Gossip Reviews

3.8

602 Broadhollow Road

Melville, New York 11747

harryharry

posted on 31 October, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Naomi L.

posted on 31 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very clean place, we got there a bit early - around 10. When we got there is was a bit slow but as the night progressed it stated getting packed. Tony was our favorite out of all the girls we saw. Extremely talented, she knows what she's doing on a pole and believe it or not, on the roof too. Girls were very nice and not pushy. They were mostly good looking, some more than others. The food was very overpriced, we did not try it but it did look good. Good place to sit back and lounge or sit closer the the strange and have some fun, drinking and tipping the girls.

adamrod

posted on 16 December, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Wish I can give this place negative stars.This club sucks.The few dancers they bring in for the night don't even dance, they're so lazy and look miserable. Instead of undressing and working the pole, they remain fully clothed in these full length gowns and just hound u for a back massage.The cover is ridiculously high, and the place is gross and outdated.

Kori A.

posted on 26 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

The girls looked like they were half asleep, they were putting me to sleep, and the music was horrible. Gentlemen is a strong word, some of these guys were acting like drunk frat boys. This one man picked a bunch of singles and threw them at a girl who was moving around like a mummy on stage. This one girl whose name I forgot was a really good dancer, she did flips and spun and was actually awake. Free to get in if you're a chick, I didn't drink though, but seeing half dead strippers wasn't my thing so I won't be back.

joseph1k

posted on 27 December, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been to this place in years... But heard they remodeled and even added a steakhouse so I decided to check it out. Place is top notch and the food was excellent! And the girls.... Woah! Gorgeous and super friendly. Definitely will be going back very soon and often. Plus they even have a members only cigar lounge downstairs. Sign me up!

Stripper fan

posted on 23 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Really lame club. If you like girls that do not speak English and only know the words "do you want a dance?" then you might enjoy the experience.

Franklyn

posted on 20 November, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Went last weekend with two girlfriends and we had a ball! I'm sure we weren't treated like some guys might be. We didn't pay a cover, had 4 drinks each and paid for 1, and half the girls in the place were trying to throw themselves at us for dances and fun. I got a lapdance, my first, and madeout with a beautiful russian girl who was doing her best to be my special friend! Girls aren't my thing, but she got me in the mood for love...

Art

posted on 24 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice place very couple friendly

larry1

posted on 8 September, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

These girls were all half asleep, no enthusiasm, bad music. Ugh. No thanks

Len

posted on 5 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice club.Nice Girls

Moni

posted on 28 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Doin it again

L

posted on 27 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice

manny

posted on 26 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best club in Queens and LI.Beautiful girls.

Lou

posted on 25 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good time

Clubhopper

posted on 23 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in Long Island and Queens.Beautiful girls.