Gentlemens Quarters Reviews

3.7

2151 Grand Ave

Baldwin, New York 11510

Wayne W.

posted on 16 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I've been to strip clubs all over the US. The only thing I can say about this one is, don't give your credit card to the bartenders. You will have erroneous charges on it when you leave.

Blake E.

posted on 21 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

A Thursday night in january and me and a friend wanted a nightcap or two. Not to the tune of a $10 cover each. This aint NYC. Peeked in to see maybe 3 people and 2 girls. We obviously walked and took our business elsewhere.

Josh

posted on 25 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my 1st favorite... Thanks to my friend Richard brought me there on my birthday last year. I just wish all those girls are still there from last year in March. I don't know where those girls are now because it's sure great place!! I like new remodel of those light pillars that I saw yesterday, looks great of that decoration! Courtney deserves to be there! They respect me, they ddin't beg me for more which is a nice thing! They said do you want another dance or no? That's nice way to ask. That's not like other place but to policy down there, I'm not going to say it. I wish that place could move to East of Long Island, oh well! :D

larry

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

is that polish girl holly still at this club

hammeredagain27

posted on 10 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just as bad as my last visit. the immigration department needs to make a stop here. Don't feel sorry for these broads, management needs to get some girls that speak english

happy customer

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

anna's the hottest polish girl ever. I want to take her out so bad. Plese tell her

paul

posted on 2 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it's a really nice place, no one bothers you - but the dances

are expensive, with a bouncer checking each dance to see if

you want more... I found that weird. Private area nice, but

super expensive compared to other nice clubs I've been in.

johnnny7

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dncr

posted on 30 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The costs for the vip are 300 1/2 hr and 400 per hr... and it's sooooo worth it ;)

Seriously?

posted on 21 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Are you joking? I will admit the enviorment is nice but the girls are nasty. Holly is annoying and smells disgusting! I can't believe that old bitch elena is still there. Damn what is she pushing 50? None of the other girls are any better. Can't believe I stopped back in. Was a hot spot years ago. Now it's and old lady whore house that can't afford to shower or buy decent perfume.

Stevie B

posted on 18 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best girls on the island

Johnny

posted on 10 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place and hot, friendly girls

strip_it

posted on 5 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

To LC (Last Rating) I so agree with u, cottage cheese is a great description.

LC

posted on 8 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is crap. i feel like i am at a bodega looking at all that cottage cheese on skylar' fat ass.

Applebees_Crew

posted on 7 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you like older woman..much older well I guess it is okay. It seems as if the club is tight on girls so they have to hire tired over the hill strippers that should have hung up there g-strings years ago. If I wanted to look at an old gal I could stay home with mywife! Sorry, not for me.

Share This Page