Nite Moves Reviews

2.9

677 New Loudon Road

Latham, New York 12110

NMD

posted on 6 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I have noticed over the 10 years of checking reviews for this club that there are some VERY GREEDY men around this area ... or worse SPOILED men from other states . NITE MOVES is a STRIP CLUB very simple GIRLS STRIP if you are looking for more then STRIPPERS you should see try a brothel or the hideaway or even Albany st in schen. You can for sure find what your horny DISGUSTING broke greedy self is in DESP search for . If you can't afford to pay the strippers for stage dance table dance and private dance you should just stay out of the club hahaha not waste your time complainting on stripclublist . Bc MEN YOU ARE THE SAD JOKE NOT THE STRIPPERS LOOKING FOR THEIR PAY . And you should pay GENEROUSLY for them having to PUT UP with you ! PAY OR STAY AWAY ESPLY OF UR GREEDY

winston12

posted on 18 September, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

A group of us went here a few years ago on a whim as a surprise for the husbands lol. The girls were very pretty and a few actually knew how to work a pole. (Which I appreciate!) Seems the reviews and gone down. I'll have to go back in and check it out again. Oh darn.

Tim K.

posted on 6 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Some cute girls there. Table dances are $2 for about 30 seconds. Had the same experience as the others with the private dancers. Paid upfront and then when I got to the room was told that they needed the tip up front. And it should be at least as much as the dance "to get a good performance". Girl left to "freshen up" and told me to leave the tip on the little table for when she got back. Got 2 dances by different girls. Each said the same things with the same wording so it seems to me to be the company line.

StripClub431

posted on 28 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This was a strange night club, the lady who I paid asked for a tip up front and was rude. The dance lasted barely any time at all and she had hid a massive c section scar which I didn't see until later. Some of the dancers are nice Jersey xo, but some need to be shoved out. Trying to take advantage of a drunk man is deplorable to say the least .

Angry customer

posted on 19 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dancers are rude and ugly, soda products are watered down and way over

priced. All the girls are on drugs and smell bad

Twisty

posted on 30 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

dusty

posted on 15 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club sucks its all a scam go elsewhere

larry1

posted on 1 December, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Girls are nasty, greedy b*tches. They expect a lot, and dont give much in return. Save your money and dont come here, you wont get your money's worth.

A guy

posted on 16 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a SCAM. everything about it is a rip-off. The bitches who work here are all drug-addicted losers who dont even try to make it a pleasurable experience. I understand most strippers are unhappy with their jobs, but when you cant even fake it like your supposed to, you know its time to move on. I came here recently and tipped very generously, and was still treated like garbage. Even the private dances were half-assed and lame. Didnt turn me on one bit.The one bitch I talked to was strung out and complaining to me about how much she hates her job. Dude, its not mine or any other guy's fault that you dropped out of school, got knocked up, are too stupid, etc. Shut the f'ck up, and do your job! Maybe if you actually worked for your tips instead of demanding them upfront, and acted nice to the customers, you'd make more money! These broads need to go out in the real world and work a real job, then they'll see what tough work is like!

drew

posted on 22 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place! Always clean and full of beautiful women! i went for the first time in august 2004. i returned 2 months later and the dancers remembered who i was! very surprising but awesome to know! Too many great girls I have been with here to mention(i'll forget some). they were all courteous to me. And they gave great private dances. 2 of them even got me off! I always wanted more. This will always be my favorite club!

j.c

posted on 20 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

yes its true the prices have gone up and the quality of girls down.i have been there only 2 times this year and the first time i thought its monday so the quality of girls wont be there.the second time on saturday about a month later and still the same.some of the girls are not hot enough to be dancers or the good looking ones have attitude.and the whole experience of going to nite moves is not good right now. $11 to get in plus 10 for the 2 drink minimum plus 2 dollars tip for the waitress. so $25 bucks in your first min there. then after every girl gets of the stage they go around and ask for tips for the stage dance.if i wanted to see the stage dance i would have sat by the stage and tipped.if you give them a dollar they turn around and want more.i was gonna stop one night around 9 but then i thought better of it from what i saw the last few times. sorry to say i wont return for awhile anyways till maybe the club improves.

peter the pussy

posted on 28 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

why go to a club that you get empty pockets before you even get started having fun? $20.00 gets you in the door plus drinks.Every whore cums around for a dollar after her dance.Even if you don't like her or didn't her she cry's for a dollar.Then she cums around for a lap dance.Then she wants a couch dance with you and cry's she needs money for a taxi because it's slow and was not making money.Screw this place because I found another club were the girls are hotter and the dances are better...

sucker

posted on 2 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

way over priced between cover charge and 2 drink min. its not worth it at all its like $10 for 2 bottles of cheap water of near about flat soda dance prices are set high and the 2/4/1 tokken says $25 but they charge you $30 ?????? some of the dancers are rude and most ask for their tip up front witch is the face value of the dance tokken their web site has not dance schedule and they dont seem to care about the patrons just show them the cash!!!!

dumb

posted on 26 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ron dude your right i went last sat.night way over priced let dev have it its should have listened to your warning

Dev

posted on 25 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Oh NO!!!you mean you will go to capital hideaway because you cannot afford Night Moves......so sad. I guess this means i can have my favorite dancer sooner in the back. no waiting for the cheap dudes taking up her time

Share This Page