Diamond Jacks Gentlemen's Club Reviews

2.9

903 E 4th St

Reno, Nevada 89512

4nak8tr

posted on 4 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Quality of private dances is improving... be selective and use

your strip club radar to spot those willing to perform naughty

deeds. good luck

Strip_dude

posted on 24 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club ROCKS! New staff and girls are amazing. Anyone that said they were never going back, you should give it another chance. Place has the spice house feel again. Great drink specials and really friendly staff.

Calken

posted on 6 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I enjoyed it last week Breeze and Savanah are cute.. especially friendly... the $2 beers between 4-6 when I was in there was a great value...second time that week neither Breeze or Savanah were available so I had one beer and left .. might check the place out again when I return in June to Reno... so hot sometimes ...but like the beer prices

Boston AJ

posted on 26 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Richard

posted on 29 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not a good atmosphere. Had a great time when it was Spice House. Girls now are standoffish. What happened to the days when Spice House was fun....... We need Montana back. She was very friendly and classy. Does anyone know if she is still in Reno and if so where does she dance at.

Stephanie

posted on 15 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

beware

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Rob Alert -

Watch out for faith she will rob you. She also works as a striper at Diamond Jacks in Reno. She drives a blue small car she lives in sun valley. Her and other girls that are stripers at Diamond Jacks are prostatuting out of that club and then they will rob you.

Larry

posted on 15 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I haven't been to Diamond Jacks since it was the Spice House. I must say I had an EXXXCELLENT time. The prices for dances have gone up about 5 bucks. No big deal. The layout is pretty much the same as it was before. I am only writing this review because of "Kitty". She is about 5 feet tall with blonde hair. This girl is absolutely amazing. She is very nice, very sociable, has a great smile and the most amazing body. Definitely an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10. Crazy that all that fits in such a small package. I did go on a Monday which, is not the time that all the girls will be there. I'm only going to see Kitty from now on. She was by far the best girl there, even after the change. If you do go, ask for Kitty. Be sure to tell her Larry sent you.

reno_guy

posted on 6 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Dropped by for a drink and lunch a Saturday around noon. The guy at desk said the girls would be down shortly. I had a drink and watch football. Half an hour later, no girls. I asked about it and they said "soon".

I went to my car and then returned. One bleached hair girl with 3" black roots at bar smoking (which I hate). I sat two seats from her due to the smoke. Some chat. Another, better looking girl entered. It may have been "Rose" a girl I had danced with 3-4 times before. A lift attenant at the Mt Rose Ski area in the winter. Used to be pretty stunning. Today (if this was her) she look half-baked -- half attractive, half very plain. She walked right past me, and sat on other side of girl. So much for friendliness. I was the only guy in the club!

I left my second beer half full and walked out.

The club has degraded in past six months. It used to be the best club around.

I did not see Lola -- a Russian dancer -- blonde. She is good looking, though not stunning. Quite nice. And the hottest, sexiest, hardest working lap dancer I have ever seen. She spends almost every second in hard rubbing positions at "critical areas". She loves it if you "help her" along. She always leavs me breathless -- on several levels. She is the only reason to visit the club now.

mike

posted on 1 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

some very nice looking girls. small club though.