Little Darlings Reviews

3.3

1514 Western Avenue

Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

M W.

posted on 7 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. I stopped here during a break from work because why not. I'm not really the strip club type either but I do love women. Anyways, this place serves no alcohol and charges $6 for a small Gatorade but who cares because you came to see naked girls. No cover for locals during the day. What is misleading is that there are signs that say lapdances are $20. While true, those do not include touching. What sets this place apart from the few other places I've been to is that for ten dollars more than a regular dance you can touch the women. I don't mean like touch lightly, I mean you can straight up grab and grope them anywhere and as much as you want. The women here are smoking hot and super busty. Some of the women even grab you. It is expensive so I wouldn't recommend coming here regularly but I highly recommend it for a good time. I never really understand the appeal of strip clubs until I came here.

Raymond W.

posted on 21 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Solid Strip joint. It ain't stripping unless there's p*^%#. Hard workers. Less aggressive. No alcohol but helps save in the wallet. $36 cover.

joseph1k

posted on 18 September, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Awful club. Feels gross and sketchy all around. Drinks and dances are overpriced and not close to worth the money you pay.

Colbys

posted on 18 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Very disappointed. $35 each to get in and the you have to buy a fountain soda for 4.00 to get further. My wife and I were never approached, the girls all did 3 moves one after the next. The music was horrible with extreme over use of the "N" word and the girls had no energy. This is the only strip club I've been to in Las Vegas. I hope this is not the standard.

rickywho2

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Lil Darlings or Lil racist. I understand that they had a shooting, or two, outside the club. Now, under new management, I guess they are enforcing new policies such as "No Blacks." I had gone here on previous visits to Las Vegas without any issues. I was allowed in by the doorman. Soon a manager walked up and asked me to step outside the back door. He gave me a refund and told to leave with no explanation. I asked why. The manager stated it was his right to refuse service. Really. The only explanation the bouncer would give was "New Management." They seem to be enforcing a new policy of "No Blacks Allowed." From reading other posts, seems like that may apply to the dancers as well.

anthony1

posted on 6 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

We normally goto another strip club in town, but decided we wanted to try an all nude one for a change since neither of us had been to one before. Always been to topless. Going here was a mistake. Positives (for us). We got in just before 6 pm on a Saturday and had no cover. Also, since we drove, we didn't wanna drink and drive. The cost of the sodas and red bulls were cheaper then the other strip clubs in town we've been to. Bartenders and door people were nice and friendly. So so and negatives for us. Being early, there were no dancers on the stages. The few we saw walking around or sitting around were all so so at best. By the time we left (after 9 pm) some nicer looker woman were coming in. The 2 women who came up to us right away when entering were really pushy for having so few customers in the club. The 3rd woman who came up was nicer, talked for a while before offering to do dances. Although she kept insisting to bring her friend over for both of them to dance for either of us at one time. Even after us insisting we were not interested in the friend. She (and her friend) claimed to be between 20 and 23 (or was it 24) but neither looked that young. Both looked at least closer to 30 or more. I decided for a couple of dances. The prices she quoted me was a little steep, but wanted to at least try. When getting to the back she informs me the prices are with "clothing on" and if I wanted to do "nude" or "topless" it's over double the price. Example is $100 for each song "nude" dance per song. $1,000 for an hour. Even with a sign posted in the back room with a price board, she claims the board was with clothing on, even though it did not say that anywhere. Of course, had I known that, would not have gone to the back.

Jordanp

posted on 28 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
35 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When you go to a strip club you want a story right? This is the only one I can say does that, hustler; it's alright, spearmint rhino: the worst, little darlings; so fun! I went with my friends for a bachelor party and the girls were so cool and funny! One asked if we were done with our red bull (we were) and she danced with it in her butt, then at the end we all chanted "CRUSH IT!" And she did, with her butt cheeks. It was amazing, we loved it. Will be back.

billtheguy12

posted on 19 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

My family is in town for the weekend we decided to go to Little Darlings WHICH WAS A HUGE MISTAKE! The girls were a bit thirsty didn't even let us walk in the door without asking for a private dance! My brother has never been to a strip club and was looking to have fun but it turned bad right away! Mind you its my birthday! My sister and brother both payed $35.00 to get in then we went to the bar to order drinks and get ones! WHAT STRIP CLUB MAKES YOU ORDER DRINKS JUST TO GET ONES BACK! When I received the money back it wasn't even the right amount THEY ARE SCAMMERS! THERE WAS NO AFRICAN AMERICAN dancers or workers well just security was black! USERS! Only one girl was naked the other girls couldn't even shake that ass even if they had rhythm ! This place really needs to get closed down the security guards were flirting with the girls which I'm sure they are fucking BUT they have a big ass sign up that says no prostitution BUT WE GOT ASKED FOR THAT! This place is a hot mess and doesn't even show love to the locals who keep that place going! Little Darlings needs to change their name to LITTLE RACIST! We called today asking for owners number or contact and ROD OR ROB was rude over the phone and hung up on us!

