Cafe Royale Reviews

2.7

101 New York 109

Farmingdale, New York 11735

Adam

posted on 15 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Linda was great!

vito

posted on 22 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

really nice place,awesome music and dancers are just beautiful

ed

posted on 5 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Long Island Club around! Love the girls, college types, hot tight bodies and really sexy!

Mark

posted on 30 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a great place to unwind. Have been going there for many years and it seems to be getting better each year. The girls are friendly and beautiful. The staff is courteous and friendly, as well. I highly recommend this place. Try it you won't be disappointed.

ST

posted on 26 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Visiting this place i was surprised to see a lot of new pretty girls.Bartenders were nice and friendly too.My friend and I had a really good time.

valmer

posted on 23 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Beautiful top notch women of all races. Drinks are 9$ and stage is behind a bar moat. They will sit with you after a dance - bachelor party upscale kinda place.

Adam C

posted on 18 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't waste your time here.The cover is high,drinks full of water and women are really ugly.

Vinny

posted on 17 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I you like to pay a lot of money for water in your drinks,for girls who aren't even topless and pay a cover for that,then this place is for you.Oh,by the way the dancers are even worse.I felt like i was at my 50th high school reunion.

Daytime Regular

posted on 9 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Often visit during daytime. Dancers are nice, some are especially nice, though they tend to get possessive over guys and the cliques are a bit annoying... Beyond that, the bartenders are wonderful. Sara and Rita are the tops - fun and always smiling... definitely a pick-me-up during a bad day.

straightmandan

posted on 4 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Get some talent and english speaking girls. I HATE Russians. You can not even walk in sit down and have a drink without getting harrassed.

Renee

posted on 21 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Guys guys guys the most of u r rlii hating this club i used to work there..

The drinks r normally priced the dj is great the lapdances from the right

gurls r sexy the vip is very secluded and enjoyable there are alot of

russians but thats everywhere.. Some gurls r reallj hot or u can just come

c me at gaslite in lindenhurst i go by the name juicy and am american 21

years old blue eyes long black hair come stop bi and chill mabe i can get

rid of these negative comments plus imma sweetheart xoxo

Feature Guy

posted on 25 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club seems to be getting better. Much better when they are havoing a feature, with good first rate features eva angelina and gina lynn.

tom

posted on 19 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stopped going to this club sometime ago because it was filled with Russians.

This time I was a little different. The drinks were expensive and not

consistantly priced. I got the same drink as another buddy of mine but I paid

$4 more. Lap dances were like that also. The girl I got a dance with charged

me $10 for a dance, one friend $20 and another $30. The first good thing is

he mix of girls. there are still a lot of Russians but there is a mix of Latinos

and black girls. Here is were it got interesting. The girl that came up to me

was black with a gold tooth and curly hair. She was persistent and convinced

me to get a lap dance by grabbing my crotch. The dance was great, she even

let me suck her tits a little. The biggest surprise was that no bouncer came

by to stop me so I kept going. It was awesome. During the dance she even

offered to "suck it" in the back room for $150. I was extremely tempted but,

that was way to much for me. I am definitely going back for more. My friends

didn't get the same offer with there girls. Next time I am going back to her.

ad

posted on 23 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club sucks! We were there for no longer than 20 min. Dancers are NOT MOTIVATED, all they do is fix there hair in the mirror. Drink was $12 and SMALL, not strong! The waitress was hotter then the dancers. If you like REALLLYYY skiiny girls with no tits or ass then this is the place 4 u

al

posted on 2 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Share This Page