Xhibition Reviews

2.4

624 Court Street

Binghamton, New York 13904

Sad....

posted on 26 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Dancers and new bartender are hidden gems in a shithole of a club

that most avoid. My rating is based off of them solely. As for the

actual establishment and how it seems to be run, it's awful.

welcomedface

posted on 20 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Found it very inviting quite nice girls good prices for dances been in

during the day too those girls also very friendly and all pretty and well

kept I'd recommend to anyone who just wants a nice stip club experience

guy or gails

DISGUSTEDguy

posted on 29 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I been in couple times its shit.Not a

good atmosphere all the girls are doin

drugs and drunk.Ive been offered

"extra" for a"big tip".A good friend

of mine is a regular there and always

"dances" with same girl, Layla and

says for 200$ dollars and 20min with

her your guaranteed to leave

"satisfied". Not my kind of club or

environment,to much is illegal going

on there.Binghamton strip clubs

period.

notmydick

posted on 8 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is just a whore house with music

Ed

posted on 14 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Ouch!!

posted on 3 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OMG!!! WHAT WAS I THINKING??? MY EYERS ARE STILL BURNING!!! (Why, why, why did I ever waste my time there...)

Gloves

posted on 19 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

**Y A W N ** Nothin happenin here,move on.

Never Again

posted on 2 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I really want my money back. I was robbed by the prices and bad show. they ain't using the money to pay for lighting in there- or a cleaner either. I can see why thye don't serve food either. Really turned-off by the looks of the place and girls katty attitudes and how they force the money out of ya.

Carl

posted on 18 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Diseased- God, worried I caught something from this place. Girls sleezy and the place dirty.

customer

posted on 18 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club in the area. They are clean. the girls are GREAT! You won't be disppointed

me

posted on 3 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is the best club in the area

PENDING LEGAL ACTION

posted on 7 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Read the notice in the review section.

Contact our offices at the listed website with your stories of abuses and misconduct at Xhibitions of Binghamton, NY

Randy

posted on 3 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

REALLY LAME..not woth going to. Was highly dissapointed about what I got for the money I spent.

Kirkwood Nursing Home

posted on 23 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

They FINALLY got rid of the grannies and retards there. Now if it could get new management we'd have a nice club.

the reviewer

posted on 29 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the real problem does not lie with the girls at this club.. atleast not all of them. its the owner that is at fault. poor management skills at the front counter... cant decide whether it wants to be a whacking booth...which is down the road{adult book store}. or a porn shop which just happens to be down the road{adult book store}. pick one avenue and run with it.. people would rather see nice dancers than porn movies.. change the decor... get someone to announce dancer names... the atmosphere needs a change if this club wants to survive... it is a nice little club... and one person is right when they said "who wants to see plastic fake dancers" all the time.... the owner should get rid of the ones that do drugs and are catty>> no room for that in this kind of business

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page