S. Welsh

posted on 18 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

My Brother took me there for the first time. I usually go to the one by Stewart International Airport. The people are much friendlier at Smiles. If you like Russian girls, they have a beautiful one with long hair, I forget her name. I did a dance with "Faline". Tight little body, super sweet. I will be going back!

Tim and Sara

posted on 17 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

This was our first time here. We came for dinner. The drinks were very expensive I think $10. None of the dancers would give us the time of day unless we bought a dance. The stage is set very high so you can't even tip the dancer normally. You have to throw the money at them. We were there for over 40 minutes before we saw our first dancer Go on stage. We were about to leave because we hadn't seen any dancers perform so we asked the doorman if we could get our cover charge back he just smirked and walked away. The food was good but I don't think we will be back there again.

timmykilla

posted on 6 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The overall atmosphere was very relaxed and pressure free. The wait staff were polite, friendly, and all around great. The food was amazing. A top 5 meal I've ever had. Steak was cooked perfect and toppings were caramelized just right. Never expected it from this place. The girls were friendly but not pushy. It's different from a traditional strip club as you don't have to throw dollars constantly. Overall, it was a great experience and would do it again.

John M.

posted on 7 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The vibe in the place is really odd. Stage is at head height behind the bar so to see the dancers you are constantly looking up. Drinks are 10$ for wine or beer . Bouncer with a metal detector at the door. Lots of girls but your never going to get closer than 8 ft unless you buy a table dance or a drink for them. At least one of the dancers was obviously drunk or high. Didn't go for dinner so can't speak to the food. Overall size of the club part isn't that big.

Greg B.

posted on 12 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've never had a better steak in my life ! I travel the country regularly and eat out daily . The servers where not only exotic and pleasant they were professional and courteous . If u don't like gentelmens clubs then don't go there . But if u do like girls and the company of them you will be more then impressed . It's not a hood club and it's not a gay bar . It's a gentelmens club and steak house .

Dave

posted on 13 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

O My Gosh! MacKenzie is so hot!! I had to buy a lap dance from her, her body is

perfect. She's such a great performer.

Chace M.

posted on 21 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great girls, great food, great beer, great environment and great atmosphere. Cant beat it.

Matt M.

posted on 7 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have a lot to say about this establishment. All good. First off, the bachelor party I went with was obviously more so here for the strippers than the food but wow were we impressed, this place absolutely needs to be ranked as a steakhouse. The tri-tip steak was phenomenal and perfectly cooked to medium rare. The asparagus was delicious and the MS13 steak sauce was something new. Our waitress, Kapri was also impressive. She was very live and conversational but also timely with our food and drinks.We partook in the bachelor VIP package and it was absolutely a great decision. Treated like kings all night. The dancers weren't pushy either, some strip clubs "whore" their girls out. Not this place, very classy. In my opinion Mackenzie was the most talented, followed closely by Alexis. This was my first time at a strip club and I'm pretty sure it will be hard to top anywhere else.Great night

pete the perv

posted on 10 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ive never not seen a hot chik in there.its small but good times

Vince

posted on 25 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I'll Go Back When Monkeys Fly Out My Ass!

Ian Bounceachk

posted on 13 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nothing New To Say

mark

posted on 21 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i've been going to this club almost 10 years...theres none better than this club

hf

posted on 5 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the one in new paltz is much better!

justcause

posted on 18 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

a lot of new dancers all pretty good looking

Ian Bounceachek

posted on 30 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Place not that great

Share This Page