Darkside 7.

posted on 2 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If your not from Vegas you should read!!! Where do I start... Ok,, it was Saturday night,, me and the wife were looking to have a great Vegas experience so before doing my norm and throwing a bunch of money at the tables she suggested that we go to a Gentleman's club. Now this was a rare suggestion so I thought I wanted to take full advantage. After I few minutes of research I picked this club. Whe we got there we found out out of towners paid a $35 cover + 1 Drink and locals were free. So we paid and and went to go to the ATM inside. Well the ATM was not working but were informed we could talk to the Bartender. So we went to the Bartender who offered us Funny money that could be used for private dances. So I asked the door bouncer if I could run to the ATM and not pay a re-entry fee. I was not accommodated. So I walked two blocks to 7/11. Bought a water for $1, got cash, and walked back. Paid $6 to re-enter. By then I was ready for another water which was $6 dollars...wut tha...so bought a RedBull instead. So after throwing some money. I realized it was slow. Lots of dancers but the club was getting empty. One girl that was cute walked off the stage mid song... I believe she was harassed by a customer. But I really wanted to get a private dance from her. Then all the lights shut off and not to long after and they kicked everyone out....wow!!! We spent to much to get in and they shut down almost 2 hours early?? We will never go back. Only one hot girl. This place is run by crooks. If your from out of town beware!! Btw had more fun at the Palomino!!Wish we could give negative stars.

DexterRexter

posted on 11 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Beautiful girls!!! But the place is a scam didn't even get my money's worth! Not surprised but whatever karma is a bitch.

stripforme123

posted on 11 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
64 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Such a disappointing experience.I came with a group of 17 for a Bachelor party this past Friday night around 10 PM. We paid the cover, plus another $300 for a "private booth & stage" and a couple of hookahs. The place was dead, hardly any girls at all (or even many customers for that matter). One of the girls who did come by told me that "it wasn't worth her time to dance on our stage", and that she'd "only be interested in doing private dances". Nice, glad we just paid extra for a stage that they won't dance on. That feeling seemed to be pretty consistent with the rest of the girls that came by. For the rest of our time there, we only had maybe 4 girls come to us. I'd say we stuck it out about 45 minutes before we left, after spending more than $500 to get in. In addition to those problems, lets talk about some other issues they have:How about the fact that their ATM doesn't work? I'm no expert, but I think you would probably do better if customers had a source for additional cash in the club. Maybe then it would be "worth the dancer's time" to get on our stage?How about their weak audio system? From our booth we could hardly hear any music, and the DJ sounded like he was auditioning for the role of an adult in The Peanuts Movie.How about the A/C? It was so hot in there that even the strippers were uncomfortable wearing next to nothing. During my private dance, the girl had to stop multiple times and fan herself off because of how hot she was. Quite the turn on...I feel so ripped off here, I can live with everything but the $300 "private booth", which was such a waste of money. I'd have been better off taking that money and buying everyone in the group their own private dance. I have two more bachelor parties this summer that I am planning, and I was going to recommend this place (as we have minors in both groups) but now I think we'll have to go elsewhere.

danielson

posted on 10 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

i came here sunday night as a local pretty late in the evening.. wasn't charged a cover, the cashier was nice, all of security that we met as well, the bartender sunday (around closing) was the best, she had the best customer service & helped us with our hookah.! hookah was reasonabll priced & tasted good.! the dancers weren't personable.. I removed a star because the blonde haired waitress tried taking our hookah after 10 minutes even after we told her we just got it after a few minutes of back & forth we went to our bartender & she resolved the issue.. I'll definitely be back.!

dopeboy19

posted on 9 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

I think I'm not a fan of all Nude Strip Clubs, if only for the sheer reason of not being able to drink alcohol.We came here on a Saturday night with a big group of guys. I believe there was 10 of us total. All locals. I still have a California Drivers License even though I've lived here for two years. I know shame on me I get it. But they were kind enough to let me in as a local, because there was no way I was paying $35.00 to get into this place. The place didn't really have a lot of places to sit unless you wanted to pay $150.00 for a table, which we ended up doing anyways, and there was only one main stage and one tiny stage both only had like one girl dancing at a time. Compared to some of the clubs I've been to in Cali thought that was a little strange.The girls were all pretty, and fun and the DJ was nice enough to get two of our friends, (1 birthday boy and 1 first timer) on stage for a dance each.All in all its a fun club just not the place if you want to drink.

yanard12

posted on 2 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

0 zero stars this club sucks The flyer is a fake Manager is a dick straight up !!!! You won't get you're money back because of the fucken stupid flyer .

Kevin K.

posted on 30 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If I could give this a full negative 5 stars I would do in a heartbeat. They are hateful toward those with disabilities and autism and need to be boycott for discrimination. I have witnessed bouncers throw people out in wheel chairs for not meeting disability requirements. A person I know with autism was there and one of the dancers stole his gold necklace which was valuable as it was given by a very close family member. He noticed it was gone and had a meltdown and and then when one of the bouncers pulled out a gun and threatened to shoot him he went dead silent. I said he has autism and nothing he continued to be hostile showing no remorse. I have never been there since. I wish disability rights were recognized the same way lgbt and ethnicity rights are. This place is definitely paying people off.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page