Diamond Dolls Inc Reviews

3.3

6720 Townline Road

Syracuse, New York 13211

adamrod

posted on 23 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Diamond dolls continues to be a solid Syracuse club with entertainers that are both friendly and beautiful. They have a great kitchen (which you may think is odd for a strip club) with a good menu selection and daily specials. Another reviewer rated the club one star because they wouldn't negotiate a dance price but I am not sure I understand that? I have never been to any club that would negotiate dance prices. However, if you were looking to stretch your strip club dollar more, they do offer happy hour 3 for 2 dance specials.Located in a safer area of Syracuse than most of the other clubs.

steven

posted on 4 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Girls are all dopeheads and

prostitutes

Scott

posted on 24 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Girls here are hiding in the back, hanging out with their

friends and boyfriends or all in the smoking room. The smoke

odor on the girls and in this place is nasty. The food is

greasy at best. The DJ was lousy with many pauses and volume

too high. The place seems like a hangout for the owners

friends and family.

Jaxx

posted on 27 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been in here a few times recently. I think this place is

underrated. There are some sexy young girls here. Roxxy is a cutie.

Cookie is curvy and agile. Alice has some good pole skills. There are

some good girls here. The true indoor smoking area is nice because

you can still see the stage. The stage is centered and well lit. The

girls will give you attention.

Jeff

posted on 18 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A waste of time. spending ten dollars on a pack

of cigarettes is better than paying that to get

into this scam club. Cancer is more appealing

than diamond dolls is these days.

AnonFromNJ

posted on 6 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No longer a bar.

$10 cover

Same Dancers/staff

Not worth it.

mark

posted on 24 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

These girls were hot!!! yeah, around midnight half of them left, but they were all smokin' hot!!! Will be back!

Adam T.

posted on 7 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went in a few nights ago to book a bachelor party for my best friend,and was told maybe.Confused I said maybe? I wanted to book it three weeks in advance. I asked to speak to the owner.He said he was the owner (white jersery and goatee),said that right now they don't have many girls,but we could come in on the night we wanted to have it and hopefully they might have one girl on. One girl on for 46 of us? I thought this was a strip club-NO?. I will go somewhere else where they can accommodate our needs!

Jake

posted on 4 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Why are there no girls dancing on a Thursday night? Where are the girls? I drove from Rochester to an empty club!I am not happy!

visitor

posted on 17 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.2

went to the club this past week had a great time with two of the hottest girls there i believe there names were Lydia and Tatiana does anyone no there regular schedule so i know when to come back . was the best girl on girl dance Ive had in a long time

Mr. Bill

posted on 31 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Diamond Dolls is the biggest dump i've been in.I walk in and the bouncer is sleeping at the door!This place was dirty. There were no girls working,no girls on stage, the place was dead.I ordered food, and i couldn't finish it because it tasted disgusting!I feel like i needed a tetaus shot after eating there. What a huge disapointment. I will never go back to this shit hole so called stripper club with no girls!

fun guy

posted on 13 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ive been in here a few times was in there last sat. was greeted by a very sexy girl good conversation and amazing dance tiffany i believe was her name.also there was a sades she was great too. great time. i will deff be back soon since this place has changed for the better.

slk

posted on 19 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

JB

posted on 16 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Ed

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review