Tender Trap Reviews

3.2

1850 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington, New York 11743

aa

posted on 25 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

roxy is the best

PAULY G

posted on 31 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Vinny (The Owner)needs to treat his employees with more respect. No wonder he lost all his good employees. If you look around all the good BARTENDERS,AND DANCERS ARE GONE.LETS SEE KIM, CASS, SAM, DANIELLA, IRENA ETC. THE LIST GOES ON.HOW CAN YOU HAVE YOUR EMPLOYEES SCARED OF YOU, THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE YOU RICH. VINNY REMEMBER THIS IS A CASH INDUSTRY SO PEOPLE CAN EASILY STEAL FROM YOU SO YOU SHOULD TRY AND HAVE A LITTLE RESPECT

Ed S.

posted on 13 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I have to acknowledge that all the earlier reviews are quite truthful. This is not a high end joint. Nonetheless something can be said for shall we say the "attitude" of the girls you'll find here if you get a lap dance. You won't spend a lot of money either.

hotttt

posted on 16 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

great lap dances

Tom

posted on 10 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been to this club two times and both I had a good experience. There are always alot of girls working. The girls are very pushy, as soon as you walk in, you are like a piece of meat. I sat down and before I finished my first drink I was approched by four girls. A decent mix of girls, the most pushy seem to be the Russians. There was a $5.00 cover both times I went which isn't bad, but this isnt the type of place that should charge a cover.

If you want a privat VIP dance you have to pay over $100, all Lap dances are done by the bar. They are only $20 per dance, but I swear the songs are cut in half compared to other clubs. I enjoyed the lap dance I had, the girls let you touch (Butt) which most clubs do not allow. Like I said though the dances are short and before you know it youyou've done the equivalent to one song for $40. I like the atmosphere here and would go back again. The bartenders are friendly and as long as you don't mind being pushed alittle for a dance this could be a regular spot for someone.

bob

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

wow...so many sexy girls

.

posted on 1 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dino

posted on 14 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place to go. bartenders are cool as shit and the girl arent all amazing but not the worst thats for sure.

jon

posted on 26 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

im just one of the few that likes this club. I been to alot of clubs and they all over price on drinks and cover charge but not this one.

Camel toe

posted on 18 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Paulieb

posted on 12 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love the girls there theyre mad nice and they dont grub

Mel Kiper

posted on 28 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Everything was going real well until I got a lapdance from a chick with a dick

g money

posted on 11 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

really sucks

mike

posted on 29 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is disgusting and the girls are trash....

Johnathan Chance

posted on 26 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

As far as clubs, this has it's general appeal. You can unwind have a great time as long as you treat the dancers as people, not poodles. Worth the time and