Wiggles Reviews

3.4

96-24 Queens Blvd

Rego Park, New York 11374

Illusions

posted on 13 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

3A Saxwood St Deer Park, NY 11729

Xpertease

posted on 23 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Xpertease.32-17 College Point Boulevard

NY 11354

(718) 888-9100Open Weekdays 3pm-4am; Weekends 8pm-4am

hgfhh

posted on 17 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

dump

manager is a bipolar coke head

Slave

posted on 30 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I got special room for S&M. I love it! Very aggressive girl hurt me so good.

Jesse

posted on 4 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I like athletic girls. alot of athletic girls there, good shape!

Kyle

posted on 30 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very sexy girls!!

MR Bigz

posted on 20 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love Black Girls!! There are so many beautiful chocolate girls. They all look like models with big asses. Music is good.

Tom

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club close by easy to get to

Tike

posted on 26 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club

wack

posted on 16 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

nick

posted on 13 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

cute girls_couple 19yo

Bob D'Souza

posted on 9 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hi, it's Bob. I was visiting the New York City for business and pleasure from New Orleans. I decided to make best of the 'pleasure' part by spending time in Wiggles Cabaret in Rego Park, Queens, bang on Queens Blvd., like before. As for me, there is no other place like Wiggles.

The Staff was amicable as always, and there were a number of dancers. The dancers were NOT soliciting for table dance or for VIP. I liked Rachel the most, who is so beautiful she could participate in Ms USA!!! Boy she has an all-American look, flowing blonde hair, blue eyes and o-mi-gosh is she tall or what! Man, she has a flawless body and she has fully shaven nether parts, that are the pinkest ever I have seen so far. She's sp awesome that you will miss a heartbeat. No wonder she makes a clean sweep.

I requested for a table dance all the four times I had been to Wiggles early March '09, and it was Rachel, Rachel, Rachel and Rachel!!! Boy, this sexy girl gave such a fabulous table dance, with soft, sweet-talking and so on, making you feel like heaven. Guys, if you wanna dance ending up in a blast, Rachel is the gal! Boy she makes YOU wanted...makes you special. Her very presence close to you in table dancing (although no body contact is permitted) drives you nuts.

WIGGLES...IS THE BEST, guys, look no further... Wiggles, where beauty queens wiggle their gorgeous bodies is THE PLACE. The staff, I must acknowledge is polite and the bouncers (I saw only one) not rude. Feel at home while you sip your soda (alcohol is banned inside). And yes, it is the ONLY FULL NUDE cabaret as far as my reckoning goes, in the area. Wiggles makes most of the Bourbon Street dancers look like nuns!

One thing... I saw that there was a group of some very stingy boys visiting Wiggles, boys, you gotta be generous...there are these beauties bearing it all for you...give them respect, give them the tips they of course deserve.

WIGGLES... THE BEST!!!!

johanna

posted on 7 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

beutiful atmophere no alcohol drinks

Lexii

posted on 6 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Im going there saturday! Aye i cant wait! =)

Peter

posted on 25 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it is good

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page