The Office Reviews

3.3

159 Main Street

South Fallsburg, New York 12779

Parker102

posted on 22 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Does anyone know when this place is re-opening? I was there back in September, this place is a diamond in the rough, always have a great time with my boys. I know they usually close for the winter season as its real cold up there, but its warming up, and I miss those girls from the last time I was there.

Michael

posted on 5 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Its an awsome place to go.... i go there almost every week and its the same.... great place to be to see it all and the private dances are amazing they are well worth the wait, if u know wat im talking about....

peace all

TonyP

posted on 26 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I will be back, some hot girls are showing up in here

angelique

posted on 4 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are brand new owners,great place to watch sports on the huge plasma t.v's.Brand new stage with spinning pole,the girls are friendly and ready to play...lol..awsome managment..i love it there it's the cleanest one in the hole area...

StripclubLover

posted on 3 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place has defintly got new managment there is a whole new look from girls to the stage and CLEAN vip rooms yes there is a juke box which i think is getto but i here they are changeing that as well i gave it a 6.3 becouse it is getting better in there but i will be updating in a few months

jr

posted on 24 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks just like the owner!!!

Sullivan

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went on a Monday night w/ two friends and it was the owner and one dancer. She played from the jukebox, and the dances were allright. Owner doubled as bartender, D.J., and bouncer. Food was microwaved pizza, cookies and only juice bar. Private dances were okay. Dancer was good looking and made a lot of conversation which was good.

mark

posted on 18 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place sucks big time omg you call this a club get lost , do not go to this place at all

Share This Page