Club Platinum Reviews

3.4

311 East Flamingo Road

Las Vegas, Nevada 89169

domingos f.

posted on 3 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I am giving 1 star is because I got robbed by the striper (mj)during lap dance,I did 3 songs lap dance,I had 720$ in my pocket before the lap dance,out of which I gave 120$ to the striper(mj),my money came out off my pocket during the lap dance but I pulled it back inside my pant,but at the end of the lap dance I ended up losing 600$.the staff did try hard to help me on this,they question the striper but she denied and got away from this situation as there are no cameras in the club.the striper tried to put on her coworker(other striper).but I am 100% sure she picked up my money.i was very generous tiping her too both time,she was a very good actor too as she acted so well as she doesn't know what is going on..she asked me for a drink after all this happen as if nothing happen,but I was still nice enough to buy her drink.These Kind of striper really bad for business..

dopeboy19

posted on 6 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This is a nice LITTLE strip club. I can't get over how small it is. One great thing about this place it you will never lose anyone in there if you get split up. The drink prices are great! I think the beer and shots were no more than $3-$5. I got top shelf Jack and it was $8 which I never complain about at any bar. They had a grip of machine to gamble on the pay outs weren't bad not the losses in the area but better than the other strip clubs I have been to.Finally the girls or should I say women. The handful of woman who I have seen work there have definitely been cool chicks. Most of them have been in there 40's and up. None were pushy and the ones I talked to all had a good sense of humor. I definitely recommend this place. It feels like a local bar with cheap drinks and half naked women dancing.

XhXeXy

posted on 11 January, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome Bartender, stiff drinks. No cover. Bar like atmosphere, good entertainment. Came here on vacation, best place for drinks. Waitress friendly.

Mistercap12

posted on 28 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

I came here with my boyfriend now husband, Ari. he really wanted me to come here because he finds this place is very interesting. I have not been to very many strip clubs but the dancers here are a little older. However it was a nice experience. Attractive factor 6/10.We had a very nice time but I thought the drinks were a tad pricey but it's Las Vegas.

AssnTits5

posted on 2 July, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I went with a guy who is from out of town--he is not a high roller--we had a wonderful time---the lap dances he seemed to enjoy the drinks were cheap and the girl bartender was great this is good value really is would tell my friend to go when they are from out of town and want a not so expensive nite on the town marcella

Anthony L.

posted on 2 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

So let me explain...I am a Data Specialist/Project Manager for a VERY large construction company...so needless to say my construction working employees always want to get lunch at strip clubs and have meetings at strip clubs! lol So now that you know why I was there...let me tell you about the experience. First, the girls are OK looking...some definitely didn't plan for a proper retirement and shouldn't be in there working at this point in their life. Second, the place had the standard smell...coconut lotion, sweat and cleaning products. Third, there are better options in this town, but not a BAD overall experience...I've just had better...so that's the reason for the 3star.

Pamela M.

posted on 29 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

It is a small club with no pressure and hustle at all!. You ended up feeling like you are in a regular bar but with the show in front of you. My recommendation If you want to enjoy your time and having a good conversation (yes! there is time to talk) with a pretty girl and not expense a fortune! come here!. You will be treated as a king for your time and well worth money. I almost forgot no cover and the drinks are cheap. What else you can ask!.

Christine A.

posted on 21 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

No regrets. It's a dive, of course. Sure, we were there on a night when the ladies didn't come any younger than 50 years of age, but that doesn't mean they didn't have any talent working the pole(s). And hey, no cover and the drinks were cheap, by Vegas standards these days. We sipped $4 well drinks while taking in the atmosphere. The place was fairly empty on a Sunday night, but there were two young Asian guys seated front and center who kept throwing bills around for all the women, making it rain. An older fellow was getting extra treatment in the darkened corner to the right of the stage. He was constantly in our peripherals, as the head bobbing and grinding continued for at least a half hour. Once he was finally done, another older gentleman took his place with a different stripper of his choosing. There were a couple times when a particularly mature woman would take her place on stage, Brandon D. and I expected it to be . . . interesting. And it would be. We were watching gals who could be old enough to be our mothers climb up the pole and twirl around with more enthusiasm than we've seen from girls less than half their ages. That's the benefit of going here: the women try harder and their experience shows. At the same time, they leave you alone. The ladies never came by to pressure us into buying lap dances or anything, and it was appreciated. It's not the classiest of places (OBVIOUSLY), but it's worth the experience of watching topless ladies, a few years from eating discounted meals at IHOP, give younger exotic dancers a run for their G-string money.

JohnnyB

posted on 18 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I love this club. The dancers are so friendly without being pushy. Love getting dances from Lynn when she is not serving. Shugee is always a tease! Great dive bar feel with naked women!

Patrick S.

posted on 24 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Pretty horrible. There were no other customers in the place when we walked in on a Friday night. The two dancers appeared to be in their fifties. The video poker machine at the bar actually ripped me off. I usually love dive bars, but this place was just dismal.

Thomas W.

posted on 21 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This is a great strip club if you understand what you're getting into before you go. This is not going to have the hottest girls or house the most exotic liquors. This is a BUDGET strip club. Yes, it is tiny. And yes, the girls are older. But there is no cover, and beers are the cheapest I have seen in all of Las Vegas. Lap dances are only 20 dollars and the girls are not overly aggressive like they are n many other places I've been to. The fact that lap dances are given out in the open on a couch set against one side of the room is a bit disconcerting at first, but it really is part of the charm of this place. Another great thing is that this club is walk able from the strip (.9 miles away from plant Hollywood). I'd suggest hitting this place for a couple hours if you want a super cheap strip club that isn't too far from the strip.

eddyL

posted on 4 March, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Only strip club I've ever been to where I wanted to give the girls money to put their clothes back ON. No cover doesn't make up for the nastiness your eyes will encounter

Clubman

posted on 27 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I visited the club twice on my last trip and had a great time with Lorenna, Lynn, Shugee and others. No cover fair and fair prices on the drinks. The club is really small but all the girls are friendly. It beats going to the big clubs with 30$ covers and 10-15$ drinks. Its my favorite club in town now.

club addict

posted on 30 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No cover, fair prices on the drinks, full length songs and above average dances. The club is very small and usually only has 6 to 10 girls working but the place is never crowded so you get a lot of attention and the girls will always socialize. Dancers are from 4 to 8's and there has always been at least 3 7&8's when I have visited. Ivisit this place 3 or 4 times per year and have always had a good time. Its not fancy but thats not what I go to a club for. It reminds me of a neighborhood bar, only with dancers and dances.

Eli

posted on 17 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Small club, not much of anuything about anything.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page