Pumps Pin-Ups Reviews

4.2

1089 Grand Street

Brooklyn, New York 11211

babe

posted on 28 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

i have been to pumps pin ups TONS OF TIMES!!! ive seen 2 different strippers. Thier names our Krystal and Misty. and i must say... Misty has some ripp melon itf you know what i mean;)

id recommend this strip club to ANYONE

MIKKI

posted on 23 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was their very first bartender when they opened, 1996, had a blast, great

money was made, great owner, great staff. left for a while came back,

worked again for 4 years more. this place Rocks, great music, some sexier

girls then other, but to be expected in any bar. some cheap guys sitting in

the back holding onto their bottle of Bud, but if i said something in a nice

way ( hey sweets these girls make their $$$ on tips, go do the right thing ;)

Visitor from Cali

posted on 21 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I've been there three times and had a blast each time.

Ask for the Speacial!

Duu

posted on 2 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Now I know who the brinay one is, I'll keep looking for your posts.

grande

posted on 8 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

YES MAN

posted on 18 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

FINALLY!! A REAL TITTY BAR WITH REAL TITTIES LMAO! GREAT MUSIC AND LOTS OF ACTION! SO DOES THE YES MAN THINKS ITS WORTH CHECKING OUT hmmmmmmmm HOWS THIS

HELLS YES!!

yo!

posted on 13 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here with my friend for his B.Day didn't get get a B.Jay but that was ok lol! Had an awesome time!!

Justin

posted on 15 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There is an absolute fine girl who works there with the finest ass ever. The only problem with her is that you need to be black in order for her to look your way. Its a shame she is hot , smoking but again in order to talk to her you need to be black.

vitadolce69

posted on 1 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went back a few weeks ago with my family and had a crazy good time! But the only thing I don't see enough of now are my Latina girls! Majority now very tattoo punk and rockabilly girls. ( not that I don't like some) But other than that it's cool. Some girls were real butta heads others birds very few diamonds in the rough! The D.R. bartender however delicioso!! bellisima!! p.s to that guy comment on my comment I would never do crazy heavy drugs in my life! so yes I do have a good head on my shoulders and I would never give up my moral nor my professionalism as a business women no matter what job I'm doing. I take pride in what I do and no regrets just fun and memories!

tenderloin

posted on 26 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

vitadolce: funny you should say that. my semi-ex-girlfriend used to work there as well and we went in together one night to check it out. i guess she got nostalgic too. within a few weeks she was back there dancing behind my back, getting wasted and doing tons of coke, and pretty much hooking up with anybody. didn't make a dime, all the money went to blow, and her life is pretty much a wreck now. hope you have a better head on your shoulders, seems like a good place to work for a girl with a little self-control.

Tommy

posted on 3 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Pretty laid bac joint> some eye candy nothing all that. One had big fake breast and butt implants. majority looked coked up> but had a descent time

creeper

posted on 5 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the creeper sounds like a former dancer at pumps who is VERY bitter that she does not work there for whatever reason. This person is prob walking the streets right now or collecting welfare. If it happens to be a dude than dude just put your lil penis in between your butt and pretent you are all the people you hate : bella, lady,light and vanessa while you dance at home in the mirror.

You sound like a very bitter person and sounds like you are jealous of the owner and the dancers.

ADVICE: get a life

ps, how fat or ugly are you??

thats a rhetorical question,lol

I bet your thinkin rhetorical is a dinasour...(huffs) fat ugly and stupid...

if you comment again...now im convinced you are a serious fanatic of pumps,lol

sal

posted on 27 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice girls good time just moved to the area and i found my new home

little tony

posted on 9 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

surprisingly friendly and cool great local hang out

will go back

the creeper

posted on 13 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is not worth the trip at all. i came in and it was a baren wasteland no customers and a few dancers sitting in the dark waiting for male clientele to come in. and boy do i gotta say the dancers sure dont know how to treat the male clientele from the get-go they were all in my face not letting me enjoy my drink pesterin for tips, then the one i chose to talk to was a total shark and lowlife" hustlin me for tips and a overpriced 20 dollar apple cider champagne that the management uses to sucker the customers. look guys this is a money pit!!! stay away!! the management helps the girls narrow down which guy to hustle then...

they hustle yah i mean the girls are not worth the money you'll spend on them, they have zero potential all they want is your money and the bartender makes drinks that you as the customer doesn't approve then the dancer tries to pressure you to pay for it!. guys stay away it's a dump in the middle of a zombieland area disguised as a money pit for the management to leave you broke at the end of the night to pay their carnote i mean really a dump...

the girls -dont do shit- cept dance and pester you for a overpriced drink and they dont even dance dat much, they wait for men to come to them then they aggregate you to pay out yah pocket if you wanna talk to them.when you can go to another club and not get this kinda hassle why bother guys? let these non-skilled ho's go broke.

the following bitches stay away from if you were stupid e'nuff to go to this whirling stinchy cesspool. Bella is a fukkin lowlife skeez that will try to hit you up and will leave you short of nuttin but ya undawear, lyte is a freakin lesbian, if you like dat shit ur stupid, the only lesbian dats a good one is one cleanin my knob dumbass.lady is another lowlife who sucked a guys cock in the outside of the club on camera and they use this superficial skank as their poster-girl in their advertisement so dat tells you how low wattage and unprofessional the management is.

yeah the cover is free but they got these girls like pitbulls pressureing you to buy more and more drinks and dances when you already had alot hence a money pit,they have variety hmph! crappy place, too many skinny no curves cokehead bitches of all flava's lol.

do yahself a favor and bone your girlfriend instead of going to this tease academy or find another stripjoint to go to with girls of real potential or girls who do something more than plot how they gonna take yah cash in the dressing room. cuz these girls are dumb,lowlife moneygrubbers who are lesbians or got kids and a man at home. don't waste your time!

the music is too loud you cant hear yourself,the chairs are old and beaten up the leather has come off and the manager is too cheap to buy new ones,the bartender is a ex stripper dyed golden curlyhaired ho bitch, i should've slapped the shit out of and macho man elbowed her off the edge of their greasy bar, but i was too afraid i would slip and fall into bella's pussy and never be seen again, or come down with gongwhorea.

the manager is a fake ass stone cold who looks wildeyed like he jus got teabagged by 16 men and put on a pumps shirt and came out from the back area. he jus sets you up to be hustled by these deadender pathetic girls who cant wing it and make you spend on their own talent.

Share This Page