Smiles Nightclub Reviews

3.8

1820 New York 376 #13

Poughkeepsie, New York 12603

Sam

posted on 2 February, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Love this place. I moved away for a while , but now I'm back!

Mia is my favorite along with Gabby.Place is good and clean and the manager is always willing to give away free drinks.

Mike

posted on 15 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Been coming here for a couple years now but took a break for a while when I got married. Seen lots of girls come and go sometimes for good sometimes they come back. Few of the girls that were there when I started coming are still working and still lookin great! Lots of new faces too which is always nice to check the new ones out. I used to come see this little tiny thing names Sierra but she hasn't been there in a while so I started going with a different girl (who I won't name but she has brown hair and use to be really nice and bubbly and happy) but her attitude changed completely and all she would do is complain and she got chunky in not a good way so I started coming to see and doing dancers with Camren and let me just say this: should've started seeing her sooner and not spent so much time with the other ones!!!! Always was a little shy of her cause shes not shy and doesnt beat round the bush but I finally gave her a shot a few weeks back and am glad I did she has a slammin body not too skinny like a few of the girls and doesn't have as many muscles as me like one other one. Perfect size titties percent ass soft skin longggg hair pretty face. Keep askin her for her # LOL she seems more real then most strippes I've met too she doesn't come across as your typical stripper I wish she work on Thursdays so I could see her then too and not just on the weekend!!!!

Mario

posted on 18 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there one week after my 18th birthday. I'm in love! There is a girl named Mia that works there! I plan on spending a lot of time with that girl. I really liked the place because it's not too fancy and you're not afraid to touch anything. I went to another club. It was nice but not the kind of place you could really have fun in. It's more like a date place. The manager heard that it was my birthday and let me in for free and gave me my first drink for free. They also had the sexy Spanish chick named Gabby. They had all different kinds of girls, Spanish, Russian, white girls, black girls, athletic girls, girls with big tits they had a total blonde there lots of different kinds of girls to look at.

Sarah and Tim

posted on 18 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The manager always makes us feel comfortable. As a couple there aren't a lot of places we like going. They have many new girls that are under 25 thin and beautiful. We did a booth with a beautiful black girl named Valerie she was very sweet. We miss Faline I wonder where she's been lately but a lot of girls travel between other clubs. We hope she comes back to this one it has been a favorite of ours for about a year now. Many of the much-older dancers aren't there anymore I can see they've been cleaning house or maybe the older Dancers just realized it was time to retire. Our favorite girl to watch is Julia she dances to rock and roll and always puts on a good show.

Dean

posted on 18 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My Brother took me there for the first time. I usually go to the one by Stewart International Airport. The people are much friendlier at Smiles. If you like Russian girls, they have a beautiful one with long hair, I forget her name. I did a dance with "Faline". Tight little body, super sweet. I will be going back!

George

posted on 16 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Holly Crap, I love this place! Lots of fun. They played Rock tonight, most other clubs only play that rap crap. The girls were totally into it. I did a booth with 2 girls, we had a great time. Everyone there was friendly and eager to laugh and have a good time. Gia just sat with me and talked for about 30 minutes. I'M IN LOVE! What a body. So of course I had to do a dance with her. Karma is a little fire cracker! Faline makes a good dog wanna break his leash. They had 13 girls on. The dancer quality is definitely improving, now they need to work on the building. Bartendar was nice. Most clubs make you buy a drink every hour. Smiles was also giving away free chips and snacks. Everyone was in a partying mood.

Mikey

posted on 16 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Did 3 dances with GIA they were fantastic! She is so hot!

Kenny

posted on 2 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Shadow is back!!!

This girl is HOTTT!!! Fashion models body, long blonde hair, great ass. The only one I like that is close to her is Faline. Shes a sweet young thing, always nice , always polite.

Whats up with Nikki? Time for her to retire! They have more black girls now for some reason. A cute little Spanish chick, Gabby I think her name is. I'm told its been $10 to get in for a long time, Lap dances are $25. A little more than the Mansion but well worth it! The stage is right there where you can get up close and personal with the hotties! Not much contact when theyre on stage but let one take you into the booths! A wild ride! They have this girl Jasmine, a little older, but so nice and gives killer booth dances. They have a Russian girl, hot, she dances to Rock-n-Roll. something that I and my friends like, too much rap and hip hop played in these places.

My friends and I had a great time! We are going back.

On a Friday the doorman said they had 14 girls scheduled. So many breasts so little time.

ONLY downside, no alcohol. BUT there is a bar right next door.

Haralson C.

posted on 28 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I was there last weekend. They have new private dance booths. 10 hot girls and 1 fat one. Taylor was fun to talk to. They had this one old guy in the corner giving girls foot rubs. He was a little creepy. The place is coming a long, BUT THE BATHROOMS need to be remodeled. The doorman says with a new lease, they get new restrooms. Beautiful women, the barmaid flashed her amazing boobs and the girl that used to be called Diamond is now Shadow. But still hot! Some of the older strippers don't get naked, I don't know why. Smiles is very fun, going back often.

Lucky lady

posted on 26 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Haven't been here in a while. New private booths are available. I'm glad I didn't have to wait a half hour like I did last time. I see small improvements here and there that are really adding up. Someone is putting the time and effort needed to help improve this club. Pretty good girls, but one or two just seem off. Theres a tall blonde with a bad boob job that seemed pretty snotty. She was really pushy, so ill just stay away from her next time, but im bringing my husband the next time i come. Hopefully we'll have a fun time together. I'm impressed, and I'll definitely be back again! Oh, are there any plans to do an amateur night sometime? Love to see some new faces.

Girl magnet

posted on 4 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I hung out here Saturday night! 15 strippers this place is great! But it looks like a 70'S hillbilly cabin.

Haralson C.

posted on 4 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

The girls in the club are not whores they're cool and hanging out there is fun. But the new manager hasn't done what he said he would do. The place STILL looks like shit. I hang out there but would never bring or recommending this club to a friend for that reason.

Author

posted on 23 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there to check out the girl Diamond. Hot young girl. GF was disgusted that the women's toilet was backing up.

William

posted on 23 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went in and had the time of my life. My friends and I had the best time ever. I got a private dance with Selena and it was the best dance. All the girls are friendly and very nice to be around

Tim

posted on 23 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time. Great dance with Taylor. But the place needs fixing up.

Share This Page