Wild Orchid Reviews

3.3

515 South Virginia Street

Reno, Nevada 89501

justinlk

posted on 27 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

$25 i walked in and walked right back out. no girls literally not one girl in the whole place at 10:30pm. Staf was very rude. Ken, the manager, especially rude. One stage (empty) No other customers in there. Would not refund my money. Whent to the Mens Club after and it was only $10. They had food, very freindly staff, much better and comfortable environment and most importantly they had great variety of freindly sexy girls.Do yourself a favor and just go to "Mens Club"

GarryWas

posted on 28 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

NEVER....EVER...GO TO THIS CLUB.You will get ripped off, assaulted and be very very disappointed!!! One of the strippers legit grabbed my jacket while she was on the stage demanding for me to give her some money... mind you she did not even dance. That delusional stripper started trash talking to me and threatening me as well. Seriously?? lol Terrible, terrible place. Please do yourself a favor and never go there. Places like this should bring pleasure to clients, not assault them! If there was negative mark i'd give them -10!I hope this place will soon get closed. This is the worst place to spend your money at.

curtis17

posted on 16 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Much better than men's club. The girls were beautiful. Real natural boobs and dang, their butts are on point. Super nice and entertaining. Wild Orchid has a bigger environment than the men's club. I would recommend this place to everyone. I wanna come back again!! I would like something to eat here though. I started to get hungry.

Franklyn

posted on 17 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

"Silicone parts are made for toys."-Sir Mix A Lot.... If you like tiny girls that have their butt bones showing when they bend over, this is your place.. If you like real bad bitches, go to Fantasy Girls.... Cover for Orchids is the same price as going to Fantasy Girls first and getting the 3 club hopper pass...... I will say, there were a few genuine women here, and the place was very clean (hence the 3 stars)...... 5 stars for cleanliness and a few cool chicks, but 1 star due to the fact that drinks are more expensive to pay for the little playboy girls that aren't even worth throwing bucks at..

billtheguy12

posted on 15 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

No worth going, no talent dancing girls. Or at least when we were there.

harryharry

posted on 1 January, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

got robbed for my jacket here. cold walk home made it not worth it. staff was useless at the end of the night. second time it happened in reno will not be back.

Johnson12

posted on 29 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Been here in the past for a bachelor party, bday weekend... Always liked it here. But why is this weekend different? We booked the VIP area by the stage. The night was going great. We're drinking our bottle. We're enjoying the show. A few hours go by. My friends do their thing and I go to the restroom. When I get back. I notice that my someone else is sitting in our area. I find my friends and they tell me that the manager sold our area to another group. I never knew there was a time limit. Manager told me that he told the guy who booked the area that here was a time limit of a few hours. I asked my bro and he told me that he wasn't told that. Wtf? The manager told us that he doesn't remember us. What? He has short term memory now?Don't bother going here. The managers, dancers will try to rip you off somehow. I gave two stars because of the performers who are actually honest and try to make a few bucks here. The waitresses who work here. How dare the manager pull this crap. Go somewhere else.

Spencer T.

posted on 1 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This has always been a favorite.Club is clean and a great spot to hang with the boys.

Justin A.

posted on 23 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

FTR? Yes please. Been here on quite a few occasions over the years. Although owned by the same owners as Fantasy Girls and Spice House, this place is a step above. The decor is nicer the bar is bigger and quite frankly the girls are better looking. If you're looking for a fun night out with some freinds and you're tired of going bowling, check this place out.

tonycluber

posted on 13 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Expensive cover just to walk in you spend $60 a couple and that's before drinks and forget any lap dances or dropping some 1's. Asked the guy at the door a few questions he was kinda of a creep and help me decide to go elsewhere.Big parking lot right downtown but too pricey just to check it out at least to know if its worth coming back to and spending some $$

eddyL

posted on 17 May, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wild Orchid is boneriffic!!!!!! Went there, got a boner, and saw greatness. The guy that ran the suites was probably the coolest mother fucker on the face of this planet. If you go there tip him and you will get a cool surprise. Anywho back I my epic boner. It was good, it also felt good and full. A full mastiff if you know what I'm saying. Best strip club in Reno by far, best boner in Reno. Nuff said.

Weedman420

posted on 17 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

By far the best Gentlemen's club in all of reno! Nothing beats the beautiful ladies and exciting atmosphere of this place!

fritter17

posted on 7 January, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok so my wife and I visited this establishment last night and I have to say that it was an amazing experience. The cover charge was $30 but was well worth it with$20 lap dances. These ladies put on an amazing show. It's a classy place and definitely a must see if you're in Reno. The only thing that sucked was that the restroom is downstairs.

winston12

posted on 21 November, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HOTTEST girls I have ever laid my eyes on. They are very nice and not pushy. I recommend you come here

Harrison69

posted on 23 October, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I thought the $25 cover was a little stiff, but now I think it's worth it. The girls were friendly, they were not afraid to approach our table, the place was clean and we never got thirsty because there was a waitress stopping by our table at least every 3 minutes. There were a couple of dancers that sat at the bar and just smoked and drank but they didn't make any money either. I would definitely go back again.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page