City Scapes Reviews

3.2

27-00 Queens Plaza S

Queens, New York 

nathan krugger

posted on 28 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

great place. i like the weekdays/nights. great music great djs all of them but too much bad rap music on the weekends with some djs playing and scratching like a horses on crack ...over all the place is nice to sit and relax and look around...there is variety of girls to choose from..

George

posted on 15 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was there a few days ago. They have a new manager Jeff who was great. He hooked me up with a hot dancer for a great private dance. The drinks were good and the music was kick'in. I will be back again. This is a must see place

TJ

posted on 10 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

THEY ARE UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT:

Beautiful and friendly waitresses ( my faves: Phillipino waitress on Fridays & Saturdays. Also the African-American waitress on Tuesdays & Sundays.) The Tuesday Night & Thursday Night waitresses are the best, in my opinion. Club itself is pretty OK but could use some work. The Thursday DJ plays good music. He is the best of the three I have seen. Its about 5 black girls ( only three of them are decent enough to work in more upscale places) 10 Latinos and 50 Russian girls. They come in by the bus load through a agencyor so they say. They engage in sexual activities for next to nothing which gives the other girls no chance of making money the right way. They are greedy and pushy. 75% of the customers will try to dig their hands between your legs before they say hello. sex is expected in some form or another and don't sit your singles on the bar unless you want the same Russian girls to approach you 6 times within two mins. The staff, Both management and security are really nice but the clientele should be more upscale just as well as the girls.Due to so many Russian girls, the other minorities tend to undercut each other for a dollar. Not the way business should be done. You pay the club more then you make if not half.The girls aren't really shown any appreciation for dancing and the tippers are rather cheap unless you plan to be sexually intimate with them.

barhoper

posted on 10 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its a great club full of young and nice girls

laid back atmosphere and no dresscode i could wear my baseball cap if i wanted to....no stress areas troughout the club

seriously

posted on 5 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I guess it's ok if you like ugly crack-ho's in a dirty smelly atmosphere where NYC laws are ignored and smoking is allowed.

Probably the nastiest club I've been to in NYC of the 7 or so... Much preferred G2000 down the street. Only positive was a friendly bartender.

Jake

posted on 30 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

miss the black dancers, mariah. Would like to see younger dancers.

Tekato

posted on 12 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place has fallen off since it's new management. Crackheads from Honeys now work here. No good looking women except for waitress and bartenders. Not worth the time.

bill

posted on 27 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i went there for my birthday i just dont like feeling forst to get a lap dance

cory

posted on 24 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

mr. barhopper

posted on 20 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place full of non-pro dancers new to the scene, best time i had so far, no hassle atmosphere. check it out wednesdays . take care all.

joe243

posted on 9 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

MIKE

posted on 19 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I MUST SAY. I'VE BEEN TO ALOT OF STRIP CLUBS. BUT THE GIRLS THAT WERE AT THIS CLUB MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. THEY MADE ME WANT TO COME BACK AGAIN. AND BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL YOU THIS GIRLS LOVE WHAT THEY DO. TRUST ME. LOL!

Columbia06

posted on 1 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

there isn't a variety.there are always black,ghetto,hood rats with their stretch marks exposed.if u know u have a gut, please cover it.

joe

posted on 27 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

vanessa

posted on 25 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Mike is an ass hole retired detective tommy motolla look a like."Beauty" does not deserve that name! that nappy headed ho

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page