brandonresh

posted on 11 December, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is a SCAM, as soon as I walked in this big tall black bald guy tried to hustle me and have me pay twice, the girls are average and extremely overly aggressive, the waitresses have horrible service, The waitress that was handling my bar tap lost my credit card !!BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE !!

billtheguy12

posted on 9 December, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Centerfolds is the best gentleman club in Vegas.The club is nice recently remodeled Management is greatWhen I'm there sexy Jenny the hot Asian VIP cocktail server always takes care of me and my party, main room or VIP ask for her. I highly recommend.Great customer service.

mathewater12

posted on 19 November, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The Old Club Paradise. I find it odd that most of the 5 star reviews are by women? I went on a sunday night, cover was $36 (prepay 1st two drinks)VIP room $300 for 30 min with $150 bottle, or $500 for hour with $250 bottlethen add on 15% transaction fee (CC only), 20% tip for bouncer, 20% tip for waitress. Very painfull transaction process requiring many signatures ... kinda Boner buster if you ask me. I had to sign one more time after dance ... which got rater awkward as the recipts didn't match. The female manager called to correct the situation was far from professional. Luckily Eva mad it all worth while and I had a good time. Enjoy your new Sybian :)

Jordanp

posted on 12 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
35 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in here with a large group of friends both guys and girls, and they were able to accommodate us all perfectly. The girl at the front desk along with the whole staff gave excellent service, made us feel comfortable and not snobby like other clubs we've been too. The dancers were all super cool and super friendly, not over bearing so that was even better! Our cocktail waitress Rhia was awesome and very attentive, as we where a big group she took great care of us all well. Oh and the best part? LOCALS GET HALF OFF!! We were all happy about that. Music was good. All in all we had a great time and really enjoyed our selves here. This club definitely deserves more recognition!! Not like all those other played out strip clubs.

marlonmoney12

posted on 28 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club my boyfriend and I went there and the staff is very accommodating. Girls were friendly and made us feel comfortable. Def. Reccomend

dopeboy19

posted on 28 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Took my boyfriend on Monday night a few weeks ago. We were not impressed at all. Ugly *talent*, overpriced drinks, no pole tricks whatsoever. We were not hustled at all, which was the only good thing. Maybe the place takes off during weekends, but on Monday night it was pretty empty.

AssnTits5

posted on 1 July, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

It shouldn't be that difficult for a Gentleman's Club to take your money, but the Doorman working Thursday night at 3am made it a problem.Since we're staying at the Hard Rock, I don't feel bad giving this place a single star for the proximity to the hotel, but suffice it to say they won't get any additional stars & we won't make a return visit.There isn't a cover charge. Instead, it's $36 to get in which covers 2 drinks. Let that insanity sink in for a second. Since we were already there, we decided to just pay it so we could see some topless ladies performing & enjoy some overpriced adult beverages. Upon entering the Doorman asked for ID's. Not unreasonable, albeit a little silly for a small group of four 40-something Dads. Anyhow, one of our friends was being a little silly while drunk, but nothing obnoxious, unruly, and certainly not belligerent. He was just a jovial fellow looking for a laugh from the Bouncer or Girl working the cashier desk.So, our friend mistakenly handed his ID to the Cashier like anyone might do if their wallet is out & about to hand over cash. The Doorman seemed put-off by the faux pas & insisted he'll be drinking water.I was taken aback by the Doorman's curt attitude & did not feel like spending any money if this was the first impression Club Paradise was presenting to customers. Plus, no one in their right mind would pay $36 to just drink water at a topless gentleman's club.

eddyL

posted on 13 May, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Go to a more respectable club. This place likes to hand out fake bills like $50's that I received from them April 30th, 2016. Goto Treasures or Hustler instead where they give you real money. When I approached Paula the manager about this, she told me they have stellar security cameras, but refused to playback any footage of the person giving me the fake money and told me to walk. Sleazy business practices

rogerrab2

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Good club. Did not honor $30 for $50 so don't recommend purchasing. Overall great atmosphere despite being a Sunday.

danielson

posted on 12 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Laid back classy loungy club with cool girls. You can chill and have a conversation without being attacked like other clubs. Always a great time without all if the craziness.

Tino V.

posted on 4 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here for the first time and i was impressed it was nice and clean beautiful women. We sat at the bar n the bartender his name is Gabriel he is one of the best bartenders iv encountered.he deff took good care of us. Will deff go back.if you decide to goto a gentleman's club deff go here n see Gabriel at tbe bar

larry1

posted on 22 January, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has some beautiful ladies, plus the drinks are discounted if you're a local.

Franklyn

posted on 14 January, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was so much fun!..great music, stiff drinks and cool girls. Loved it.........................

rickywho2

posted on 8 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a very nice club. The decor is upscale, the service is excellent, and the entire atmosphere is not pushy at all, which i appreciated.If you are looking this type of club in Las Vegas I would definitely recommend you go here.

richard95

posted on 8 June, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Being a local I was mildly excited that Club Paridise reopened under new management. ..figured I'd give it a try. I arrived at about 10 pm on a weekday hoping not to be mobbed. Unfortunately there was no mobbing to be found. Two sips into my first drink a host brings a motley crue of older brunette dancers with overpowering cheap body spray, of which I attended to politely decline ...I'm not sure who was more aggressive the old hag brigade or the the host who introduced himself as the manager Andrew and frankly told me those were the damn dancers in town..when I told him I was looking for a blond or Asian he said their busy come back on the weekend ...After about thirty minutes I ask the same host about a blond I saw at the bar and was told she was busy even though she was just sittw at the bar...its obvious to me NOBODY besides Andrew's hag train gets to talk to customers unless he says ...needless to say I may be a little heavy set but NOT desperate. ....I found that I'll never stray from the rhino again...

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page