to refund our money because of the signs. After some arguing, we decided to just drink our beer and then leave. Strike 3.Some girls tried dancing on the stage for us but we were so pissed that there wasn't even a point and told them not to even bother. Will never come back here, if you want to pay $20 for a stripclub that comes with 2 drinks ($10 each when you do the math) you're better off going to Glitter Gultch. Can Can Room will not be getting our business again and I suggest the girls go elsewhere since if the owners keep this up, no one will venture into this historical establishment anymore. Sometimes history just needs to stay in the past and die out.

bud

posted on 1 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

rip off joint pushy for private dances that are worthless and require more tips for air dances

Jose B.

posted on 3 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I give this place one star only because you can't give it zero stars on here. THIS IS THE BIGGEST RIPOFF IN LAS VEGAS. First off, there is no signs that tell you the prices or cover price, neither inside or even on the website, and once you go in, first you're told that entrance is free, HOWEVER there is a 2 drink minimum which is $20. Therefore that is a mandatory $20. And it is only after that they tell you that you HAVE TO purchase a girl to take to the VIP bedroom because you CAN'T JUST SIT AND WATCH THE STRIPPERS and that the girl would cost an additional $200. AND IT IS A MANDATORY $200 BECAUSE YOU CAN'T JUST SIT BACK RELAX AND WATCH THE DANCERS, YOU HAVE TO BUY ONE. and on top of that, once you get into the room with the girl, they come once again and tell you that the prices of the dances inside the bedroom ARE EXTRA COST AND USUALLY START AT $300. AND ALL THESE PRICES ARE MANDATORY. This is officially the most expensive strip club in Las Vegas and the biggest rip-off, I literally just came in here looking for a cheap little strip club, since that's just what it looks like on the outside, but ended up spending almost $500. Since they just start slapping all these costs on you after you've already payed the last cost. I promise you that if you come here, YOU WILL BE HUSTLED OUT OF A COUPLE HUNDRED BUCKS, THIS IS THE BIGGEST RIP-OFF IN LAS VEGAS, PLEASE SAVE YOUR WALLET AND DO NOT COME HERE.

eddyL

posted on 11 July, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Fuck this place!! 20 dollar cover, disgusting girls, and no refunds. Plus the people that run it are complete a-holes. I was just looking for a fun cheap-ish strip club and got a complete slap in the face. Avoid it at all costs!!

richard95

posted on 5 October, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Would have been a 5 star if the owner and management let Jaime take care of the customers. She rocked! No one else was there except for @djtroyx but it was perfect thanks to Fantasy, Aspen, Beverly and the other girls. All good times minus the skeezer/weirdo mgmt but maybe they'll adapt. I'll be back but with way more ones to make grass skirts.

larry1

posted on 28 December, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Stay away from this place, this is a rip off place the girls are ugly and the stuff are absolutely rude, they charge u 300 dollars for a private room and you do not get anything from it. The stupid manager come to your room and keep asking you for more tips to a girls, stay away from this trashy place. one word to discribe this place "shit hole"

Johnnyboy123

posted on 18 March, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Most horrible bar/ strip club ever !The girl at the door and the 1 dancer were decent. the place is a dump, no matter what drink you order from the old lady, she requires you pay the $20 first then she brings a plastic cup with what can only be described as recycled beer (either by combining the remnants of previous customers drinks or by someone drinking the beer first then pissing it back into your cup) DO NOT DRINK IT !! you will get sick from what she called the "house beer"AVOID this craphole at all cost!

Buy Phentermine

posted on 18 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

pillola cialis

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

where to buy generic cialis

kr

posted on 6 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

rip off joint don't get conned by cabbies who get paid to deliver suckers

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page