HUSH NYC Reviews

3.6

572 11TH AVE. BT.43RD AND 44TH ST.

NEW YORK, New York 

I_MAKE_IT_RAIN!

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club was a club of personal choice.

If you like a big rowdy strip club with more dicks than chicks then this was not the place for you, This was more of a up close and personal setting at times very small place but very up front! The girls were sexy! especially if you like black and latino woman and the drinks were fair priced and the place was always clean!

This by far was the spot id visit on the regular more than any other in NYC!

I miss HUSH for real! They need to open back up by the summer so i can get those dollars raining again!

chris webber

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hi, i've been to many clubs but this one is the best.what i mean is that the atmosphere is clean,comfortable and the girls are perfect!they had celebrity dj's and celebritys on a weekly basis,as for myself,my man kanye west, bobby v. and busta rhymes,tony yayo and i would wouldn't go to some hole -in the wall.i loved it there and anyone whose says it "ghetto" does NOT know what they're talking about,and the V.I.P...please open back up, this IS the HOTSET club in NYC!...oh does anybody knows where a dancer named MS.SMITH is at! she's hot!.

THE MAN

posted on 28 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE CLUB WAS THE BEST PLACE EVER...BEAUTIFUL NATURAL WOMAN...I HAD SO MUCH FUN WHEN IT WAS OPEN..PLEASE OPEN THIS PLACE BACK UP...IT HAD A NICE DOWNSOUTH VIBE...IT WAS RELAXING...

THE MAN

posted on 28 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE CLUB WAS THE BEST PLACE EVER...BEAUTIFUL NATURAL WOMAN...I HAD SO MUCH FUN WHEN IT WAS OPEN..PLEASE OPEN THIS PLACE BACK UP...IT HAD A NICE DOWNSOUTH VIBE...IT WAS RELAXING...

Daddy

posted on 25 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love that club, too bad its shut down now. sexy girls very inviting. give you ur moneys worth. I would go back in a second

Daddy

posted on 25 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love that club, too bad its shut down now. sexy girls very inviting. give you ur moneys worth. I would go back in a second

nydancer

posted on 5 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place has a Very ghetto atmosphere and the bouncer was unprofessional for feeling on my stomach and whispering as I walked passed him at the door. The place looks run down and needs to be kept a secret because the hottest thing about that club is the sign outside. Not worth a second thought for an audition.

White Boy

posted on 18 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is total Ghetto with rap music playing and a bunch of thugs hanging around. The dancers are all black chicks with fat asses and reeking of perfume. Table dances are $10, lap dances are $20, lap dances in semi-private room are $30, and VIP Room (if open) is $75 for 15 minutes. The place is in a basement and is totally disgusting. This is a bottom of the barrel joint for people who can't get into any place else. I need to get defumigated after going to this hell hole.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page