Crystal Cafe Reviews

2.7

801 Conklin Street

Farmingdale, New York 11735

Josh

posted on 24 March, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Well, I went there which is my first time went there which is different than other strip club, most strip ladies don't do that to me at other club with FULL respect but this woman in 50s.. she was actually rude! I don't care if she is 50 as she was sweet but rude though. Other girls that I saw as cool chocolate woman and looks like Puerto Rico girl.. gave me respect! I would love to dance with chocolate woman. When I came into that small building, that 50's woman came to me and pull me for drink and go for lap dance and ask for more money.. WHOA.. that's way RUDE! so I gave out only $60 which is good enough. Other clubs don't do that.. they came to me and relax and chat nice.. didn't even push at all! this one is similar to Blue Rhino which went out of business. OR better replace that woman or she can apologize to me for doing that to me and then I'll give her $25 tip for her half of she want.. but I like that bartender! she's nice and treat fairly. The reason I gave 3 stars is because of that bartender.. I may look younger.. nope.. I'm older than I LOOK! Thank you

curtis17

posted on 28 August, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

The worst strip club ived been to realllllly gueto girl are really ugly amd old never going again

maxxy1

posted on 4 April, 2014
Joined 10 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Been here a few times and always have a good time, but if you are looking for young stunners in a clean modern environment, look elsewhere!

ozXKBhPeutiDklbPaT

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ap.txt;5;10

lxnkzEhBkoChycvYcXo

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ap.txt;5;10

bVzUjtNCXtP

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ap.txt;5;10

DWGllgALvkUxNiPwW

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ap.txt;5;10

kphaELBYLZygnb

posted on 6 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ap.txt;5;10

name

posted on 25 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

comment4,

Conrad S.

posted on 12 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

I go here occasionally, its a local place to hang out. Nice bartender and beautiful Brasilan women in here once in awhile.

Jakes

posted on 8 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Place is a dump, a total dive, don't waste your time.

Palladin

posted on 11 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The one girl "dancing" had a front tooth missing and the watered down drinks was $10. It's like an acid trip back to the 70's.

JJ

posted on 1 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

In terms of Gentlemen's Clubs, Crystal Cafe is basically 3rd rate (1st rate being Scores or Rick's), even for LI. The girls are older and generally not in great shape -- and more often than not the stage is bare. It's more like a really skeevy dive bar with the occasional mid-30's single mom walking around in a teddy...who will perform an awkward "couch dance" for $30 apiece. You definitely do not get the hot Russian girls that you would see at a better club. But, on the plus side, they don't push drinks on you and when there's someone on stage, you can sit in peace with a beer and watch the "show".

Joey IPS

posted on 7 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Summer is the hottest girl in the joint!!!!!

curious

posted on 14 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Does this club have a floor stage or behind the bar stage