The Scene Reviews

3.7

70 Vanderbilt Motor Parkway

Commack, New York 11725

Ryan W.

posted on 18 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Scene is a awesome place to bring a bunch of your buds to have a drink. Also watch some really gorgeous women strut their stuff. It's ran really well by a great manager who know how to run a business. A stand up guy who wants you to have a great time. I had lost my cell phone their and the next day the bouncer found it and gave it to bartender. They stashed the phone and it ended up going missing. I told the manger what had happened and be went completely out of his way to make sure the phone found its way back to me. Long story short he was able to find the phone got it back to me 3 weeks later!! When he invited me to his office he not only gave me my phone, he gave me 100 dollars towards drinks and dances! One of the better places on LI to go!

Mistercap12

posted on 27 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Dancer "Brianna" (Layken Chang) is HIV positive and they allow her to work there. Personally I think that is a very disgusting show of professionalism on their behalf. Should do a better job of screening before they allow entertainers come in contact with the general public. Know the dancer personally and am 100 percent sure of her disease. Would not want any contact with someone carrying this sort of disease.

felixnada

posted on 14 July, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Being a resident of NYC and a male of 42 years old. I have been to my share of bars, clubs, lounges and strip clubs. Atlanta GA was known for their strip clubs which gave you the vibe of a club and lounge in one. I was at the scene during the NBA finals series and to be in a spot that had attractive women who are not pushy and thirsty for a dollar or to buy them drinks was refreshing. The women know how to hold a conversation and keep you engaged that you of your own free will feel bad not tipping/lol. Was a great experience to be older now and just want to relax. This is the place and the women are all dimes which is rare in spots.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 15 July, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The have some Latin beautiful hot girls and they can shake till the look like the gonna break love they were so hot and friendly I nearly wanted to take them home . I'm stunned and defiantly live my fantasy . I'm deff going back to the scene specially ties when the have penny beers like what you can't beat that

harryharry

posted on 26 February, 2013
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Over priced, 10 dollar shots,10 cover. Girls are so so ugly!

bobby g

posted on 27 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

maxxy1

posted on 23 January, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Is this a long island trend? MAN/horsed face hoes?me and my crew gave the Scene a chance, some asians, some elderly/mom strippers?? and bignosed tranys with aging weathered boobs will give you a ride for cold soulless cash the Management was respectful, the bathroom attendant was charming Now the women were fuckin pushy unattractive and braindead. And the bar hogs they keep wrangled up are to occupied lookin at there own cans to serve you up a beer And dammmnn these chicks had a trend of Servilely bad breath, It was a common thing amongst the 'ladies'if thats your thang the Scene is for you

tara new

posted on 11 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its hot

Greg

posted on 13 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NO HOT GIRLS.. 4 ugly nigs

Mr D

posted on 7 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great time will be back, felt very confortable

BD

posted on 8 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

IMO Best Strip club on LongIsland hand down

metalrules

posted on 21 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

got a 150 "vip" lap dance and was the worst ever i have had girls work harder for a 20 lap dance

mittre

posted on 8 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

sizable sum

posted on 8 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Great Head

posted on 8 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review