Deja Vu Showgirls Reviews

3.4

3247 Sammy Davis Junior Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

fuckery12

posted on 3 August, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

overall experience was amazing.. our hookah server KELLI was extremely attentive & friendly.. the doorman ANGUS was funny & nice.. I don't remember our waitresses name but she was awesome as well.. i loved the ambience & staff there.. will be back sooner than later... more like tonight :)

tonycluber

posted on 30 July, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Fuck this place .....long day a work wanted to chill get a dance or few....as soon a i walked in to girl dance all over took me to a table.... dance a lil more ask me if i wanted a private room im like not yet just got her .then tell me ok well u owe us for the dance im lile wait i didnt ask for it tho then she like its 40 for both of us ...that koo ill never go back ill tell ever in this town (cuz im a local and i work on the strip) never go there the girl ur ugly and will steal ur money

Lisa M.

posted on 26 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

I dont even want to give it a star.Me and a friend went here a few nights ago after winning money in the casion. Thought there would be less pressure going to a smaller club. I am a dancer in vegas and I know the business very well. Unlike most women who go to strip clubs just to sit and look we actually had over 2k to spend on the girls and buy bottles. They told us we weren't allowed to come in even though we had friends already waiting for us inside. I told the door guy I had money to spend but its fine Ill take my money somewhere else and thats exactly what I did. The way they tured us down was rude like we were criminals or something. Id rather pay $20 for a drink at another place and get better treatment then pay less and get treated like i am less. End of the story we went to drais night swim payed more for our bottle because money wasnt the issue in the first place and had an amazing time.

Carolina T.

posted on 9 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everyone is so nice friendly and informative. My husband and I will definitely be back!

rogerrab2

posted on 27 February, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

22 dollar cover for out of towners! Then open bar from 7pm til midnight on mondays. How can you beat that deal in vegas!!! Awesome place!

fisherdex1

posted on 11 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun place and Ricky Rae is awesome. As well as mellissa our server

Patrick M.

posted on 1 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Careful, these girls will try to take advantage of you. They will do things and then charge you for them after the fact without telling you what they're doing and how much it's going to cost. It's basically a scam. My first and last strip club, and while some of the women were nice and attractive, will never recommend this place due to their shady dealings.

Mark H.

posted on 14 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Absolutely the WORST experience at a gentlemen's club ever. I came here with a group of friends for a bachelor party and we were treated with absolute disrespect by the host/ manager named Eddie. Never in my life have I encountered such egotistical disrespect from someone in the hospitality industry. From the time we were seated until the time we left, the experience was abysmal- and I will never again spend $1 at any of the Deja Vu clubs. Sapphire is right down the street- so whenever we come to Vegas in the future, that's where we will be heading.DO NOT go to Deja Vu Showgirls unless you want crabby dancers, slow drink service, and fat, miserable assholes for management.

maxxy1

posted on 3 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

My friends and I went there before seeing a show, it was free cover and the drinks were bogo. The interior of the place is really nice. The guy at the door gave me coupons that he said were supposed to be for free drinks because it was my birthday but the bartender said those were only buy one get one. She took forever to serve us and was rude and standoffish. We came back over after the show and against our better judgment ordered some of their appetizers. We had the French fries and chicken tenders which look like they were brought fresh from the microwave. The chicken was way undercooked like completely still raw and the same bitchy bartender wouldn't do anything about it except gave us two free drinks(there were three of us there). That's ridiculously bad! They didn't even care they could've gotten us extremely sick and when asked to get a different appetizer she said no we would have to pay because of the free drinks. That bartender was terrible and clearly management doesn't care enough about anything there. The only reason it gets two stars instead of one is because the dancers there were very nice, attractive and had some good pole skills.

yanard12

posted on 21 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Bar tender was just terrible. Would not come back.

Marty J. W.

posted on 29 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This club is average. They gave me a good deal when I got to the club. The strippers were sexy and the dancing wasn't bad. But it didn't have private dances for anything less than $150.

winston12

posted on 16 February, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Will never come again First time to try to see some shows in Vegas. But this place.Total scam! The waiters are really nice. But The chick Caz finds hundreds of reason to try to let you pay more! And had rude words. thank you so much, WILL NEVER COME AGAIN!!!

XXXbeast

posted on 7 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This used to be my spot. No they don't have the hottest stripers. No they don't have more than 8 or 9 girls in here. No it's not as nice as the adult store next door. Mondays are $5 mojito and Tuesdays are $2 well drinks. I used to always come on Tuesdays, and the bar would be packed and nobody would be getting lap dances. It used to be free for locals to come in but now they charge $10.... Efff that, and the strippers try to hustle you, hop on your lap and give you a dance without you asking for one or without your permission eff that too... sorry Deja Vu but I'm through !!!!!

Franklyn

posted on 23 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place friendly and hard working dancers, I just didn't like that the dancers tricked me on the lap dance prices but over all will visit again and make sure I won't fall for their up charge.

joseph1k

posted on 5 July, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

What I liked about this place was it was free for locals and there was no minimum drink amount. They also had local drink specials $4 jack and cokes and $2 PBR. So since they serve alcohol this is just a topless club. I went with my boyfriend and another couple. As soon as my boyfriend took the money out of his pocket this old ass stripper probably at least in her 50s came to our table and started chatting my boyfriend up for a dance. She even sat on his lap and put her big old fake tits in his face lol. Her age alone made me realize this place is where the reject strippers are hired. None of the girls were pretty. One of them was fat she had rolls as she slid down that pole. If I go to a strip club I want to see hot girls and even my boyfriend wasnt impressed. We left after about 30 minutes.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page