Key Club - Reno Reviews

3.9

1060 Telegraph Street

Reno, Nevada 89502

KRONIK

posted on 12 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

So really funny thing about this club is I used to work for them... The last time was in august of 2009 the last day of Hot August Nights. Let me tell you a thing or two. The original Operational Owner was from Florida. He was an awesome guy and I enjoyed working for him... A hell of a lot more then the other owners in town (excluding Men's Club and the old Fantasy Girls owner not the new one lol) anyway his investor was also from Florida, Now I'm only going to say this once, when the investor came in and took over the club, this place hit the floor, i stuck around for a little while and tried to help this prude idiot run an adult business. He made many mistakes which the biggest one being he allowed his wife to make the decisions. Now look I'm not saying they are bad people... but when you have no clue about the adult industry or how to relate with the customers and employee's, don't try. Now as far as I know the club is still closed and up for sale. they had a few people interested in buying it from them but could never get the funding. especially after investors did due diligence and looked at the books. No one is going to buy this club for the price he want's to try and recoup his more then 7.5 million in investment and I won't even try to explain the losses it was taking while open. What I can say is the first guy who ran the club had the place packed from wall to wall, but from the liquor prices I can tell you he was giving the bar away to keep the customers in there. When the investor came in without a clue as to how to run an adult business him and his wife had a "We're better then you lowlife strippers and bartenders" attitude and they spread that feeling easily to the customers. After alienating the entire local community all they had left was the tourist, and being so far away from every hotel except the GSR doesn't make that easy. So just to be clear I'm sure of the fact that the (9.7)club review on the main page was paid for and that the club isn't even open anymore...

otrax

posted on 16 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We were there for a bachelor's party and what a great place to send someone off too. We were provided a shuttle ride from the ball park in downtown Rend to the club with a dancer on board who started the evening out right. The entire staff at the club were great and easy to work with. The dancers were fun to hang with the shows were very interactive. The soumd was a little loud for us old guys but still enjoyable. Several couples were there too and they joined in on the fun. I would love to go back.

MIKE

posted on 18 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

COOL CLUB. THE BEST IN RENO RIGHT NOW. THE OTHER CLUBS ARE ALL OWNED BY THE SAME OUTFIT AND SUCK.

stripclubgiant

posted on 2 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was in today... not many girls but the QUALITY is so much more important then the quantity...

BILLY

posted on 15 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good stuff me and my boys will defintly be back

Tommy

posted on 16 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ME AND SOME FRIENDS WENT TO THE CLUB OVER THE WEEKEND AND HAD A BLAST.THE GIRLS WERE AWESOME AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT.CHECK IT OUT

Steven

posted on 9 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the fuckin shit

traveling dancer

posted on 30 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I noticed that Big Jim is leaving the sme comment about getting a BJ in all the strip clubs. I think you're full of it Big Jim. I don't believe you are stating comment that are truthful. Not all clubs allow that to happen, some clubs are actually trying to run a business and just make money the legal way. Believe it or not. So stop BSing with your BJ comments because they're untrue.

JOHNSON

posted on 22 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ABSOLUTLY INCREDIBLE!!!!!!

Big Jim

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Brand new strip bar. Went there during our X-mas party and we got BJ's upstairs in the sky box. Cant wait to go their again.

Share This Page