Taste of Honey Reviews

3.0

251 Fulton Avenue

Hempstead, New York 11550

nickstrip

posted on 1 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really love this place. I was really sad to see it go. they close the doors back in January

Sean

posted on 10 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Egypt was the best. No other chick will ever match her.

A taste of nothing

posted on 20 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had been to Taste of Honey in the past and this club just seems to keep going down hill. The girls are not good, some of them have nice bodies but I guess if your doing lap dancing for $10 what can you expect to look like in the face??I take my husband here once and awhile, last night we went and left knowing we won't be back it's no longer worth $10

fuckery12

posted on 16 May, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Cool spot kinda hood

L.i Bad boy

posted on 18 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Yo come down the street to strip club suduccions and check out the dancer by the name of Apple! She got a bangin ass body. small waist, cute face and a FAT ASS! She what a dancer suppose to look like!

AssnTits5

posted on 11 September, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I LOVED the layout of this place...the dancers are friendly...some are LAME dancers, but they're still nice...my bf had the time of his life...the dancer MIA was VERY aggressive...WITH ME...sorry...NOT into girls...The only thing I DIDN'T like was that there was a cover charge for NO REASON...Lots of funny characters(guys) were here...This guy licked one of the dancers ASS CRACK...EWWWWWW...

Earl

posted on 28 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dynasty is one of the worst dancers on the planet. Her private dances are horrible and she has a disgusting attitude to be around. Once the dancers become comfortable in this club they get extremely lazy. The security and the bar staff are alright, but the dancers fell off hard in the past six years. If your looking for a good time aviod Dynasty at all cost,the big talk and stage dances are the only thing that bird is decent at.

richard95

posted on 22 February, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My type of place!!! The girls aren't new to this here! They entertain! It's always time to tip-drill in here!! Make sure you have a stack of singles or you won't be apart of the FUN!!

Franco C.

posted on 8 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

AdultSo my moron friend drags me into this place - I was dead-set against it but what the hell, we were out and he apparently knew the owners so in we went. Let's just say it is in a part of town I would not normally be in. Anyway, to make along story short, we had an absolute hoot in the place. The owner and dancers were all hanging at the bar when we walked in and since that kind of action isn't my thing, we just had a few beers and watched these extremely funny ladies hamming it up. I laughed my ass off in there- probably not what you go to a topless place for but it worked for me.Really can't tell you more about prices etc as we didn't do much more than drink a few beers but it was worth the trip if you ask me.Parking on street.

B.G.C president

posted on 16 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They show us a lot of luv in this club.drink prices are cool and so are the girls.muahzz 2 the Taste of Honey.. B.G.C President

wtf

posted on 22 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a waste of time.. this place is horrible. there were like 3 girls on a friday night and all 3 were holy shit ugly

Big L

posted on 11 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some QTs in this joint. True, club needs to step up its game. Sexy, Rochell is cool by me, that's my babe. Sexy as hell too.

Sexy

posted on 9 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It needs more improvement and Rochelle needs t get it together and stop hating on new females!!!!!

experience

posted on 29 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

the best in ny so far..

S Money

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Yo I went on a Saturday night and that shit was popping the girls was nice and thick n sexy but a couple of them had attitudes

Share This Page