Larry's Villa Reviews

1.8

2401 West Bonanza Road ## A

Las Vegas, Nevada 89106

danielson

posted on 29 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice club, needs more seating but nice for viewing exotic entertainers!!! Drinks are cool after you get the attention of the bartenders!!! I will most definitely be coming back!!!

harryharry

posted on 21 February, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Hey it is what it is. It's kind of novel to see a place like this with gaming. Strip clubs don't usually have gaming allowed inside.Let alone be located in the rear of a strip mall. Not sure how that works but it did. If you're coming here to gamble a little bit which I did the machines are programmed for little pay offs. I went through 200 bucks in about 7 minutes. And that's on two machines. Maybe it was a bad night for me but well I'm not surprised. The ambiance is dark and basic but what do you expect? That's not a bad thing. Aside from the machines that don't pay out it's just like any other bar except the women are half naked. Would I go back? Yeah I probably,..sooner or later.However if you a tourist there are plenty of other like places where you can throw away money.

Mistercap12

posted on 2 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

0 starsIm here now and the door guy with the red hat was rude as hell. Gave me an attitude for no reason what so ever. I came from out of town to visit my best friend had money ready to spend on the girls but he messed it up for them all the way. He asked me for my id 2 times as well as checking me with a metal detector twice. I am a woman by the way and have danced at some of the most famous clubs in the world. Its upsetting to visit somewhere I should be familiar with and be treated like shit. Especially when I was the ONLY customer willing to spend money.

Luciano A.

posted on 26 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Low key Larry's Villa is probably the best strip club in Vegas. Usually there is no cover, unless its rented out for the night. It is reasonably priced for a strip club, but keep in mind that it is a strip club. The girls rock and don't hassle and haggle you. Most provide good, quality conversation. To the tourists, this is a local favorite, and the neighborhood is not that bad. There are a lot worse "hoods" you can end up at here in Vegas. Of course there is security if your worried. One last note it is open 24 hours because you can drink or play video poker, but the girls usually start showing up about 6pm and stay til the money stops. ENJOY a local favorite. Trust me!

Franklyn

posted on 5 November, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

U guys are crazy to talk bad on larrys villa when u guys talking all bad about it but come every day larrys is a great place great service beautiful woman great music m etc come check out if u havent already dont believe what people say check for urself lov larrys nothing but great fun n memories

Johnnyboy123

posted on 29 March, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Just a little hole in the wall strip joint! Yea, we pop in there sometimes to support our local strippers.

Binzer B.

posted on 9 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not a bad place to grab a cheap beer but this place should be an alternative to chemical castration for sex offenders.The ladies here are A grade libido killers

ed

posted on 23 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Tony's gone which is great but the place is still a toilet

Max

posted on 22 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The worst of the worst.

Toby

posted on 12 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Thank God they finaly fired Tony. He drove this club into the grown. It'll take years to get it back to where it was.Fireing Tony is a start.

What The Fuck

posted on 2 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Haven't been here in months and this place has gone to shit. No girls and the few they had didn't look happy. Some manager guy yelling at everybody and thinking free shits would fix it. Stay away

Rednose1976

posted on 24 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

First time I went to this club there was only 5 dancers, 4 cellulite latino queens, averaging 5'3" and 200lbs each, and 1 skinny little asian that was not even dancing on the stage, spent all her time talking to a guy that looked like a pimp. That was a weekday so I decided to give it another chance on a saturday, what a mistake, Rude Black dude at the entrance wanted to PHOTOCOPY my ID (Can you say Identity theft???) and then wanted to pat me down for a weapons search!!! I am a 50yr old fat WHITE guy, someone you would never suspect to see carrying a weapon, I have never been treated so rudely at a club entrance in my life! and I have been to strip clubs across the USA, Canada, and Mexico! This entire town is SO HYPOCRITICAL! it bills itself as "SIN City" but the restrictions on strip clubs are stricter than more than half the USA!!! I am originally from up north, and now that I am living in Vegas the thing I miss most of all is the ability to cross the border into Canada, where the strip clubs are far better and the laws much more liberal than here! all the strip clubs in Las Vegas are either over-priced tourist traps or crack-joint dives. What a dissapointment this town is.

Richard N.

posted on 31 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

"Support Your Local Stripper"Found an ad they were looking for a DJ.What the hell I'm new in town.Strip clubs have never been my thing.And Lorenzo's Villa hasn't changed that at all.Nice to meet Angel and her friend CoCo.But the poor Joe Dirt looking dude, or the guy with the old run down Porsche that had to be parked just right, and in front.These girls really don't care for you.At least the match stayed lit long enough to light my smoke through all of this thick desperation.Nice cold beer!!And next time I need a hit of Bon Jovi.You got my biz Lawrence!2 stars for now. Somebody else take it higher. I'm getting dizzy.

d

posted on 29 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Teddy

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Bad place to get dances or drinks, but great place to see someone get gunned down by automatic weapons. Seriously, if you go, ask ANYONE about the recent shootings.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page