Blush Reviews

3.2

53 Veterans Memorial Highway

Commack, New York 11725

fisherdex1

posted on 27 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This is quite possibly the worst strip club in the state of NY. I've been to a few, rude and delinquent bartender and most of the dancers had huge attitude. The nice ones were less than average. I'd avoid this place if possible.

larry1

posted on 10 October, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Women who work there are nasty, bartender is very pushy and rude for cash. She Turned all ny friends off and to ever going back to BLUSH.

fuckery12

posted on 13 May, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

ProThe girls look amazingConI'll just tell you about wtf just happened .Walk in Monday 3am. Petite on stage looks my type and die antwood is playing OK. Russian comes up to my and throws my legs open. Very forward cool. Buy her a shot. $11. OK a little steep when they're advertising shot specials. She sneaks in an order for another for the bartender and a light beer. Don't bartenders drink free? I just want a lapdance and she keeps telling me to vaguely touch her back and is unhappy. Great. Make your guests feel welcome. She goes to the bathroom and asks me to come with. What the hell why not. Comes out and demands I put 20 dollars in her pussy. Sweety you didn't even finish your drink I bought. I tell her I want a lapdance. She says 20 first. What? I go in the backroom and wait. I've paid the bouncer for the dance. Signs up all over say no touching and no smoking. I'm not trying to get my skull caved in by the brolic dude who's doing his job. Five minutes she doesn't show. Shows up rips my shirts off and tell me to pull out my dick. Don't wanna get kicked out so no. Bites my cheek. Stands 2 feet away the entire lapdance and continues to demand 20 in her pussy. Bitch i fucking paid dance. Lapdance over. And I'm treated to ten happy, sad, angry, remorseless, apologetic good nights. Holy-- just get a girlfriend and save your money. Or go if you like pushy ass euros. -2/5

eddyL

posted on 12 November, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The worst place ever!! The bartenders rip you off. I have the girl a 20 for singles and she gives me 10 back. No door person or security assisted in my situation. DO NOT VISIT THIS PLACE!! You been warned!

vin

posted on 24 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sucks

ryan123

posted on 5 July, 2012
Joined 10 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Titties and beer.Although I do not frequent these places, every couple of years it is fun to hit one for an hour just to have a laugh and an overpriced drink.Blush is tucked away amongst a Burger King and an Applebees and can be hard to see from the road. We were out celebrating my buddies birthday and his girlfriend was like "what goes on in those places" so without missing a beat he wheeled the car into the lot and in we went.Because we had a girl with us they seemed to wave us right through - not sure if there is a cover or not but it seemed that some other dudes were stopped by the door man so I'm guessing there is a cover charge.The place is small and a bit grimey looking but the girls there, to my surprise, were all pretty and in good shape. Hell if I have to pay silly prices for a beer, the least you can do is give me some eye candy and they deliver on that end of it.Aside from that, it is the usual nonsense you expect at these places - the girls come around for dollars and the bartenders are trying to sell you more drinks just as fast as they can. There are private rooms for lap dances but no idea on cost as we did not partake - even though we attempted to set my buddy's girl up with one... she didn't do it though.Not bad overall and if you take it for what it is and don't be a doofus and fall in love in there, then you should be able to have a fun time!Parking in front.

BLUSH HATER

posted on 4 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

HOPE THIS BURNS TO THE GROUND!!! RUDE BOUNCERS.....FELT FIGHT 2 BOUNCERS WERE REJECTS FROM THE JERSEY SHORE....NO WONDER PEOPLE GET KILLED AT THIS PLACE, FORGET BLUSH, THE BOUNCERS, AND THE OWNERS

AA

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

AssnTits5

posted on 16 October, 2010
Joined 10 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Update.. Just went again and really wasn't too good. DJ was awful, and the place smelled like fried food. All you could smell was grease from the deep fryer. Probably about half of the girls were chowing down on fried food at some point while I was there, and it showed. What is management thinking?! Are they fattening up the cattle before they sell them off?

BigBill

posted on 29 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice little club, go there when i have the money, or am really bored. Always see Cyana, i love my Russians, Trinity was amazing Saturday, GREAT lapdance. Christine and Jenna are favorite too. Lots of Great looking girls there, and I can smoke my cigar's with some rum and see tit's, whats not to love?

frankie

posted on 27 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love those American girls

Who Cares

posted on 21 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some of the dancers there could use an attitude adjustment

DontMatter

posted on 3 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some of the ladies there are outstanding; very hospitable, intellegent and gracious. Likewise, the bouncers and bartenders are a good group of fun folks and realize you're there to be entertained and relax.

Secret Romances

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Why the hell is the stage behind the bar? How am I supposed to get close to these girls? Within 3 minutes my boyfriend and I walked out. It was such a joke! I heard from a friend that visits there that the girls do great lap dances but I certainly didn't stay long enough to find out. However, if you're a female and want some female action, I hear Gloria and Christine give awesome dances. I would go back again to give it another shot, but I can't tolerate that the girls are behind the bar. There's no access!

Bobby O

posted on 24 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

my time spent in Blush was well worth every minute. The girls were the best looking i've seen on long island. Good clean crowd, very well run establishment. Prices are reasonable!!!