Fantasy Girls Reviews

3.0

1095 East 4th Street

Reno, Nevada 89512

Franklyn

posted on 4 December, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Walked up with my bf and we were getting harassed in the parking lot. A car full of people were honking at us. Got in and it was 50 for both of us. Some of the girls were nice, others not so much. It's filled with a bunch of old females, with huge stomachs, bad boob jobs and cellulite. My bf liked this girl in the pink. I wasn't very impressed from the neck down. Decent face, bad attitude. Like do the strippers work? Or just sit and drink and text in there phone all day. I'm also sick of these young girls under 21 telling us that they're underage. Like congratulations do something else with your life. Anyway, I asked for a dance for my bf from the girl one link because we made a bet and I had to pay up. She came over and said she doesn't do floor dances and it's 60 to go in the back. I was like whatever, fine. My bf says no bc she was being kinda stand off-ish and she just gets up and leaves. I was just like wtf.. I'm not trying to count her money but she only danced once, sat the bar the entire night talking and sipping on a drink. Like girl, you're in Reno. Not Atlanta or Vegas. Step your cookies up.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 18 April, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Thank for everyone 's feed back. I haven't been to any strip clubs in Reno. But I'm not going to pay $400 dlls for a bottle of whiskey. Thanks for the information I hope not all strip clubs are over priced?

mathewater12

posted on 20 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

First off, I can't believe I'm writing a review for a strip club (because that means I'm admitting that I went to one). HAHA. Well, I decided to be a bit open minded and take my husband there (for a treat) after our dinner date. It was our first time to a strip club together. We went at about 8pm, so it was very slow. Entry was $25 per person. Not a big deal but kinda high considering we were really only planning on staying for an hour. I wanted to treat him to a private lap dance in the back room). We were able to get a drink quickly ($24 for two drinks after a $5 tip). We then sat at the rail area to watch the girls pole dance. It was a lot of fun for a while. The girls gave me a lot of attention and I could tell my hubby was enjoying it. Then, all of a sudden, things turned. There was a man (more thuggish than most) that walked up, right next to me at the rail, and threw down $20 in $1s. He made a comment to my husband and me about him throwing it down for "you and your swinger wife." I was appalled. My husband wanted to confront him but I wouldn't let him. Where was the security?!?! I can't believe they would let something like that happen there. After that, I had my husband go ask a girl how much for a private dance. She told him $300 for him and his wife?!?! Seriously?!? I could go to the Bunny Ranch with that much and get more action than I would have there. At that point, we got up and left. After less than an hour there and $100 spent, I feel completely ripped off...This place is by far the worst strip club I've ever been to (and I've been to a lot of ghetto one's in Los Angeles)!

Johnson12

posted on 25 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I will definitely try this place again when I'm in town. I was here last month on a Thursday evening. It wasn't great...it wasn't bad though. The cover charge let's you into 3 separate strip clubs so go here first. The inside is decent. The girls....completely hit or miss. Had a lap dance from a really pretty tall blonde. She talked alot of shit but she was cool. Had another girl approach me. I think she was on something. She wasn't mean when I declined so that's good. There was this short chubby girl there who had no business working there. The guy she was dancing on seemed to enjoy it so whatever works. No pressure kind of atmosphere. I will definitely try it again.

Mistercap12

posted on 31 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible place security team feel like they are God's and mess with you when all they need is one guy to defuse the situation smh will never be back again.. not much else to say.

fritter17

posted on 5 June, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Went here after the Men's Club and damn, my friend and I should have stayed there. Went here just to try out this place and damn. The parking lot was somewhat filled so we thought it'd be cracking. $20 cover for a Sunday night? Well shit, there better be some hot girls here. My buddy asked for a military discount and they have none (unlike Men's Club where he got in for free). First of all, this place is dark. Darker then some other places. Maybe its to hide the girls looks? I'm not trying to be mean but why the hell wouldn't I complain about a spot where we pay to look at girls? Second, our waitress. Sorry girl but do NOT ask for a tip. Customer service skills are not with you. If you do well and converse and seem happy, yes, I would've tipped you more. Third, only one decent looking girl who my friend had to ask from the bar to get a dance from. Shortly after, we left. A total of 20 minutes before we left. All in all, waste of $30. $20 to get in, $8 for the drinks, $2 for the shitty attitude tip to the waitress. Save your money folks. Avoid this spot.

timmykilla

posted on 19 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Took my boy here for his bachelor party, 25 cover,30 for the 3 club hopper pass. Wild Orchid has nothing on this place!.... As a bay boy I appreciate REAL women, not nasty little bimbos like the aforementioned club... $5 for a glass of fat tire, $6 for a bottle of Corona with lime.... For 6 shots of Patron it's like $44 or something at wild Orchid, so I'd assume it's less here..... Anyway, both establishments had bathroom attendants, nice touch. The baddest girl there was the stupidly thick waitress that "Does not ever dance.".... Ferrari had uber personality and showed my wife and I a good time at the table where we were sitting with our party..... $20 lap dances for two songs at your table.. Didn't need to get a back room with how awesome the women work for that 20... Not up tight, and not disgusting at all... Each girl wipes the poles in between dancers with a cloth and disinfectant to keep from getting ring worm and the such..... Awesome establishment! Don't go anywhere else.

