Club Eleven Reviews

2.7

1152 Randall Avenue

Bronx, New York 10474

fritter17

posted on 21 July, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The Weekend "Fun" at Club 11 as reported in the News: "5:30 a.m.: A brawl outside South Bronx jiggle joint Club Eleven leaves two men shot and six more slashed in the face and back at 1152 Randall Ave."

Franklyn

posted on 19 February, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

MY GIRLS N I WENT HERE THIS PAST FRIDAY (2/3) LET'S BEGIN WITH THE BOUNCERS WHO BASICALLY EXTORTED CASH FROM MY FRIEND TO GET IN BECAUSE SHE WAS UNDER 21 (WELL ACTUALLY THE ONLY REASON I GAVE THIS PLACE ONE STAR IS BECAUSE HE LET HER IN, AFTER HAVING TO PAY $50) next u get I.D'd like 5 more times before u get forced into putting ur coat up for coat check den to open up a $50 tab only to be informed when ur about to close it that ur 'non-alcoholic' drinks doesn't count (I had work in the a.m so I chose not to drink so instead I bought my friends and some random hood ass girl a drink so I can close my tab) THIS PLACE SUX THE DANCERS LOOKED TIRED THERE WERE 3 POLES IN THE MIDDLE OF THE BAR AND ONLY ONE DANCER WAS ACTUALLY DOING TRIX AND SHE HAPPENED TO B THE ONLY CUTE ONE, THE OTHERS LOOKED TO B MY MOMS AGE and were tired looking... Here's how I described it, picture ur mom in a leotard with the ass n tits cut out, bent over bouncing her ass all while she has this stank look in her face that reads "I'm tired I need a new gig AND better paying patrons"----THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THEY WERE LOOKING LIKE, MINUS THE ONE HOTTY WHO KNEW HOW TO WORK THAT POLE AND MONEY!!!! OH YEAH THE DRINKS ARE WEAK I GUESS TO MANIPULATE FOLKS INTO BUYING OVER PRICED BOTTLES....OMG WHAT'S WITH THE DRESS CODE????? MY GIRLS AND I WORE 4" HEELS WITH NICE CLUB GOING ENSEMBLES AND A GROUP OF HOOD BUGGERS THE FEMALE KIND HAD THE NERVE TO WEAR JORDANS AND FAKE COACH BELTS UTTERING UNDER THEIR BREATH "UGH, THERE'S A LOT OF CHEAP BITCHES IN HERE" LMAOO I'M LIKE CHEAP?? BUT WASN'T ABOUT TO TELL THE PRICE AND DEMOGRAPHICS OF OUR CLOTHING SO I BRUSHED IT OFF LIKE A LADY WOULD!! OVER ALL THIS PLACE SUCKS ASS! WITH THEIR 'OUT OF ORDER' ATM!! NOT TO MENTION THE PEOPLE WHO FREQUENT IT!!!! ME AND MY GIRLS WILL BE STICKING TO SIN CITY!!!

XhXeXy

posted on 3 October, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

OK! So i went here w my partner for a co-worker's bday and this place is HOOOOOOOD! Im a bx girl but i have always liked Sin City because its a cabaret! Sue's cause i just like hot girls!I saw a feew dancers not dance a full song and request $25 for a dance. Also i went up to one and she said " i dont do lap dances" lol my immediate comment was " umm ok... ur a stripper... correct?" whatever i give this place 3 stars cause all the girls have super fly asses (fake) and are cute to look at. Other than that skip this spot!

fuckery12

posted on 30 December, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Uhhh, why did I come here? Ok, I'll keep it short and sweet- don't come here. And if you do, change your mind and take a quick cab to Sin City. Better dancers, better location, better food, better music. Least I didn't pay to get in.

joseph1k

posted on 30 August, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

j slick

posted on 11 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

not a bad spot, renovaions look great, real vip club feel, place is gunna build, lot of new girls, bartenders look good as hell, guess we'll see

steve

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice spot, club real nice, some really pretty girls real nice bods but a couple

should go. but overall good club

phil

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went there last saturday and had a good time with my boys. would go again

per

posted on 3 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

is there any girl name sylvia the beautiful dark skin colombian with a nice bubble butt.

adolescent?

posted on 26 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The place itself is very nice, The dancers overall 2 thumbs down. They don't seem to be able to keep the decent entertainment. The general atmosphere has turned into a regular nightclub crowd ( I come there for adult entertainment), toomuch hood fabulous going at some parties. I heard Italians own the spot, they need to step it up, quick before those dudes on te forefront mess up a realy good thing. The so called owner D. and the managers are screwing every dancer in the building & they talk about these dudes like jokes. Clean up you act!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kimmie Johnson

posted on 1 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Ms. Unique

posted on 28 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

China Doll is hatin because she got caught with a dick in her mouth and got FIRED! The Players Club is under new ownership and they have a ZERO tolerance for skanks like that. The Players Club is definitely on top of their game! Keep up the good work!

china doll

posted on 27 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is absolutely horrible, theres alot of pimpin and prostitution at this club, the girls is butt ugly and their pussy and ass stank badly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

XXXcHAEXXX

posted on 25 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

IM GONNA WORK HERE

long fellow

posted on 30 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

my homei put on to this place and I gottsay that you will not be diappointed just a all a round place with substance

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page