Adult World Reviews

3.7

2870 Erie Boulevard East

Syracuse, New York 13224

jamie

posted on 7 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

benn here several times and love it.beautiful girls who are very frendly in pvt. if like me, you arent very peticular. you can go next door after the girls get you all horned up and go to the video booths. they have glory holes in some of them.id hate to see whats on the other side, but it sure feels nice to just put my cock through thr hole in the wall and think about those sweet dancers.

The Biker

posted on 5 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I will just say WOW! Well no guess I should say why. When I went in tonight it was around 10 PM and the club was very clean and I was greeted by several Beautiful ladies. The cover was only $7.00 and a $3.00 Coke and I was in the door. That alone was worth the trip over from Utica. The sound system was excellent as well as the lighting. The ladies where great very easy going and not pushy! I actualy enjoyed hanging out spending money instead of being hawked to give it away! Over all a very relaxed atmosphere with a great mix of Ethnic backgrounds sizes and shapes. I will make this night ride more often!

Discreet

posted on 30 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time. Had two outstanding lap dances with two different dancers. will be back.

Customer

posted on 21 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place! I always have fun here =)

The Club

posted on 19 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Club at Adult World is always looking for new talent!

If you have a fun loving attitude and enjoy dancing come and

check out this club. We have a good, clean and safe

atmosphere in one of the finest clubs ( new and improved)

in CNY. We are an all nude club which means you can be 18

and up to work here. We are also the only club in CNY that

offers live on-stage shower shows. A sexy, wet

Traveler

posted on 17 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was great, the girls all were nice and looked

very hott & sexy. My only complaint was the older lady who

looked like a troll who kept pestering me for a dance. I

tried to be polite but she finally drove me to leave before

I got so see any more girls. Id like to come back but Im

hoping to catch up with some of the other girls. I was A

little confused to as why she was even there???

Great Time

posted on 21 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in Tonight and had a Blast Girls to customer ratio 3-1 All hot With a Mix of Ethnic Backgrounds. Water Soft Drink and Chips but Door was only $10 for a Saturday night and no Hustle or pressure from the Girls very relaxing atmosphere.

I am a Twitter follower and told the Door man the word of the day and got half off entry! Great idea. I had a Great Time and will be back!

Suit Man

posted on 5 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came in 20 minutes before closing and there where still alot of Cute young girls! Not one over 25 and all very cute! Got a couple VIP and was amazed how Lady like these girls are! Great Job to this club I will return.

Big!!! DADDY

posted on 5 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in last night as well and had a young lady sit and talk with me for quite a while she never hassled me for a dance and was alot of fun to talk to. Before I left I asked her for a dance and ended up having an excellent time. As I left the Door man told me she was an undercover Adult Fetish Star named Betty Jaded I looked her up on google and found her all over the place. I cant wait till Saturday night!

War Bird

posted on 4 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Back from The worlds Arm pit and stopped in. Alot of changes since I was last here. New sound system or at least it worked this time and alot of new lights. The girls where new but not all drugged out looking they had 5 girls tonight a Wednesday and one was an Adult Fetish Star

Betty Jaded. The new manager is young but he has it on lock down, I did not see any kind of extras or edgy stuff going on. The Club had all NUDE dancers but with this brings my next point no Beer or Alki! Chips cookies sodas water and none Alki Beer. Cover was $7.00 but on Weekends I was told it jumps to $10.00 and drinks $3.00-$5.00 1 Minimum. I got in for a Huge Discount with my Military ID! What I would suggest go drinking prior to this club come sip a soda watch the Nude Girls relax prior to going home. Well worth the money and my travel time from Drum! I will be back.

just want you back here

posted on 30 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well I have to say with baby not around anymore I will not be going back this white chick from a little red neck town was the only girl who could make my night I really miss baby and i wish i knew were the hell she went the playboy bunny and paw prints will forever stay in my dreams please baby come back and turn this club around we need you oh god help me

Never Again

posted on 13 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What the Hell kind of BS Club is this? After reading the reviews I drove from Ft Drum and was ready for a good time. Well I will just say Never Again will I go there! It was very DARK and Urban! Not my taste.

Thanks Ladies but No thanks! Get some class take some classes in etiquette. JEEEEZZZ

Crappy

posted on 7 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Very loud and Ghetto club.

Black On White

posted on 5 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am a 30+ Brother who likes my meat light. This club is great but it needs more Latino and or White girls. The sisters you have are hot but need a little more lighter side as well.

just want you back

posted on 3 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I VERY MUCH LIKE THIS CLUB.. EVEN FOR A SHY GUY LIKE ME THE GIRLS SEEM TO MAKE ME COME OUT MORE.. BUT THERE WAS ONE GIRL I LOVED OUT OF THEM ALL... HER NAME WAS BABY... SHE WAS TINY AND SWEET AND EVEN CRAZY AT TIME'S... BUT SHE KNEW WHAT TO SAY HOW TO SAY IT AND WAS SO NICE... SHE WAS NOT FAKE AND COULD HOLD A JOKE... I MISS HER AND WISH SHE WOULD COME BACK... DOSE ANY ONE KNOW WERE THIS SWEET GIRL IS???