Ten's Cabaret Reviews

3.1

35 East 21st Street

New York, New York 10010

David D.

posted on 5 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place gets a 10 out of Ten. Beautiful and friendly women. Cozy and comfortable seating areas. The bathrooms are well-lit and clean. The place is a lot of fun and the scenery is great. Great from after-work, happy hour, or just because.

Arben S.

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

World Class Treatment At Its Finest. I Entertain Clients At Many Of Manhattan's Gentlemen's Clubs. I Have Been Here Before, But They Are Under New Management. Wow, What A Difference! The Doorman Was Courteous & Accommodating. The Host Took Us Directly To A Table That Had A Very Comfortable Booth. He Immediately Sent Over Four Gorgeous, Professional, Amicable Entertainers. (That Weren't Too Pushy, Which Is The Usual Attitude These Entertainers Have)They Were Just What The Doctor Ordered For My Clients. Not Much More To Say About That.The Manager, Came Over And Introduced Himself To Me. He Gave Me His Business Card & Told Me To Call Him In Advance Next Time, To Make Sure Everything Was Set Up For My Guests In The Future. That Was The Icing On The Cake. This Is My New Go To Gentlemen's Club. Highly Recommended. Will Spread The Word To Anyone & Everyone That Asks. Great Job & Looking Forward To Coming Back. Cheers!!

ryan123

posted on 28 August, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Horrendous, even on a Saturday night. Unenthusiastic and UGLY girls, disgustingly expensive drinks - even for new york strip club standards - and just a shitty club.There's no reason to go here when you can go to Penthouse or Rick's Cabaret, both of which blow this out of the water by a mile. Awful, awful awful awful awful to the point of actually being the opposite of turned on.It also smelled a little weird for a strip club. Either that or I had something funky going on with my fucking awesome, burgeoning mustache. But I doubt it.

AssnTits5

posted on 4 July, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Horrible.. ya heard?! On a tuesday night, to be charging $30 a head, at 2 AM, which we were ready to pay... and all I said was "the girls better be hot"... which then gets me and my crew of 3 booted out?! WTF?!!! The bouncer guy must've caught the pheromones off the girls and was himself in heavy menstrual flow. Head up to Sapphires on 60th and 1st, they know how to treat a lady.

jaded dancer

posted on 4 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've worked at this club recently, and here's the truth. Money is pretty good

thurs-sat, and the other nights are hit or miss $300-500 cash, and anywhere

from $400-1500 in golden dollars. So you could walk away with 8 or 9

hundred total, but a portion will be in golden. the house takes 20% of golden

dollars, and you won't see that money for about 6 weeks. then you have to

cash your check early am or there won't be any money in the account. this

isn't a place to pay off your bills in a night, but more of a long term place to

work, it's great if it works for you, but all the money is in Golden.

The dancers are all great with the customers, and range from all-right to

extremely beautiful, a great mixture, every kind of girl, but a lot of foreign

girls. The managers aren't perverts, I would just call them what you should

expect at a strip club, stern and professional enough to make money, but not

pristine.

Scheduling is laid back, you can come in whichever days you like, but the

later you come in the higher the house fee.

The customers range from business type very wealthy to pretentious rich

school boys. Overall, customers really love the place, and I feel pretty good

about it too.

so so place

posted on 18 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The prices are outrageously high, $11 for a bottle of Bud!

The listing is wrong. It's a topless club, not nude.

jes

posted on 15 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

if your thinking about working there the money is very good,the club is always bust,just don't take any golden dollar's

JONNY

posted on 9 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT GIRLS IN HERE!THURSDAY I WENT WITH MY GIRL WE GOT CRAZY HOT DANCES, THE END OF THE NIGHT THE DANCER ON STAGE PULLED MY GIRL ON THE STAGE TOO, SHE REALLY ENYOJED SHOWING HER GREAT BODY AND DID SOME LESBIAN SHOW FOR ME. WOW!!

Fed_up

posted on 8 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club sucks..... owner keeps every dollar made there. So much money is owed to the entire staff there, even down to the bus boys!

Knuckles

posted on 21 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

club's layout is ok, but the girls make this place great. I got dances from goldie (a black giril w/ a nice butt), a private dances from candice (a sexy slender redhead--reds are my fave, thanks babe) and cloey (a lil cutey with peircings).

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page