bigred1234

posted on 10 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i have enjoyed going to this club for the most part, but i stop going because of the air dances about two years ago. are they still doing the air lap dances if so someone needs to change that rule.

DJ

posted on 15 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nothing special, but the only place in Wendover. Most of the girls are just ok, but Nikki stood out with her great attitude and friendliness.

Randy

posted on 18 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club was nothing to write home about... Girls are so so and not up beat. Staff is very un friendly

montana guy

posted on 15 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

LOTS OF GORGEOUS LADIES, but the laziest bunch I have ever seen!!! They come off stage and go sit at the bar waiting for guys to come to them!!If you want my money, you gotta come talk to me and ASK for a lap dance!! I was there 3 straight nights on a gambling junket and had only one dancer talk to me and ask for dances. One night there were only 8 customers and 21 dancers. LOUSY hip hop music and lousy DJ.

DREW

posted on 21 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We went on a very good Friday night, 10/17/08. There were lots of girls, I would say 25 or more. Pasties suck, but we knew that before we went. A friend of mine went and we brought our girlfriends. Shouldn't be a cover charge for females, but it was worth it.

ShadowM

posted on 15 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

NotaHarleyrider

posted on 20 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good place to have a drink and relax. Not very private dances. Almost as may bouncers as dancers

Christi

posted on 17 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Te best dancer ever is Isis. We had a GREAT time

ANiMAL

posted on 27 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was there this weekend with a friend for his birthday. Had a blast with "Mandy", "Kalli", and "Natasha". :D

Thanks ladies!

SLC

posted on 11 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Small club. The place is a dump, but some of the women are awesome. Ginger, Kelly, Extasy--still get a hard one just thinking of them!

Hunterracer

posted on 1 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the lap dances are great i cant wait til i get to go back and get some more! loved the girls if you go ask for GINGER she was awesome!

Share This Page