Lace Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.2

725 7th Avenue

New York, New York 10019

NYC

posted on 9 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

DRUNK WAITRESSES BAD SERVICE..THUGS AT DOOR.

Pete

posted on 24 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NO BAR ARE YOU KIDDING!!!!

out of towner

posted on 16 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

where's the bar??? no waitress service here

Marco

posted on 27 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ugly girls, no bar, no service dont waste ur $$$$

Will

posted on 18 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wheres the bar???

rich

posted on 8 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i agree nasty girls,and cant even get a drink 1st there hustling a dance...let a customer breathe 1st.

Tony NJ

posted on 5 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

BEAT ENTERTAINERS

Linda and Orlando

posted on 10 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

We went to the club as a knew exp. for me never had been to a club before he had so we desided to go. It was alot of fun very pretty girls. All the girls were friendly and ready to help you have a great evening I really enjoyed it and I an a woman. Never did I THINK IT WOULD BE THAT WAY FOR ME BUT CAN'T LIE IT WAS FUN. Great thing for couples to do spice it up a bit hell I wanted to dance for him and would have! I know he had fun and loved the attention and knowing it was okey with me to have fun. The girls really helped put he at rest he was nervous around me thanks for that!

Linda and Orlando

terrence

posted on 4 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i've never been to the club. but i met one of the girls who works there on a social basis. she was an awesome lay; and seriously hot. if the other girls r like her it must b an awesome place.

Joe Blow

posted on 31 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The club has its flaws, but overall it's worth a visit. For the most part, the girls are attractive, though some are a bit excessive in the cellulite dept. If I have any criticisms, the cover and drinks are mucho expensive. Then again, it is Manhattan. The lap dances (though touching is strictly prohibited) are worth your money. The DJ is good, and actually plays music that I recognize, as opposed to the same old techno junk you hear in your average strip club.

HARRY

posted on 22 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HOT GIRLS

ROBERT

posted on 16 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT CLUB HOT GIRLS

Ryan

posted on 12 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

smokey

posted on 23 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i've been there a few times after a long weekend, sunday's are the best days to go

Me & Wife

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This review is for Lace 2 (43rd & 8th). There's another Lace in Manhattan--never been there.

Club is small and MUCH better during off-peak hours (weekdays and before 8 on Friday/weekends). When we went during prime time it was crowded and the girls were all hustling. Off-peak, the girls will spend some time with you, have a few drinks, and the dances are great--no touching in NYC, though you can get away with limited "accidental" caressing. One time I spent over an hour just chatting with a girl with no pressure to get a dance (I ended up getting 10 dances with her though!!)

Dances are $20/song, and given on couches lining the perimeter of the club. There's a VIP room where you can touch (so they say), but it's $150/15 minutes. IMO, not worth it, and we never tried it.

Most of the girls were total babes. Been there 3 or 4 times (mostly with the wife) and once we didn't have a great time. All other times were really good. Only real down side was the no touching part.