Madame Oar's Reviews

3.1

584 Court Street

Binghamton, New York 13904

l

posted on 27 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

...

Loveit

posted on 27 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Great place! Had a lot of fun! Sexy Women! Different variety. Its nice, for being in Bing.

Idiots

posted on 19 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Joe doesn't own the club. Get your facts straight.

Notimpressed

posted on 18 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I complete agree with the review about the changes in the VIP it is horrible. Total rip off. You can get the dances you get in them on the floor in the main club area. I don't know what the person was smoking in the review before me sounds like a club noob or someone with low standards. Closing Tzer's was the worst business decision that could have been made for this place besides keep some of the trash that is allowed to work here. It was probably annoying for most girls to go back and forth but the club had full nudity and nudity in the VIP. Place is done not sad to see it go at this point. If we are lucky Joe will sell it to someone that can make it a goldmine again.

Nice

posted on 19 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

With the new horrible VIP setup and the ongoing complaints of being mistreated by the owner I am throwing in the towel. Drug use is more rampant here than almost any other club I have been to and nothing is done about it. The nerve that must be had to keep the name of this place and just smash it into the ground is unreal. There is not coming back. The drink prices are outrageous for the area and there is no longer full nudity or light contact allowed in the VIP, which are overpriced. The girls are just miserable. You can see the souls sucked out of new faces shortly after they get hired. Too much attention paid to making the place sparkly but zero fucks are given about the quality of the girls that are employed or their well being. I can see this place shutting its doors in the next couple of years. The New V.I.P is great. Cozy, and very comfortable. 100% better then the old one. Of course it's not fully nude anymore. Can't when there is alcohol. It was nude before because you went to tezers for the private dance which had no alcohol. Out priced Ever club's rule is no contact. Some girls just let you touch them where ever. Some of the girls here let them touch them just not the private area. Others let you touch their ass and boobs. Over priced yeah ok! I say it's cheap. The girls deserve more then 20 buck for 1 dance. This place is awesome! Nice setup, clean, very relaxing. Good looking women. Had tons of fun!

Done

posted on 10 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

With the new horrible VIP setup and the ongoing complaints of being mistreated by the owner I am throwing in the towel. Drug use is more rampant here than almost any other club I have been to and nothing is done about it. The nerve that must be had to keep the name of this place and just smash it into the ground is unreal. There is not coming back. The drink prices are outrageous for the area and there is no longer full nudity or light contact allowed in the VIP, which are overpriced. The girls are just miserable. You can see the souls sucked out of new faces shortly after they get hired. Too much attention paid to making the place sparkly but zero fucks are given about the quality of the girls that are employed or their well being. I can see this place shutting its doors in the next couple of years.

Morons

posted on 3 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

She would never do that shit!! Stop posting lies

OTCFTW

posted on 2 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Kayleah offers the best OTC experience!! There was another one I know of there, but it wasn't the same. Would do again!!

steve28

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
2 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

i understand joe has to keep some of the girls on track but i dont like the way he talks to some of them and berates them for talking to people that are paying while they are on stage. he waits until after but it can still be seen by customers and the last thing any guy wants to see in a place like this is an owner yelling at the girls for being friendly. not to mention i overheard him call one of them trailor park trash. that was it for me.

Re steve

posted on 25 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Why don't you like joe?

steve28

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
2 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

girls are beautiful and friendly. not a fan of the owner joe. food options would improve.

Naji Q.

posted on 6 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible horrible horrible horrible,wtf is gong on here . I walked in and wanted to kill myself literally

Great!

posted on 27 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

No comment for this review

Alan

posted on 22 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best strip joint I've come across in upstate NY. The drinks were well made at a great price, and the bartender was incredibly friendly and amazing at her job. The women were beautiful, but they could definitely benefit from some diversity! They seem to hsve more skinny white women. I do wish they served food, though, so I'm going to have to take some points off for that, as well as the fact that we have to walk down the Plaza for private dances.

Frequent visitor

posted on 8 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Beautiful, funny ladies. Worth the visit!

Share This Page