Sunset Strip Reviews

3.9

925 Little Britain Road

New Windsor, New York 12553

Getting better every time I go.

posted on 1 June, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gets better every time I go. Becoming a real regular

None

posted on 1 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Overpriced and upsell. Really poor dance for a good tip.

Just stop in and stayed for two hour

posted on 5 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Four girls at 3:30pm. Tall hot blonde stunning Brunette that was amazing on stage an milf with great boobs and a tattoos blonde with and incredible nude floor show that kept me there and into a great VIP dance. I'll be back ASAP

Really ripped off

posted on 12 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

It would have been hard to be worse , , ,

Fun Luvin Guy

posted on 24 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Out of towner

posted on 15 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time will go back next time I am in the area

A guy

posted on 4 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time there

checked it out

posted on 1 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

seems to be getting more dancers replacing ones that are not up to par lots of girls sat night seems much more relaxing than other club around great lighting maybe makes girls better than they are but they look hot

Infinite Disappointment

posted on 27 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If you want a bad memory, go right ahead... curves I like, cellulite, not so much. Ugh, I think I might gag. Someone closer to college and not AARP would be nice too. This after a $10 cover...bs

the boys from boston

posted on 24 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

great location,bar right next door, vanessa was very motivated had a little spunk to her and very out going and made great eye contact with us on as she danced with the broke dudes not throwing money like the boys from boston she woulda won the game if she put her glasses on,barbie stoloe my hart and gave me redemtion for my failure the night before very well rounded girl because she is a hair dresser not a stripper,and to my little blondie throwing ice at me all night sure knew how to cool me down after she made me hot hot hot and lastly the unkown girl with the great cheeks that made me feel very comfortable and aroused at the main stage u can keep the belt......BOSTONNNNNNNNNNN

mikeytt

posted on 5 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place is pretty far from where I'm from, but the trip there is well worth it. You feel like your in your comfortable element. The girls are nice and friendly here. Staff seems friendly and the customers don't seem rowdy. Plenty of space to walk around, because usually not too crowded. A very good atmosphere, to relax.

aj

posted on 2 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hot girls all the time

trucker jimbo

posted on 21 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best,hottest day shift girls i have seen in a long time at any club

pistle pete

posted on 30 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club

frank t

posted on 28 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

first time back in a year WOW absolutly the cleanest and nicest girls in the hudson valley tell your friends family hell tell your wife they are couple freindly hooootttest club