Playmates International-Byron Reviews

3.5

7548 Byron-Stafford Road

South Byron, New York 14557

Patriot

posted on 20 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I checked out the club for the 1st time earlier this year and I can see why Peaches is so popular. She is very personable and down to earth. She gives a fantastic VIP. Another girl worth mentioning is Ginger, who is a very slim girl with long, long hair. like Peaches she is very personable. Unfortunately I was unable to do a VIP with her because I had spent most of my money on Peaches, but I intend to check Ginger out the next time I visit the club.

Kevin

posted on 2 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went for the 1st time last week. Peaches was the highlight. The other two girls were a lot of fun too. I'll certainly be coming back for more Peaches!!! Very nice, personable, small club atmosphere.

drew

posted on 22 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I LOVE PEACHES! PEACHES FOR ME! Personable and when on stage she is very touchy feely which believe me I have no problem with. The private dances she gave me were amazing! I am also a fan of Summer who does almost same routine Peaches does. Raya is great but every time I have seen her on stage her music messes up on her. Poor gal. Fire always looks uncomfortable on stage. Brandy loves The Rock! I hope I can see this Jenna I kept reading about in other reviews. I went 3 times in 4 nights and worth it each time!

josh

posted on 10 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

rikky

posted on 22 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A bit of a dirty dark hole in the wall place but the girls last night were great in all ways looks personality danceing overall great bunch of ladies

babehunter90

posted on 14 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Peaches is awesome! Yes, there are plenty of other hotties there, but the bottom line is that Peaches works harder to get me harder! (OK, that was bad, sorry.) Seriously though, Peaches is great both on and off the stage. She knows how to interact with the customers. I plan to go back in a few days and this time will be getting q private dance from Peaches. I can't wait!

LeatherJacket

posted on 21 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I stopped by here a few days ago. Jenna and Peaches were working, and I got a private dance with Jenna. Worth it and then some--she's a very hot lady. Overall the place is a bit small and basic, but the girls are up close and personal, and isn't that really the point?

bigred

posted on 8 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was there in early February, 2009. The place was a bit small, the audio equip. needs some improvements, and the cover charge was a bit steep. But for me, the girls are the most important. There was 1 bigger girl and 2 gorgeous hotties: Jenna and Texas. Jenna is sexy enough to jump right to the cover of Penthouse (in its prime), in my opinion. She's a master of the slow moves, and has this killer stare--when she looks at you, you feel like it's just you and her in the club. Texas stands out because of her smile, her warm and pleasant attitude, and because she's so daring. Definitely a good night.

jason

posted on 17 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

mmmmmmmm jenna

new guy

posted on 9 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Pete from Pembroke

posted on 30 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went there last Thursday for the first time, had a great time with Peaches. She is classy, friendly, funny and best of all very sexy. Did 2 trips to the VIP with her which were well worth it. The other girls were friendly and hot too. I will definately go back. Excellent value.

Aaron

posted on 6 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was the first one i have ever been to and i will go back time and time again, i loved it!

Gem

posted on 5 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this place. my home away from home

Joshua

posted on 1 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Is Jenna back? I heard she was? I saw her last year and she left. She was a good dancer. Her and crystal. Miss them and was hoping the rumors I heard were true?

Adam

posted on 9 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am in love with bbws, and they have peaches who is amazing