Cheetahs Reviews

2.9

2112 Western Avenue

Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

yanard12

posted on 15 November, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go see Emily at the bar on day shifts, sooooooo hot but she will try to give you away to the girls. Great drink prices plus her sexy ass behind the bar = my new spot

curtis17

posted on 3 November, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome locals spot! Great customer service from start to finish. Always plenty of girls inside and bartenders are ALWAYS on point. #scotland #redhead #phatass #gingersrule #pattirocks #cocktailsonfleek

fisherdex1

posted on 8 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible service, from the waitress who forgot my drink order to the manager who lacked any type of understanding for my frustration with this matter. I was informed that a regular bottle of water was $10, which is surprising to me even in Vegas. I was thrown out for not ordering an alcoholic beverage, when I simply do not drink. I am very unhappy with the way I was treated. There were 3 or 4 dancers there and maybe 8 or 9 patrons in the whole place (including myself and two others that were with me). To be thrown out for ordering a bottle of water on a Sunday night when the club was very slow is unacceptable in my book. I will never return to this establishment.

moneyman2

posted on 23 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

At first I didn't like coming here because staff had an issue allowing me in because they thought I was a single female with a military ID. Then as I explained on my second trip here that I was born male they allowed me in with no hesitation.

james1412

posted on 30 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I used to know a girl who worked here and I've been in a few times but tonight I decided to go all out with some of my boys but didn't expect to end up at cheetahs. Just was over at the rhino and it was popping! Wish I could've taken some pics for yall.

Krystal M.

posted on 4 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went with my man on a Saturday while on vacation. Management was VERY nice. $20 for the both of us to get in and they even gave us a ride back to our hotel.The girls were alright (only topless) but the bartender and waitress were not very nice or attentive. We would go back for the hospitality

billtheguy12

posted on 29 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Pretty much the worst strip club I ever been to, $20 drinks...girls tease you then after you refuse them tell you owe them money for the tease...seriously don't go there!

tonycluber

posted on 10 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Best during mornings and afternoons! Free pizza and wings! Beers 2 for 9.00! Local spot.

igor34

posted on 8 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Better than Sapphires. Girls aren't pushy, staff are pleasant, bartenders on point. Vending machine with snacks and porn? Yes please!

ryan123

posted on 31 January, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Waste of money. The bouncers will scam you and ask for ridiculous cover and parking fees even on weekdays before 8pm. The girls inside the club are plain out obese, wrinkly, obsolete and all with fugly faces. You are required to buy two minimum overpriced drinks. Go to the gym, your see better girls with better bodies than here,

Marty J. W.

posted on 25 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Prices here never seem to be what's advertised. The girls are never as hot as I expect. And the basic lapdances are on the floor so you're not getting anything special! But if you go 100 steps farther down the street, you'll be where you want to be at Little Darlings!

Weedman420

posted on 14 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Rude, rude , rude.... This club was the worst strip club I've ever been to, they picked us up from are hotel and said all we had to do was tip the driver. That was a lie they wanted a $40 tip there and back and when I refused to pay that much they called security out. We had no choice!!!! Then they also refused to take us back to are hotel after the fact and wanted another $40 to go back. Please do not support this shady ass place the will rip you off.

fuckery12

posted on 31 August, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

5 thumbs down .....girls ....aka the washed up club fyi look at ur drink b4 u drink it

Trevor H.

posted on 13 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

The first time I went to Cheetah's it was in the afternoon on Mother's Day. May I use this review as a public service announcement to all guys who have the bright idea to go to a strip club on Mother's Day. Quite simply don't and do you know why? because the strippers will be mother's and not young ones either. Now don't get me wrong they were lovely, but not exactly what my crew was looking for. It did however make for a hilarious time and it was pretty damn cheap, so who am I to complain?Rather cautiously we decided to go back on a Saturday night and the place was packed with extremely hot strippers, we thusly went on to have a great night that did not break the bank. Win!

winston12

posted on 2 July, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

STOP!!! SCAM!!! Don't Go to this club!!! this place sucks balls. The girls have no boobs. Try to make you buy $100 worth of drinks if you want to pay with card. This place pays cab driver's cash to drop you off.

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page