fritter17

posted on 5 July, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hands down the funnest strip club in Reno, the girls are fun and overall friendly. There are a few that i could do without but who am i!? I love it there, Ive spent many nights there not leaving til the sun came up!

toungpunch

posted on 18 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would just like to start this off with a big f k off to the gentileman that

calls himself RENOGUY you have the right to your opinion but you

should shut your f. ken mouth before it gets you F.U.B.A.R.D. I think

that you yourself are fat and wish you could get a girl that looks

pregnant. Expecialy that looks like the girl your talking about. You really

should keep your opinions to yourself that girl is one of the most

beautiful girls I've seen.

Allison B.

posted on 5 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

So, this trip to Reno been eventful thus far...visited 1 brothel and 4 strip clubs in one day.Here is my review of Fantasy Girls...I have a bit of a thing for strip clubs, and this one wasn't the worst, but was far from the best. The girls are alright, some of them can dance, others made me want to toss some dollars on the stage just so they wouldnt dance. One girl had THEE worst weave I've ever seen in my life and another girl looked like she needed to eat a snicker bar asap.This club did have a $2 happy hour beer special, which was cool enough. No cover at the door and it wasnt overly smokey, which was great. The thing I didnt really dig on, and maybe its because I'm from Southern California (Home of the Beautiful people), is that there didnt seem to be much thought process in hiring some of these girls. A few of them should have thrown in the towel a long time ago, and it kinda broke my heart a little.

eddyL

posted on 29 September, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lets just say i've been hangng around this place for the last 6 years and it is definitly the best strip club in reno! Its not over the top fancy and upscale snooty like mens club or wild orchid and its not dirty with the throwback strippers like spice house. Its a great laid back club that is also clean and has beautiful strippers from all ethnicities. Yes most of the weekend girls are from sacrmento but the local girls are the most chill and friendly, not overly pushy.Monday night football and the monthy UFC showings are alot of fun with 3$ drink specials and 10$ lapdance specials. They also have raffles and swag an giveaways and all sorts of shit like that. The owners own 2 other clubs in town and the door girl will talk you into getting a pass that gets you into all 3 clubs but if you just want to stay at fantasy girls, you can talk them down on the cover charge.The ladies give great dances there on the couches for 25$ on the floor or 60$ in the private room. Nice middle of the road club where everyone fits in.

richard95

posted on 8 July, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

We decided to come here after a previous positive experience for my birthday on Saturday night. We paid $30 at the Wild Orchid to partake in some crazy shuttle bus scheme that brings you to 3 clubs, FG included. Too steep a price, obvi. Don't they want you to spend your money on the girls? Anyway, we had to wait ~40 min for the shuttle after we were turned down due to a large party that would be taking it before us. A friend in our group had to track down the driver once we were ready, but it did bring us to our destination as promised. The quality of FG girls way surpasses the previous bunch at The Orchid. Perhaps it was due to our previous visit there, but it strangely felt like home. Well, familiar. And with tits. As a member of the fairer sex, I was treated to several shirt pull-ups, nuzzles, licks from the performers, and everyone there that night has seen me topless (though not of my own accord). But dddddaaaaammmmn was it fun. I just can't pass on motorboating a stranger. Best line of the evening to my bf: "You want some titties?" He was already standing up. Tips- Sit at the stage, unless you want a lap dance I suppose. Def. more fun to be part of the show. Alcohol was pricey but not horrible. Friends who came with us who have allergies and thus could not partake in the boozing were charged $5 apiece for a half bottle of water. I think they filled up from the bathroom tap after. This place isn't too high pressure with refilling drinks constantly, but I always recommend to pace yourself at a place like this. Namely because I'm cheap, but you should really give your cash to the sexy bitches dancing for you...it's amazing what $1 can buy.

maxxy1

posted on 18 June, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Only come here during Friday night and Saturday. The rest of the time, this place is dead. This place brings me much happy memories from my youth. I was assaulted here by 4 breasts that almost gave me a black eye and a broken nose. My ex got to dance on stage and on the poles just for fun. A mixed bag of strippers from young to old. Most of the younger girls are imports from Sacramento. Even met a biker's "old lady" that worked here. So many girls to choose from. Happy times.I don't like the fact that they charge cover even for female. Most clubs ladies are free.Sunday through Thursday = 1 star.Tip your strippers well, support single moms! Next time people ask if you donate/volunteer, tell them you supported students through college and fed many them babies.

Royal Kuhio

posted on 30 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Dark inside with a few sexy girls. Lap dances are YMMV. Wine is $10 and water is $2.

Che

posted on 24 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow, I tried to buy a DJ a drink for a tip for playing me a couple songs and he said he couldn't drink because management breathalizes employees randomly. No wonder they get negative reviews on staff. Maybe if they weren't treated like criminals they would be more fun to be around. Girls were good tho. Music was good also. Overall had a good time. 2.00$ drafts awesome!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page