Peyton's Gentlemens Club Reviews

3.3

3901 2nd Ave

Brooklyn, New York 11232

pit_pat

posted on 1 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The previous review is correct... Payton's now serves beer. butt the trade off is, it's only a topless club now. The remodeled interior is defiantly an improvement. This place was great without beer... only because certain girls were top notch entertainers. It appears that with the rejiggering Payton's lost their best talent. Farewell to the last all-nude club in BK. Please bring back the pink!!! :(

george

posted on 13 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The name changed to playpen several years ago. The club should try to get a liquior license because the non alcoholic drinks stink.personaly i drink at home before going to the club so I don't get the law which forbides serving alcohol in all nude clubs.

EXCITED FAN

posted on 7 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

SEXY NICE GIRLS.THEY ARE PREETY AND VERY DOWN TO EARTH YOU CAN ACTUALLY SPEAK TO THEM..ITS A COOL SAFE SPOT..

D

posted on 31 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I go into this club a few times a year. Two drink minimum, not alcohol. so I usually go after I've had drinks some place else. The talent is decent. Dances are really good. Thinking about checking it out in the daytime.

Mike

posted on 29 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Used to go to Wild West back in the day and always had a great time. Last month I went back during the daytime and was dissapointed the place was dead no alchohol and I was not attracted to any of the girls so I walked right out.

I went back last night and what a difference although the place was not crowded with customers there were many hot girls working My faves were Tiffany and Pride. If you like Latina and Black girls and dont mind no alcohol I would recomend going on a weekend after 9:00 pm

mm

posted on 14 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its good

Kev

posted on 7 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Decent place to go to once in a while. The girls are attractive. The only problems I could think of are the cost (A bit pricy) for VIP dances & the club could use some more girls .

ted

posted on 29 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

a new face or two is needed

tIP dRilL

posted on 23 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Anthony

posted on 15 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Is this club still open ???

If not, does anyone know where their best/favorite dancers ( Lisa, Ariel, Adrianna, etc.) are currently working ???