VIXEN Reviews

4.3

60-07 Metropolitan Avenue

Ridgewood, Queens NY, New York 11385

mike

posted on 16 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

who remembers in 2002 was a girl samantha who worked there , super busty fit girl, who knows where she is now

yanard12

posted on 18 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

The worst strip club I ever been to I have to go back and give show palace another star because this place was so bad. I have a beautiful wife and I'm very critical of strip clubs my fiends and coworkers take me to normally but this was the absolute worst. The women in here look like quick lays that I wouldn't dare pay for let alone spend the money to take them out on a date. The worst was this 100% fake Spanish lady. Her ass looked extremely hard & her breast didn't even move

Jerry

posted on 4 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

they totally renovated this spot and is beautiful, they are easily the best club in Queens now.

Andrew

posted on 28 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Awesome club where all the girls like to have fun !

eddyL

posted on 5 September, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The devil on my shoulder beat up the angel on my side when it came time for a late night caper, or not--, forget not, its so much more fun to say "Yes."After a quick shoulder to ankle pat down check by a genuinely pleasant security officer, inside I went for a few drinks.The music wasn't blaring to my eardrums and the lights were not beating on my retinas which is a shift from what one might come to expect from a gentleman's club.Bartenders were definitely attentive and attractive yet one treated me like I kicker her cat. She just sneered at me from start to finish.Performers totaled about twelve for the evenings entertainment and didn't balk if the tips were not coming their way, which is nice as your not left feeling compelled to spend on every single one that crosses your path. Not every gal suited my eye, but for the most part, the ladies are quite attractive.Once ready to hit the high road home, security called me a cab, opened the door for me and informed the driver to "drive carefully!" Don't forget to tip security, they are there to ensure a safe and fun evening for all.

Harrison69

posted on 22 January, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good spot, nice girls, always treated great, good prices

Ernie

posted on 4 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Like when topless clubs were fun!

Gabby

posted on 4 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

club is girl friendly, I like that

Fritz

posted on 18 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

always jumpin here man

Gabe

posted on 12 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are extremely friendly at this spot

Richard

posted on 7 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place has a nice friendly relaxed feeling to it.

lenny

posted on 27 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was surprised.Its a nice place.Nice girls

Alphonso

posted on 13 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

took my friend there friday and had a great time, real friendly stacked women who sit and talk with you about you!

Just Passing Through

posted on 26 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a Change! Big Screens, new rooms, new girls, what a night with that crazy dj. I just wanted one drink! 3 hours later.....

Robert

posted on 4 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club in Queens a throw back to a simpler fun time in the industry.

Share This Page