V-Ja's Lounge Reviews

2.8

307 East Main Street

Frankfort, New York 13340

Dave from the valley

posted on 26 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great value for the $$

yuuuup

posted on 20 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

great vips with reasonable prices. smoking needs to go because of the low ceilings, but would probably lose the dancers with it

Theman

posted on 2 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Is nancy or carmen still there?

Oneida Guy

posted on 15 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A wonderful touch in private! Better than everything in Syracuse or Utica for private dances.

biggon

posted on 28 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Duke

posted on 16 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Douglas

posted on 7 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME! Enough Said!

VJA's FAN!!! BIGTIME!!!

posted on 2 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This little club is awesome and the girls are amazing! Josie is stunning and my personal favorite, can't go wrong with Bianca, Lexi, or Carmen either. The new girl Sapphire is a cute blonde and is very nice to talk to as well, but Josie will always be my #1 favorite VJA's dancer!

Randy man

posted on 30 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

wow, this place sure deserves more than a 4.1! When I walked in and saw Carmen, a really hot hispanic chick with her legs wrapped around the neck of a guy with a dollar by the stage, i knew I'd hit paydirt! Most of the dancers are at the very least a 7; a few I would not go for, but there were three or four the night I went who were smokin. The dances are a very good value, I got two and the hospitality of the women I went back with was excellent.

Gordie

posted on 11 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Been a while since I had gone, and had a pretty good evening there. Actually the dancers' seem friendlier now then before, better with the customers. The place is pretty laid back, I like that. But...there still are many of the same dancers I saw here a while back. My favorites back a few years were always Lilly, India, Jodie, and Ariana, and they are all gone. I'd give this place a 9.5 instead of a 7.5 if they had some new girls--and a few of the ones from before that I really liked.

VJA's Lover

posted on 5 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Josie is my favorite!

Billy Badass

posted on 6 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME small club that I wish I had visited sooner....much sooner!

Rick

posted on 14 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful Dancers

Spin Doctor

posted on 20 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very good place! You don't expect much in this little sleepy town, but if you go on the right night, there are often three or four very hot dancers here, as good as you'd find in a much larger place like Albany or Syracuse.

The dances at $10 per are a very good deal. You can tip what you'd like. Best dancers now, I'd say are Josie, Brandy, Carmen, and Baby, who seems to mostly bartend now. There are a few that only come in once in a while; Amy is one, and she's pretty good too. I must say though that a few of the regulars, although they have their customers and try hard, really ought to think about retiring now.

Levi

posted on 4 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot girls!The new one Sadie is gorgeous!

Share This Page