Penthouse Executive Club Reviews

3.6

603 West 45th Street

New York, New York 10036

nickstrip

posted on 27 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yes, a review for a strip club. But this is not your ordinary, "strip joint." The best way to describe it is with one word: "Class." From the moment you arrive and are greeted by the doormen/security (these guys are huge!) to the front desk and coat check, you already feel pampered. There is no lack of handshakes and assurances that, "If there is anything you need, let me know." The ladies are all absolutely beautiful and most importantly, NOT pushy. If you're not interested in their company (and I can't imagine why if you're there) they move on. Personally I love getting a neck and back massage. These ladies have the strongest hands and make stressful muscles feel tip top. The other great part of the Penthouse Club is Robert's Steak House upstairs. (See my review for that)

DexterRexter

posted on 17 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

I think I was either there a) too early or b) on an off night. Our waitress and dancers were nice enough and very kind. They were entertaining and definitely kept the guys in our group very happy. It was a quieter night and the drinks were stills super expensive (despite catching part of happy hour) but then again what do you expect when you're there. :)

XXXbeast

posted on 30 March, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Good old fashion family fun! Stopped here after the M&M store in Times Square. My kids, ages 6, 9, and 11 loved the show and had a good laugh when grandpa got to go up on stage. Food wasn't the best, but reasonably priced. We will be back!

Betty W.

posted on 28 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I'm updating my review here as I came last night for their 11th Anniversary party and had a great time with my friends. There was an open bar from 8 - 10 with strong drinks (anything under $21) and passed hors d'oeuvres which were tasty (though I am sad I didn't get to try the lamb chops. They never made it to us at all. Lol). I had the same cocktail waitress as last time and she remembered me (hey Valerie! ) and was very prompt with refilling drinks and checking on our group. I would definitely come back for a bday celebration or a regular night.

richard95

posted on 26 September, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

+++- Very nice establishment with plenty seating, walking space- Ladies are very acrobatic, they put on a fantastic show. I felt badly because the fellas were sometimes into their food and drink to notice the main stage and tip appropriately. I think some of these ladies deserved more than they got.++- Our waitress, Victoria, was A+, we never wanted for anything- I didn't feel harassed by the models, into purchasing lap dances- The turnover is high, each model dances on the stage for about two and a half songs. - I like how they put the rookies on stage in the beginning, and the ladies get more prime time as the night progresses+- This place is great, if you like fake boobs- I think they tried to cater to many peoples desires. I believe there were a variety of ethnicities for one to take interest in.- Clean bathrooms-- Not enough bartenders to accommodate high volumes of people- EX-PEN-SIVE drinks, but I guess typical for manhattan--- A (female) friend of mine purchased a lap dance, the dancer told us that she must refrain from caressing the breasts or buttocks because that was considered harassment. This lovely lady has been spoiled. The places I've seen in the outer boroughs, caressing breasts and buttocks is standard practice. They look at you funny if you DON'T do that, lol.- Another friend in our group got profiled at the door, he is hispanic, but wore a polo shirt, jeans, nice sneakers and got accosted for the dress code, meanwhile nonhispanic people were inside wearing the same thing. I think they only let him in because at 7:30 pm on a Wednesday, this place was pretty empty

Kayla D.

posted on 6 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice building. Awkward ass walk-in. Strippers making you feel mad uncomfortable when you're walking in. But the cashier chick was very polite and outgoing. The strippers were fucking beautiful but no one came through with the clutch just the "massage therapist" who gives you a really good massage but rips you off at the end. $20 per minute of the massage. Fucking rip off. This chick ain't even tell me 'til at the end. Fucking rip. Oh and don't ask for water, it's like $7. Not tap water. Came here on a Saturday night at around 150am. Seriously so dry and dead!!! Nothing but 10 guys and me in this big ass club.

Harrison69

posted on 5 July, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

I went here with one of my girls. It was an empty night .. I noticed there weren't really any poles. This spot seemed upscale somewhat. The girls were ok . I heard during the weekend the turn out is better. I look forward to going on a packed night to see the type of crowd that frequents.

John D.

posted on 15 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is a JOKE.Waste of your time and money - so many better clubs in NY. A disgrace to our city. if you are here it is because you are a CHUMP - enjoy. Expensive drinks and cheap girls - you tell me WHY you are here. MIKE

qPcIlgKMZjwzETGekHC

posted on 4 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

doors.txt;1;3

abazope

posted on 17 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ovxqnhla

harryharry

posted on 3 March, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Exactly what you would expect in terms of slightly overpriced steaks and slightly overrated girls. I personally prefer Flash Dancers over this but wanted to try the steak house with a bunch of guy friends. It was definitely entertaining. FYI the Sauternes were very reasonably price outside of the 50 dollar steak price tag. Sides are good in portions. Saturday the girls were okay. i would say 3 out of 10 were actually hot and there were a lot of girls who were way pass their prime age for stripping. It is very convenient to have the lap dances right at the table. The massages were great, can't complain. I would say if you want to come here for the special treatment definitely expect to drop some money at the champaign room. probably about 800 - 1000 a pop so expect to spend big. if you don't want to spend big then go to a slightly more local establishment for your fun. You'll get more bang for your buck, literally.

blahla

posted on 1 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

So meanwhile, Niles is walking around with about 6 or 7 STD's and shall now be known as "Screams when he pees." Here's the sitch...in every strip club, this one included, there are a few hookers hanging about...what can you do? If you really come to a club like this to get laid, you're a sucker...first off, they probably have diseases...secondly you can have sex with your wife or girlfriend or fuck buddy for free...so not a great plan. If you're a true gentleman and looking for a great time with beautiful, intelligent women that's definitely possible at Penthouse. The girls are pretty and smart and will make sure you have a great time...like a party. And yes, the food is also amazing so you should have dinner beforehand. so, don't be a Niles and end up with urine that burns your dick!

eddyL

posted on 18 December, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The girls are really hot. Expect to drop a lot of money. The dancers are extremely, extremely friendly. I mean women are drawn to me naturally, so I'm not sure if you'd have the same luck.And I'm not joking. The steakhouse is great. Very expensive, but the food was well prepared. I recently fulfilled my dream here. I always wanted to have a steak in one hand and a stripper giving me a lap dance in the other. This was achieved. Having said that, I will never eat at a strip club ever again probably.Bottom line: Hottest strippers in New York. Most money you will ever spend at a strip club. If you're charming and decent looking, you'll get far. That last sentence is just good advice in life really.

Mark N.

posted on 11 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Yes the girls are mega hot but this is a great place to AVOID. Organized crime is alive and well here and these folks know all about extortion and ripping guys off. You will be radically over charged.

Niles

posted on 18 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Robert's Steak House is a top class restaurant. But then, the best cut of meat is still on the dance floor. Most of the girls will give out their phone numbers and "anything goes" for the right price. You don't need to use the large, expensive VIP rooms. There is a whole section of small VIP booths in the back. Just be sure to tip the VIP host. Talk to the girls before hand to be sure to get a girl who is willing to put out. If in doubt, just ask one of the managers or hosts to suggest a girl for the VIP room. Most girls will drop to their knees and give you an "Executive" style "uncovered" BJ. Some girls will even slide their G-string to the side and ride you. Be sure to bring plenty of cash. A great club for the "big spender".