Harrison69

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Never go to this place, if you exchange money into dollar bills, they won't tell you that they take out a percentage out. Once I questioned them that I was missing money, they sent a bouncer to push me out. The bouncer didn't even have the strength to push me out. I had a gentle walk out and explained what happened. They told me that happens all the time, then I asked them why they don't have that posted.... they had no answer. TRUST ME, NEVER COME HERE.They don't need my business or my employees, they will fall to their knees in due time like any low income business with forth rate employees.

Colbys

posted on 10 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Came here for my boyfriends birthday this past weekend and we had a BLAST! the girls are top notch and the drinks are strong ! Only downside is was a slow night, but overall a great time.

Berhane A.

posted on 14 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Girls are totally very good looking but be real careful with your drink orders.... they will scam you completely at the end.... We were drinking gin,scotch and we order round for 3 stripper ( drink corona and henney)... Bill came to $288!!! We refuse to pay until we see our drink lists of order from the bartender.... So we were kicked out! Total ripoff establishment!!!

harryharry

posted on 26 January, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls are ok but the drinks are over priced and weak. To much police around outside waiting to fuk with us.

DexterRexter

posted on 10 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I get that clubs like this aren't for everyone and I also get that people are going to judge me for posting a review about a gentleman's club, but this club is legit. Gone are the days where clubs like this were scary and intimidating. In 2015 this club is literally a better version of what Hooters wishes it could be. The staff seem eager to please and the eye candy is very nice. Not to the mention the place has been completely renovated and is literally the cleanest Gentelmen's club I've ever stepped foot in. In response to one of the comments about happy hour being slow; I assume this happened because any club that's open during the day when it's summer time in NYC, can be hit or miss (People want to be outside; can't blame them when they just went through a super brutal winter). But I was there yesterday during happy hour and things picked up around 1:00pm. At night it's even crazier. If you want to beat the crowd show up before midnight where you can find a seat around the bar and actually chat up the Dancers (have a conversation) before it gets super loud. It's Queens, but literally 2 minutes from the 59th st bridge, so the prices are awesome compared to the clubs in Manhattan that hit you over the head because of how much rent they have to pay. The bartenders were enthusiastic and seemed to be putting up with our horrible jokes pretty well. The food was fresh/tasty (pretty decent menu). I'm vegetarian, hard to please and they made me a salad that was delicious. My friend had a burger and chicken quesadillas and said they were good. Apparently they also have free BBQ grilling during the summer. The Music is everything from current pop/hip-hop to techno to rock and mixed very well. Job well done again to the management that seems to be gunning to have this place be one of the best, if not the best, Clubs in New York City (I'd say they're well on their way to doing reaching that goal). Keep up the amazing work.

Len

posted on 5 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Now Risque.New club.Nice girls.

Manny

posted on 26 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It is now called Risque.Renovated.New owner.Nice girls.

Benny

posted on 23 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Whole new club.Nice girls.I was surprised.

TD

posted on 20 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

New owner.Nice girls.All new club.Its called Risque now.

Cruise

posted on 19 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice cozy place.Pretty girls

will now be a regular!

posted on 10 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Well let me start saying that this place definitely got some great girls there who are attractive and have class! There are so many girls to have fun with but only one really stood out and that gem was Jenna! She was classy polite funny the total package!! Clubs need more girls like her who know how to treat a customer. So Jenna if your reading this Thanx and God bless you and that hot body!!

Nice!!

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow! Went here on Friday and had a great time! I went here when it was Rush Hour but I didn't like it to fuckin small for my choice so I decided to go back science I heard they re done it what a fuckin difference!! I like the stage and set up of the bar a lot better and the girls are a mixed breed which is good for my taste definitely will be back!!

Jenna at ''Risque''

posted on 18 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hi everyone this Jenna from ''RISQUE'' new here for your exotic entertainment!! kisses! come check me out on 3/21/11

where I will make my debut A ''RISQUE''!! come dwn and chk me out I promise we'll have a great time together along with my sexy girlfriends here to make sure your treated like royalty! So don't be shy and bring some friends for the ride trust me it's well $worth$ it!! wink wink...see ya there!! xxx.

Risque

posted on 18 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THIS IS THE NEW AND IMPROVED ''RISQUE'' TOTALLY REMODELED, NEW MANAGEMENT, NEW ENTERTAINERS THAT ARE BEAUTIFUL!! WE HAVE MIXED GIRLS FROM HISPANIC, RUSSIAN ,ASIAN ETC. GOOD PRICED DRINKS AND NEVER A COVER!! A BIGGER STAGE FOR THAT SEXY FETISH OR FANTASY SHOW YOU ALWAYS WANTED!! RELAXED ATMOSPHERE(NO PUSHY GIRLS HERE)AND GREAT STAFF!! SO HAVE SOME FUN ON US!! WE'LL BE WAITING!!

Luis

posted on 19 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Very small and tight.To many kids.I guess this is only club that would take these girls.