Baby Dollz Reviews

3.2

115 Montgomery St

Binghamton, New York 13901

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cialis viagra

Ed

posted on 4 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girl are very friend and take the time to talk to the guy.The lady are very good looking. Guy take time to check this club out.

Excustomer

posted on 13 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

e

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Keep up the good job.

Big Daddy D

posted on 29 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow what changes. You can see the new owners are really doing the best they can to make this club what it should have been all along. Love the new name too Papa Woody's

Pissed

posted on 2 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks. Filthy and run down. Looks like it has new ownership and they don't give a crap. I was there one night and we sat through 2 songs before I chick got up and dnaced on stage.

willie

posted on 26 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Golfer

posted on 27 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nice place, very friendly

...

posted on 6 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

gm

posted on 2 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i had my b'day night here and i was called on stage. oh boy...that was real fun though i got some ass spanking. the vip's are good and the girls are awesome. will visit frequently.

Jake

posted on 23 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place had the most disgusting girls I've ever seen...it's down in a basement....I have nothing good to say about this place.

Scott from NYC

posted on 3 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am a club owner in NYC and when I was Binghamton a few weeks back I went to this club. I was very impressed. The dancers here are even more friendly than the ones who work for me. This club is clean, the bartender with the long black hair, can't remember her name, was exceptionally friendly and what a great sense of humor. To the owner, I just want you to know you are running a very good business. Thank you for showing me a great time. I will be back! Ten stars!

scott

posted on 20 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

women were very sexy

RT

posted on 14 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Definately a good time

Trucker

posted on 16 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hotbabes! nice place!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page