A Dancer

posted on 27 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love working at this place! All 10 girls are very polite, caring, and professional.

Takoma420

posted on 22 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hey all This is Takoma tonight is going to be my first night there and I promise you will not be dissapointed! I have teeth and not to toot my own horn but I like what I see when I look in the mirror but that will be for you to see and as far as the other girls there go....dont hate appreciate.....they are working hard for there money and if you dont like what you see then dont come! they have great personalities and I used to work in California and the girls there yeah...had an AWESOME BODY AND EVERYTHING! but they were not nice they were all about MONEY! and they didnt care wether or not you were happy or comfortable so respect them pls. See you all tonight!! hopefully someone will come see me! I have two stars tattooed on my chest!

disgusted

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this is a terrible bar it should not even be open. Everything about this place is disgusting. The girls the bartender the music the actual bar. these girls are herpes infested gutter slums and the bartender is a drunk disgusting person. the people that write good reviews on here are people that are there all the time because they have no lives and think strippers really like them. i definitly would rather go to barefacts where the girls are hot and it doesnt smell like ass

joehand

posted on 29 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club is best because of melody love you baby

v

posted on 26 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Best club I've been to in a while...

joe hand

posted on 26 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great terri your great and shay i love you and the rest of girls are cool nice friendly bar people are great girls are wonderful

randy

posted on 25 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

it used to be a great club till chuck started haning around now shay cant be herself and have fun with friends without him spying on her like hes her boy friend more guys would hang out if he was gone

joe hand

posted on 23 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this is a great club terri the worlds best barteder shay your my girl so everydance is special with u all the girls r great keep it up ladies

Private

posted on 21 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Happy

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time keep up the good work girls!

Justin

posted on 5 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The place stinks! Dont let the positive comments on this board fool you, they are probably posted by the 2 or three disgusting strippers that work there trying to bring in some business. If you like a fat, old, smelly, missing teeth kinda woman, this place is for you. The only good thing about this joint is the deuces.

Bruce

posted on 1 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Only 3 girls there. One was a 10, one was way past her prime, and the last one looked like a football lineman. The place is pretty much a slum.

bob

posted on 5 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Shay is the best

Joe

posted on 14 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

u got it

posted on 12 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

SAY IS DEFFINATTY FINE, BUT JAYLA BLOWS HER AWAY, WHAT A FUCKEN DOLL, CANT WAIT TO SEE HER AGAIN

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page