The Office Reviews

3.5

5089 Rt 42

South Fallsburg, New York 12779

El Jeffe

posted on 11 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Summer 2015, great time. Ok, so this place was quite a

surprise for us all. We were 15 of us up in the area for

a bachelor party, did not expect much up in this area, we

called in advance in early June, spoke to Asst manager

Jasmine, she really took care of us, we will be back. See

you next year

Bootylovin

posted on 5 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Last Saturday was great, I was there and hung out with only 3- girls, it was quite i think they just opened up, anyhow, i had a dance with amanda, fuck, she was great, I am coming back again soon.

Clubhopper

posted on 16 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was ther 2 weeks ago, apparently there was a private party going on. Thank god they let me in, because holy f**k, that was a Party. The sybian show was so freaking hott. lana, you were a great dance, and raven I will see you soon again.

Maxattack

posted on 4 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

What else is there to do up here? Nothing! I stopped in about 2 weeks ago,noticed a change in the atmosphere, club is looking better, manager said its still under renovations. dance floor &Chairs , Cool, sound & lighting nice as well. I had a dance w/ Lana, hottie, doesnt dance well, think she was knew,& learning. Raven was another story, slamming body,cute & sexy, & can dance! See you guys soon

jacks67

posted on 28 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I heard this place is still under renovations, from one of the

bartenders. They are supposed to be opening in May 2012. Im

looking Forward to it. The last time I was there was a good

time. Open Up already, I miss all of you sexy ladies

Matt88

posted on 14 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I havent been Here since the place closed this Summer for Renovations, Anyone know when they will open up again? By Far the best Bang for your Buck around here. Ellie I miss you...

BuckWild

posted on 16 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Raven, you are chill, see ya next time

Chris66

posted on 2 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Holy Shit, I never thought I would see this at a place like this, 9 fucking girls in fallsburg, each one hotter than the next. Halloween Party was amazing, thanks for the Great times, you even had free hero sandwiches, Thanks again, I will definitely be back soon, Ellie, Bambi, Im still thinking about that dance, XOXO

Joseph M.

posted on 29 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

demi....that's all i have to say. absolutely gorgeous and the way she moves. each girl has their own style that is very sexy and demi really holds your attention. coming back on the 30th demi hope you are there

Frank C

posted on 16 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Ellie....Marry me!

Mark L

posted on 9 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Awesome shower shows with 2 girls Raven and CoCo was insane...im still thinkin bout it!!! Going to their Halloweenie Bikini Party on the 30th. Check it out guys for the location NOT BAD. Oh and they open at 9PM.

Jacks P.

posted on 2 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

It was not bad for the location, I work in the area so I will stop in again, I had fun with Barbie, Slammin body, very sweet, nice experience

TommyB6

posted on 5 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

OK, so here goes, this place has potential, i have been there multiple times, and the girls are not bad, a little pushy though at times, they could use a few more girls with better attitudes, for a place in the boonies, its not bad

niggaplz

posted on 23 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page