Larry Flynt's Hustler Club Reviews

3.8

641 West 51st Street

New York, New York 10019

justinlk

posted on 21 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of the best strip clubs I've been to. The girls are good quality and the lap dances are superb. The waiting staff was really nice and super attentive. Bunny was our favorite, missing her everyday

winston12

posted on 21 August, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best looking dancers in the city. Fabulous pole dancers, loved the hosts. This is by far my favorite club in the city.

Richie

posted on 26 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

One of the best strip clubs in NYC. I had a bachelor party here with 30 guys and we all had the time of out lives. Hot women great drinks and more...Thank you Larry Flynt this club is awesome!!

drgoodtimes

posted on 29 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

larry did it right. definitely stop here!

ilovetittes

posted on 24 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

beautiful bodies and good prices on the lap dances.

tonycluber

posted on 4 March, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Horrible girls, boring and it was a Friday night... FAIL

curtis17

posted on 23 January, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Won't even give this place a half a star it sucks walked in was forced to check my coat in .. Had a girl come up to my table offer a massage which ended up costing me $100 and she was forcing me to drink my drink kept Tryna hand it to me and Tryna distract me but flipping my hair in my face and shit her friend came over and grabbed my boyfriend cock Tryna distract him and tried to bring us both upstairs for $300 to the private room .the hoes roofed our drinks and my boyfriend saw it Tryna mouth to me stop drinking I got my shit left there feeling weird and unable to stay awake daze feeling like I was going to vomit cuz hoe roofed me .. Will never go back here bitch deserve a smack and this place should be shut down.

fuckery12

posted on 9 July, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

More of a casual spot then a "place to be". Girls were hit or miss, nothing much to see here. Didn't even try to dance when on stage. Strippers sat around in groups chatting while patrons were available all over the. The rooftop was alright though. Overall, I'd come here if every other spot is dead and I wanna see some skin while I drink.

Jumbo

posted on 10 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

classy club

jimmy Dee

posted on 10 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No shortage of private rooms and hot dancers

fritter17

posted on 25 July, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Surprisingly awesome for a place that's gets by more on it's name than anything else. A bit empty but the service was great - besides suckering one dude at our table to buy 2 $200+ bottles because it was 'cheaper per person' than the 2 $20 drink minimum per person...some sketchy shit goes on in the back even though they 'aren't allowed to solicit' haha

steven

posted on 24 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went there on sat night what a waste of money had an issue with the waitress some manager came over. He was totally unprofessional very condescending and nasty

XXXbeast

posted on 13 March, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The space reminds me of a Broadway show set for some reason...really brightly lit, flashy and colorful. The girls on a random Friday night got hotter and hotter as the night went on..or was it the scotch that got me thinking that...I digress!Ended up here one night with a bunch of my pole dance class girls (yes it's a real workout class you nitwit) and 3 guys. We tucked our group into one of the boxed seating areas and the minute bottles were set down we had girls flying in left and right. Very aggressive about lap dances and very sneaky about giving someone a lapdance in the middle/end of a song and not saying anything and continuing onto the next song and charge for 2 dances when technically it was just 1.5...Waitresses are really friendly and attentive and love the masseuse staff they have too! The more "private" balcony area really wasn't worth it since it didn't seem that private. The floor manager got upset at our group because one of the stripper chicks let one of the ladies in my group show her an inversion trick on the pole. But worked out in the end.I don't think I'll be back to this one again although I have to say I did have an amazing dance from one chick, name eludes me though. It was good for an experience but doubt it'll become one of the usual places I venture to again.

Romulus R.

posted on 6 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

went here late night around 3:00 after a night in meat packing.it was late so we skipped the cover.venue is spacious. got a classy vibe to it.got a big outside balcony section upstairs for smokers.nice looking bathrooms.got a table and ordered a few drinks.waitresses are cute & are attentive.had some girls come sit on my lap. super pushy about lap dances. told them no thank you & they leaped out my lap like it was on fire.girls dancing on stage had some moves. good looking gal classic big booty & giant fake tits. threw her a few bucks for the show.some other girls came up to me asking for dances. i told them no thank you & pulled out some singles to tip them just for asking me & showing me attention. girl told me, "I DON'T WANT YOUR ONES. IT'S DISRESPECTFUL. I GET A THOUSAND ONES THROWN AT ME A NIGHT ".i'm thinking to myself...bitch I'm trying to give you free money for just being pretty. you're selling your body for quick cash... how the fuck am i being disrespectful?overall girls are average hot.a few are porn star caliber & some were normal looking girls with great bods.hustler club is most likely only fun is you ready to drop a couple thousand.classier strip club, but doubtful ill be making a return.

igor34

posted on 25 July, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had one of the best lap dances of my life here. Granted, that's probably because I'm a female and female patrons seem to get a little more attention than the regular old Joes. But, if all the girls here could be as attentive and be *into it* as the girl I had (eye contact, not rushing, enjoying herself, allowing little touches here and there), this would be the best strip club in NYC.

Share This Page