Stiletto Reviews

4.1

180 New York 59

Nanuet, New York 10954

EKIM

posted on 29 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Of the the dancers I have known who their boyfriends/husbands are, the guys either:

(1) work at the club as a DJ, bouncer, manager, bartender, etc...

(2) or knew the girl before she was a stripper

Only a few rare instances have I known a dancer to date a customer that later they maintained a relationship.

mada

posted on 29 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Of the the dancers I have known who their boyfriends/husbands are, the guys either:

(1) work at the club as a DJ, bouncer, manager, bartender, etc...

(2) or knew the girl before she was a stripper

Only a few rare instances have I known a dancer to date a customer that later they maintained a relationship.

Steve

posted on 8 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Well if you can get over the really dark un paved parking lot also no valet parking. no food or alcohol . it doesn't get better when you go inside girls all below average. except maybe one or two hot ones. girl behind bar has crazy rack tho. sometimes there is guys behind bar WTF .DJ talks like has cotton in mouth plays typical strip club music. one girl at time on stage should be two like most clubs do . we go for interaction not waiting for dancer to make it all the way around to get to u . only time thats good is when pornstars at club otherwise stay away never again.

jose

posted on 3 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

place is overpriced talent is old same dancers doesn't Management know how to hire new young hot dancers . not getting my hard earned money in that place with line up

jude

posted on 2 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

For got say stay away go nyc the worts club there . is 5 star compare to this S%^( Hole

jude

posted on 2 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

club fairly new - talent is horrible - only 1 or 2 hot dancer in hole place- rest our porky pigs fat n busted bithes that need to change there job description.

Johnson12

posted on 30 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place is a definite 5 star. I love it. Girls are all hot as hell. They should all be in porn. Perfect 10 for all of them. The staff is cool and the music is awesome

ryan123

posted on 5 August, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is incredible. I love it. The girls here are all amazingly beautiful and should be models or porn stars or something. Perfect 10's all around. I have been going here since I was 18 and I enjoy it more and more each time. Wanna go back

Franklyn

posted on 22 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Good day to all that are reading this. I visited Stiletto Gentlemen's Cabaret on 7/19. This was a Saturday night, at around 10:30pm. Parking: Parking was free and plentiful, though the pavement was a bit run down and the lines demarcating each parking spot were somewhat difficult to make sense of. Getting in: This requires a 15 dollar cover charge and an ID check. The bouncer was polite but had very long beard and some gaudy rings on his fingers. In addition to the 15 dollar cover charge, there's a one drink minimum, and as this is a bottomless establishment, wine, beer and spirits are prohibited by the fascists in Albany. Hence you will be required to meet this one drink minimum by purchasing a juice/soda/bottle of water for the princely sum of 8 dollars. Seating: There are seats, anchored to the floor but swivel-able, in front of the main/only stage. One wall has a sort of roped-off section of seating, complete with velvet rope to keep the proles away from the global elite. On the night I was there, seating demand outweighed supply and many gentlemen were left standing. Womens: There were approximately 10 womens working on the Saturday night I was there. The dancers were a diverse bunch, though I'd say the majority were white women with blonde hair. Body types ranged from from very petite to pleasantly thick. The performers on stage varied in how much interaction they were comfortable with. Some kept themselves confined behind an imaginary 4th wall, similar to actors in a Broadway show. Others were keen on bringing audience members into the routine. Some would allow patrons to put money in their breast and/or pelvic region. Some would pick up money WITH their pelvic region. Some climbed upon the clients in an erotic simulation. One dancer took a gentleman's straw hat, put it on the stage floor, grinded upon it (is the past tense of "grind" ground or grinded? PM me if you know). One of the strippers took a drink from a guy's water bottle and then returned it to him. This is vile (not because she was a stripper, just from an infection control standpoint) and I placed my water bottle on the floor so I would not be the next to suffer this fate. Lapdances: I didn't get a lapdance, but my chum did. Good news: Lap dances happen away from the main area, so you don't have to watch your childhood friend have a Russian rub her boobies in his face. I paid for one of his lapdances (because I'm a good friend) and 20 bucks covered it. Bathroom: The lavatory was surprisingly decent. Clean, not super packed. I believe the soap dispenser was basically empty though. Gotta keep up on that, Stiletto. Cleanliness is next to godliness. Multimedia: The DJ was playing pretty standard strip club music (80s hair rock) and announcing girls. DJ had the standard cotton-in-the-nose DJ voice. There were several large flatscreen tvs, showing some sports stuff and a surprisingly large number of commercials for local shit.

virginia

posted on 26 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went here tonight looking to relax and maybe get a few lap

dances. Not even 2 mins into sitting a girl came up and

asked if i wanted dance. I say sure. It was just 2 songs of

trying to up sell me to private room. it was a night of

aggressive girls going for the lap dance then trying to up

sell the private room.

long time

posted on 5 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

some of the girls are great and some are lousy !

The Man

posted on 28 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's a nude club. The girls are very average. If you have nothing to do check

it out. Lap dance is 20.

Stiletto in Nanuet NY

posted on 25 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Upcoming Events at Stiletto in Nanuet

Join us Sat. Nov. 26th for our Amatuer Night Contest

Ladies Show us all you got or don't your choice no need to bare skin to win cash and prizes 200 3rd prize 300 2nd prize 500 1st prize

HALLOWEEN PARTY

posted on 20 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ITS TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THURSDAY OCTOBER 20th

STILETTO NANUET'S HALLOWEEN PARTY

DOORS OPEN at 4

COME ENJOY YOUR FAVORITE ENTERTAINER DRESSED FOR THE OCCASION ALL FOR YOU

PRIZES,GIVEAWAYS AND FREE LAPDANCES EVERY HOUR AFTER 8pm

Saturday at Stiletto Nanuet

posted on 6 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE LIST

Sierra, Gia, Dutchess, Asia, Mya, Allure, Bridgette, Kimora, Angel, Melina, Sophia, Dicarla, Tatiana, Honey, Tonya, Mary, Vita, Lollita, Summer

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page